Staff

Main Office Contact Information

All University Marketing & Communication Office staff members may be reached at:

  • Main office phone: 717-871-7990
  • Fax: 717-871-2009
  • Mail: P.O. Box 1002, Millersville University, Millersville, PA 17551-0302

We're located on the third floor of Lyle Hall. Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Staff Contact Information

Callie Cash

Callie Cash

Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

Contact Information

Callie.Cash@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7644

View More

Pat Coulson

Pat Coulson

Assistant Director of Communications

Contact Information

Pat.Coulson@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-5826

View More

Kelly Herr

Kelly Herr

Digital Media Specialist

Contact Information

Kelly.Herr@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5833

Ethan Hulsey

Ethan Hulsey

Director of Athletics Communications

Contact Information

Ethan.Hulsey@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3100

View Website

Janet Kacskos

Janet Kacskos

Director of Communications

Contact Information

Janet.Kacskos@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7870

View More

John Lindsey

John Lindsey

Director of Web & Creative Services

Contact Information

John.Lindsey@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-5807

Cheryl Lockley

Cheryl Lockley

Graphic Designer

Contact Information

Cheryl.Lockley@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-5830

Adam Owenz

Adam Owenz

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Contact Information

Adam.Owenz@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7990

Jessica Transue

Jessica Transue

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Jessica.Transue@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7990