Members

Membership for Fall 2013 - Spring 2014


Name


Department

Email


Anders, Peter


University Police


Peter.Anders@millersville.edu


Bechtel, Jan


Graduate Student


jbechtel@millersville.edu


Bond, Jan


Institutional Research


Janis.Bond@millersville.edu


Croasmun, Autumn


Women's Commission


Womens.Commission@millersville.edu


Dorney, Erin


Library Department


Erin.Dorney@millersville.edu


Frankowski, Michael


student


mgfranko@millersville.edu


Gahring, Cheryl


YWCA


Cgahring@YWCALancaster.org


Kauffman, Peg


Intercollegiate Athletics


Peg.Kauffman@millersville.edu


Lefever, Mindy


Cap Constr Contracting & Design


Mindy.Lefever@millersville.edu


Martinez, Hiram


Social Equity


Hiram.Martinez@millersville.edu


McMurry, Alice


Development


Alice.McMurry@millersville.edu


Northwall, Susan


Health Services


Susan.Northwall@millersville.edu


Ospina, Lina


College of Graduate & Professional Studies


Lina.Ospina@millersville.edu


Richardson, Scott


Educational Foundations


Scott.Richardson@millersville.edu


Salinkas, Ruth


Information Technologies


Ruth.Salinkas@millersville.edu


Spencer, Kayleen


Student


ksspence@millersville.edu


Trogus, Jayme


Chair


Jayme.Trogus@millersville.edu


Walsh, Kat


Social Work


kwalsh@millersville.edu


Waltz, Tom


Facilities & Construction


Thomas.waltz@millersville.edu


Weis, Tracey


History


Tracey.Weis@millersville.edu


Woodall, Lowery


Communication & Theatre

Lowery.Woodall@millersville.edu