Members

Membership for Fall 2013 - Spring 2014


Name


Department

Email


Addesa, Hayley


Student


hraddesa@millersville.edu


Anders, Peter


University Police


Peter.Anders@millersville.edu


Bagchi, Nivedita


Women's Studies


Nivedita.Bagchi@millersville.edu


Bechtel, Jan


Graduate Student


Jan.Bechtel@millersville.edu


Bond, Jan


Institutional Research


Janis.Bond@millersville.edu


Croasmun, Autumn


Women's Commission


Womens.Commission@millersville.edu


Gahring, Cheryl


YWCA


Cgahring@YWCALancaster.org


Hoffer, Caroline


Community Member


choffer@barley.com


Jaccinor, Janet


Student


jrjaccin@millersville.edu


Kauffman, Peg


Intercollegiate Athletics


Peg.Kauffman@millersville.edu


Lefever, Mindy


Maintenance


Mindy.Lefever@millersville.edu


McMurry, Alice


Development


Alice.McMurry@millersville.edu


Moss, Erin


Mathematics


Erin.Moss@millersville.edu


Northwall, Susan


Health Services


Susan.Northwall@millersville.edu


Ospina, Lina


College of Graduate & Professional Studies


Lina.Ospina@millersville.edu


Richardson, Scott


Educational Foundations


Scott.Richardson@millersville.edu

 Salinkas, Ruth

Information Technologies 

Ruth.Salinkas@millersville.edu


Trogus, Jayme


Chair


Jayme.Trogus@millersville.edu


Walsh, Kat


Social Work


kwalsh@millersville.edu


Waltz, Tom


Facilities & Construction


Thomas.waltz@millersville.edu


Woodall, Lowery


Communication & Theatre

Lowery.Woodall@millersville.edu