Members

Members

Membership for 2015-2016

Name

Department Email

Anders, Peter

University Police

peter.anders@millersville.edu

Bagchi, Dr. Nivedita

Women's Studies

nivedita.bagchi@millersville.edu

Bechtel, Jan

Interim Director, Office of Diversity & Social Justice

jan.bechtel@millersville.edu

Brubaker, Charmayne

Human Resources

charmayne.brubaker@millersville.edu

Dotterer, Janet

Library, Commission Secretary

janet.dotterer@millersville.edu

Edgall, Lauren

Online Programs

lauren.edgall@millersville.edu

Hoffer, Caroline

Community Partner

choffer@barley.com

LaPorte Rodriquez, Gladys

Budget, Commission Treasurer

gladys.laporte-rodriguez@millersville.edu

McCauslin, Jaime

Health Services

jaime.mccauslin@millersville.edu

McMurry, Alice

University Advancement

alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

Mento, Brigh

Online Programs

brigh.mento@millersville.edu

Miron, Nick

YWCA/HuMAN Up

nmiron@ywcalancaster.org

Mohn, Jenny

Nursing

jenny.mohn@millersville.edu

Moss, Dr. Erin

Mathematics

erin.moss@millersville.edu

Powers-Costello, Dr. Elizabeth

Education 

elizabeth.powers-costello@millersville.edu

Rittenhouse, Carolyn

Educaional Foundations

carolyn.rittenhouse@millersville.edu

Salinkas, Ruth Meflah

Information Technologies, Commission Marketing

ruth.salinkas@millersville.edu

Sassaman, Margo

ELCM

margo.sassaman@millersville.edu

Trogus, Jayme

Chair

jayme.trogus@millersville.edu

Walsh, Dr. Kat

Social Work

kwalsh@millersville.edu

Waltz, Tom

Facilities & Construction

thomas.waltz@millersville.edu

White Cameron, Lisa

YWCA

lcameron@ywcalancaster.org

Brock, Haley

Student

hmbrock@millersville.edu
Perez, Danielle Student dmperez@millersville.edu