Members

Membership for 2017-2018

Name

Department Email
Bagchi, Dr. Nivedita Women's Studies Nivedita.Bagchi@millersville.edu
Bauman, Howard Deputy Chief, MU Police howard.bauman@millersville.edu
Bechtel, Jan Director, Career & Life Studies jan.bechtel@millersville.edu

Brooks, Virginia

Office of the President

virginia.brooks@millersville.edu

Brubaker, Charmayne

Human Resources

charmayne.brubaker@millersville.edu

Burke, Jennifer EMEE jennifer.burke@millersville.edu

Craven, Dr. Jill

AAUW

jill.craven@millersville.edu

Davis, Kelly

Education

kelly.davis@millersville.edu

Dotterer, Janet

Library, Commission Vice-Chair

janet.dotterer@millersville.edu

Hagelgans, Dr. Duane

Earth Sciences

duane.hagelgans@millersville.edu

Hardy, Dr. Nazli

Computer Science

nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Hartranft, Josh

Director of Technical Support Services

josh.hartranft@millersville.edu

Hoffer, Caroline

Community Partner

choffer@barley.com

Hutchinson, Alison

Registrar

alison.hutchinson@millersville.edu

Kastner, Mandy YWCA Lancaster

Kornhauser, Barry

Ware Center

barry.kornhauser@millersville.edu

LaPorte Rodriquez, Gladys

Budget, Commission Treasurer

gladys.laporte-rodriguez@millersville.edu

Mahaffy, Dr. Kim

Office of Diversity & Social Justice

kim.mahaffy@millersville.edu

Mento, Brigh

Online Programs

brigh.mento@millersville.edu

Miron, Nick

HuMAN Up

Mohn, Dr. Jenny

Nursing

jenny.mohn@millersville.edu

Moss, Dr. Erin

Mathematics

erin.moss@millersville.edu

Pashkova-Balkenhol, Tatiana

Library Undergraduate Research & Instruction

tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu

Powers-Costello, Dr. Elizabeth

Education, Commission Chair

elizabeth.powers-costello@millersville.edu

Pruskowski, Nancy

Associate VP, CIO Information Technology

nancy.pruskowski@millersvillle.edu

Rittenhouse, Carolyn

Educaional Foundations

carolyn.rittenhouse@millersville.edu

Salinkas, Ruth Meflah

Information Technologies, Commission Marketing

ruth.salinkas@millersville.edu

Sassaman, Margo

ELCM

margo.sassaman@millersville.edu

Smith, Jacqueline Financial Aid jacqueline.smith@millersville.edu

Spellman, Amy

Advancement

amy.spellman@millersville.edu

Walsh, Dr. Kat

Social Work

kwalsh@millersville.edu

Waltz, Tom

Facilities & Construction

thomas.waltz@millersville.edu

Welch, Charity

Assistant Dean, Grad Studies & Adult Learning

charity.welch@millersville.edu