Conference Program Committee

Committee Members

nazli

Dr. Nazli Hardy, Chair

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

Email: nazli.hardy@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-4312

http://cs.millersville.edu/fs/nhardy/a

catepillan

Dr. Ximena P. Catepillan

Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: ximena.catepillan@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7307

http://www.millersville.edu/~xcatepil

cebrathomas

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Associate Professor, Department of Biology

Email: judith.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7441

http://www.millersville.edu/~biology/faculty/cebra.thomas.php

cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Professor, Department of Geography

Email: angela.cuthbert@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7159

http://www.millersville.edu/geography/faculty/a_cuthbert.php 

forsha

Ms. Karen Forsha

Quality Engineer Johnson & Johnson

400 W. Lincoln Ave., Lititz, PA 17543

Email: kforsha@its.jnj.com

Tel: 627-9818

frantz

Mrs. Marianne Frantz

Admin. Assistant, Office of the Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: marianne.frantz@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-4292

http://www.millersville.edu/~deanscma

hepfer

Dr. Carol Hepfer

Professor, Department of Biology

Email: carol.hepfer@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7430

http://www.millersville.edu/biology/faculty/c_hepfer.php 

jackson

Dr. Mike Jackson

Dean, College of Science and Technology

Email: michael.jackson@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-4292

http://www.millersville.edu/~deanscma

li

Dr. Xin Li

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

Email: xin.li@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-7447

http://www.millersville.edu/physics/faculty/x_li.php

manfredi

Dr. Louise Manfredi

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Engineering, Safety and Technology

Email: Louise.Manfredi@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-5482

http://www.millersville.edu/aest/faculty/manfredi_l.php

reichler

Ms. Carol Reichler

Director of Events

Email: carol.reichler@millersville.edu

Tel: 871-5824

http://www.millersville.edu/~muevents

schiza

Dr. Maria Schiza

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

Email: maria.schiza@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7437

http://www.millersville.edu/chemistry/faculty/schiza/schiza.php

taylor

Dr. Cynthia Taylor

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics

Email: Cynthia.Taylor@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7317

http://www.millersville.edu/~ctaylor

yalda

Dr. Sepi Yalda

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Email: sepi.yalda@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7433

http://www.millersville.edu/esci/facultypages/s_yalda.php

zimmerman

Dr. Barbara Zimmerman

Professor, Department of Nursing

Email: barbara.zimmerman@millersville.edu

Tel:  871-7455

http://www.millersville.edu/nursing/faculty/b_zimmerman.php