Sustainability

Committee Members

Mr. Geoffrey Beers
Email: gbeers@ssi.millersville.edu
Title: CEO/General Manager
Phone: (717) 871-5898
Department: Student Services, Inc.
Building: Student Memorial Center

Ms. Michele Bote
Email: Michele.Bote@millersville.edu
Title: Assistant Director
Phone: (717) 872-3102
Department: Experiential Learning & Career Management (ELCM)
Building: Lyle Hall

Mr. Roger V. Bruszewski, Cabinet's Executive Sponsor
Email: Roger.Bruszewski@millersville.edu
Title: Vice President For Finance and Administration
Phone: (717) 872-3043
Department: Office of VP for Finance and Administration
Building: Dilworth Building

Mr. Kenneth Dearstyne, Chair
Email: Kenneth.Dearstyne@millersville.edu
Title: Associate Vice President For Finance and Administration
Phone: (717) 872-3043
Department: Office of VP for Finance and Administration
Building: Dilworth Building

Mr. Frederick G. Eddinger
Email: Frederick.Eddinger@millersville.edu
Title: Director of Physical Plant and Technical Operations
Phone: (717) 872-3275
Department: Maintenance Operations
Building: Palmer Building

Mr. David C. Errickson
Email: David.Errickson@millersville.edu
Title: Director
Phone: (717) 872-3015
Department: Purchasing
Building: Dilworth Building

Dr. Nadine E. Garner
Email: Nadine.Garner@millersville.edu
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: (717) 872-3097
Department: Psychology
Building: Byerly Hall

Ms. Jessica Holtzapple, Student

Ms. Veronica L. Longencker
Email: Veronica.Longenecker@millersville.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President
Phone: (717) 871-5891
Department: Information Technologies
Building: Boyer Computer Building

Mr. Edward M. Nase
Email: Edward.Nase@millersville.edu
Title: Director
Phone: (717) 872-3443
Department: Dining and Conference Services
Building: Gordinier Hall

Ms. Marilyn Retamar, Administrative Support
Email: Marilyn.Retamar@millersville.edu
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (717) 872-3403
Department: Finance and Administration
Building: Dilworth Building

Mr. Thomas J. Richardson
Email: Tom.Richardson@millersville.edu
Title: Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs and Director of Housing and Residential Programs
Phone: (717) 872-3162
Department: Office of VP for Student Affairs, Housing and Residential Programs
Building: Harbold Hall

Dr. Joseph Revelt
Email: Joseph.Revelt@millersville.edu
Title: Director
Phone: (717) 871-2390
Department: Institutional Research
Building: Lyle Hall

Dr. Kathleen Schreiber
Email: Kathleen.Schreiber@millersville.edu
Title: Professor
Phone: (717) 872-3630
Department: Geography
Building: McComsey Hall

Ms. Melisa A. Smith, Student

Mr. Patrick C. Weidinger
Email: Patrick.Weidinger@millersville.edu
Title: Director of Safety and Environmental Health
Phone: (717) 872-3715
Department: Human Resources
Building: Dilworth Building

Dr. Daniel H. Yocom
Email: Daniel.Yocom@millersville.edu
Title: Professor
Phone: (717) 872-3338
Department: Biology
Building: Roddy Science Center