Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Chair, Professor, Director of the Center for Public Scholarship and Social Change

Contact Information

Mary.Glazier@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 107
Phone: 717-871-7476

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:30pm
W: 1:30pm-2:30pm
R: 11:00am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-2:30pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

View More

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Secretary

Contact Information

Barbara.Dills@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7477

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Professor

Contact Information

Marlene.Arnold@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 202 (22)
Phone: 717-871-7469

Office Hours

M: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
W: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Retired Faculty

Contact Information

Carole.Counihan@millersville.edu

View Website

Dr. Justin Garcia

Dr. Justin Garcia

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact Information

jgarcia@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 200
Phone: 717-871-7471

Office Hours

M: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
T: 12:00 p.m.-12:30 p.m. & 4:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
W: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
R: 12:00 p.m.-12:30 p.m. & 4:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
F: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

View More

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Associate Professor & Director of Latino Studies

Contact Information

Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehana 200
Phone: 717-871-7481

Office Hours

M: 2:00 p.m.-2:45 p.m.
T: 12:30 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
W: 2:00 p.m.-2:45 p.m.
R: 12:30 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

View More

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 201
Phone: 717-871-5674

Office Hours

M: 8:45 a.m.-10:45 a.m.
W: 8:45 a.m.-10:45 a.m.
R: 8:15 a.m.- 9:15 a.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

View More

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Aaron.Porter@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 101
Phone: 717-871-7467

Office Hours

T: 7:30 a.m-7:55 a.m. & 11:00 a.m-12:00 p.m.
W: 7:30 a.m.-9:45 a.m.
R: 7:30 a.m-7:55 a.m. & 11:00 a.m-12:00 p.m.
Comments: Appointments only available Tuesdays 5:00 p.m.-5:55 p.m. Office hours will be changed from 11:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. to 12:20 p.m-1:20 p.m. on these dates: 1/20, 1/27, 2/19, 3/3, 3/24, 4/14 & 4/28. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 201
Phone: 717-871-7471

Office Hours

T: 1:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
R: 1:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Frederika.Schmitt@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 202
Phone: 717-871-7480

Office Hours

M: 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
W: 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
F: 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

View More

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Associate Professor of Sociology

Contact Information

Carrie.Smith@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 105
Phone: 717-871-7478

Office Hours

M: 12:00 p.m.-12:40 p.m. & 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
W: 12:00 p.m.-12:40 p.m. & 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
F: 12:00 p.m.-12:40 p.m. & 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

View More

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Instructor

Contact Information

Diane.Stackhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Office hours held in classroom
Phone: 717-572-8080

Office Hours

W: 5:00-6:00 and 9:00-9:30pm in classroom
R: 5:00-6:00 and 9:00-9:30pm in classroom
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Associate Professor

Contact Information

ttrussell@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 102
Phone: 717-871-7479

Office Hours

M: 8:00 a.m.-9:45 a.m.
T: 7:45 a.m.-9:15 a.m.
W: 8:00 a.m.-9:45 a.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.

Dr. Karen Paiva

Dr. Karen Paiva

Professor

Contact Information

Karen.Paiva@millersville.edu

Office Hours

R: before & after class in classroom
Comments: Office hours are for Spring 2015.

Professor Rene Munoz

Professor Rene Munoz

Contact Information

Rene.Munoz@millersville.edu
Office: McNairy 500
Phone: (717) 871-4457

Office Hours

M: 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
W: 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Comments: Office hours are for Spring 2015.

Dr. Khori Newlander

Dr. Khori Newlander

Professor

Contact Information

Khori.Newlander@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 204
Phone: 871-4267

Office Hours

T: 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
R: 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Spring 2015.