## Millersville University Middle States 2020 Working Groups

Standards 2 (Ethics & Integrity) & 7 (Governance, Leadership, and Administration)				
Name	Role	Departmet/College	Division	Position
Andy Welaish	Co-Chair	University Library	Academic Affairs	Director
Jennifer Wood	Co-Chair	Communication & Theatre	College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences	Associate Professor
Laurie Hanich	Ex-Officio	Educational Foundations	Academic Affairs	Professor
James Delle	Ex-Officio	Associate Provost for Academic Administration	Academic Affairs	Associate Provost
Vilas Prabhu	Ex-Officio	Office fo VP for Academic Asffairs	Academic Affairs	Provost
Lisa Shibley	Ex-Officio	Planning, Assessment, & Analysis	Academic Affairs	Assistant Vice President
Emiyaril Alvarez	Member	Financial Aid	Finance and Administration	Customer Service Coordinator
Jennifer Hart	Member	Office of the President	Office of the President	Executive Secretary
Megan Jones	Member	Registrar's Office	Student Affairs & Enrollment Management	Senior Assistant Registrar
Nancy Korycinski	Member	Office of VP for Academic Affairs	Academic Affairs	Assistant to the Provost
Aimee Miller	Member	Chemistry	College of Science & Technology	Associate Professor
Student Senate	Member	Student Senate	Student Affairs & Enrollment Management	Student Senate Appointee
Student Senate	Member	Student Senate	Student Affairs & Enrollment Management	Student Senate Appointee
Chuck Ward	Member	Philosophy	College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences	Professor
Anne Womble	Member	Council of Trustees	Council of Trustees	Designee
Sepi Yalda	Member	Earth Sciences	College of Science & Technology	Professor