Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Chair, Professor, Director of the Center for Public Scholarship and Social Change

Contact Information

Mary.Glazier@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 232
Phone: 717-871-7476

Office Hours

M: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
W: 12:00 pm - 2:00pm
R: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

View More

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Secretary

Contact Information

Barbara.Dills@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7477

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Professor

Contact Information

Marlene.Arnold@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #8
Phone: 717-871-7469

Office Hours

T: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
W: By appointment only
F: By appointment only
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Retired Faculty

Contact Information

Carole.Counihan@millersville.edu

View Website

Dr. Justin Garcia

Dr. Justin Garcia

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact Information

jgarcia@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #5
Phone: 717-871-7471

Office Hours

M: 8:40 am-9:40 am
T: 10:45 am - 11:45 am
W: 8:40 am-9:40 am
R: 10:45 am - 11:45 am
F: 8:40 am-9:40 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

View More

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Associate Professor & Director of Latino Studies

Contact Information

Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 229
Phone: 717-871-7481

Office Hours

M: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
T: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
W: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016.

View More

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 228
Phone: 717-871-5674

Office Hours

M: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
T: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
W: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
R: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

View More

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Aaron.Porter@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #7
Phone: 717-871-7467

Office Hours

T: 7:30 am - 7:55 am & 11:10 am - 12:30 pm
W: 8:00 am - 9:15 am
R: 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 227
Phone: 717-871-7470

Office Hours

T: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
R: 11:00 am-2:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016.

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Frederika.Schmitt@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 230
Phone: 717-871-7480

Office Hours

M: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
W: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
F: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

View More

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Associate Professor of Sociology

Contact Information

Carrie.Smith@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 231
Phone: 717-871-7478

Office Hours

T: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
W: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
R: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016.

View More

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Instructor

Contact Information

Diane.Stackhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Office hours held in classroom
Phone: 717-572-8080

Office Hours

R: 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm & 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Associate Professor

Contact Information

ttrussell@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #6
Phone: 717-871-7479

Office Hours

M: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
T: 8:00 am-10:30 am
R: 8:00 am-10:30 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

Dr. Beth Graybill

Dr. Beth Graybill

Contact Information

Beth.Graybill@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 204
Phone: 717-413-0739 (8 am-9 pm only)

Office Hours

W: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

Professor Karen Paiva

Professor Karen Paiva

Instructor

Contact Information

Karen.Paiva@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-4234

Office Hours

M: 10:45 am - 1:00 pm & 5:40 pm - 5:55 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

Professor Rene Munoz

Professor Rene Munoz

Contact Information

Rene.Munoz@millersville.edu
Office: McNairy Library & Learning Forum, Room 500
Phone: (717) 871-4457

Dr. David Kriebel

Dr. David Kriebel

Instructor

Contact Information

David.Kriebel@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-4267

Office Hours

T: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
W: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
R: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016

Dr. Jane Case Lilly

Dr. Jane Case Lilly

Instructor

Contact Information

Jane.Case@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 218A
Phone: 717-871-5929

Office Hours

M: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
W: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2016