Millersville University, Faculty Senate

Current Membership Directory


Spring 2013

Officers Phone E-Mail Term Exp.
Chairperson M.-Ana Börger-Greco 872-3003 Ana.Borger-Greco@millersville.edu 2015
Chairperson Pro Tempore Shaun Cook 872-3932 Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu 2015
Secretary Aimee Miller 872-3764 Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu 2015
Parliamentarian Shaun Cook 872-3932 Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu 2015
Department Senator Phone E-Mail Term Exp Alternate
Academic & Student Development (ASD) Joseph Sciarretta 872-3682 Joe.Sciarretta@millersville.edu 2017 Michelle White
Accounting & Finance(ACFN) Eric Blazer 871-2273 Eric.Blazer@millersville.edu 2016 TBD
Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology (AEST) Mark Snyder 871-5547 Mark.Snyder@millersville.edu 2015 Sharon Brusic
Art & Design (ARTD) Jeri Robinson 871-2194 Jeri.Robinson@millersville.edu 2015 James Pannafino
Athletics (ATHL) Anthony Grant 871-5157 Anthony.Grant@millersville.edu
2015 Steve Roach
Biology (BIOL) Ryan Wagner 872-3789 Ryan.Wagner@millersville.edu 2015 Aaron Haines
Chemistry (CHEM) Aimee Miller 872-3661 Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu 2017 Robert Wismer
Communication & Theatre(COMT) Lisa Schreiber 871-2277 Lisa.Schreiber@millersville.edu 2015 Gerard Igyor
Computer Science (CSCI) Nazli Hardy 872-3666 Nazli.Hardy@millersville.edu 2016 David Hutchens
Counseling & Human Development (CNHD) Lisa House 872-3122 Lisa.House@millersville.edu 2015 Kendra Saunders
Earth Sciences (ESCI) Ajoy Kumar 871-2432 Ajoy.Kumar@Millersville.edu 2016 Bob Vaillancourt
Economics (ECON) Ron Baker 872-3560 Ron.Baker@millersville.edu 2016 Sandra McPherson
Educational Foundations (EDFN) Thomas Neuville 871-4880 Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu 2015 Nanette Marcum-Dietrich
Elementary & Early Childhood Education (ELED) Lesley Colabucci 871-5618 Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu 2015 Jennifer Shettel
English (ENGL) Melinda Rosenthal 872-3813 Melinda.Rosenthal@millersville.edu 2015 Yufeng Zhang
Foreign Languages (FORL) Ana Börger-Greco 872-3003 Ana.Borger-Greco@millersville.edu 2017 TBD
Geography (GEOG) Jessica Kelly 871-2176 Jessica.Kelly@millersville.edu 2015 all others in dept.
Government and Political Affairs (GOVT) Nivedita Bagchi (F), Adam Lawrence (S) 871-2454, 871-2392 nivedita.bagchi@millersville.edu, adam.lawrence@millersville.edu 2017 Charles Greenawalt
History (HIST) Onek Adyanga 872-3548 Onek.Adyanga@millersville.edu 2017 Victoria Khiterer
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDST) Robert Bookmiller 872-3837 robert.bookmiller@millersville.edu 2017 none
Library (LIBR) Scott Anderson 871-2377 Scott.Anderson@millersville.edu 2015 Melissa Gold
Management & Marketing (MGMK) Lexi Hutto 871-5445 Lexi.Hutto@millersville.edu 2017 Elizabeth Corrigall
Mathematics (MATH) Cynthia Taylor 871-2417 cynthia.taylor@millersville.edu 2017 Erin Moss
Music (MUSI) Jose Garcia 871-4647 jose.garcia@millersville.edu 2017 Barry Atticks
Nursing (NURS) Kelly Kuhns 872-3410 Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu 2016 Barbara Zimmerman
Philosophy (PHIL) Jennifer Miller 872-3050 Jennifer.Miller@millersville.edu 2017 Chuck Ward
Physics (PHYS) Mehmet Goksu 872-3770 Mehmet.Goksu@millersville.edu 2016 Sean Hendrick
Psychology (PSYC) Shaun Cook 872-3932 Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu 2016 Jason Baker
Social Work (SOWK) Kathleen Walsh 871-4896 Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu 2017 Leonora Foels
Sociology & Anthropology (SOCY) Ryan Orr 871-5674 Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu 2017 Marlene Arnold
Wellness & Sport Science (WSSD) Dan Audette 872-2350 daudette@millersville.edu 2016 Abelhadi Halawa
Organizations Senate Rep. Phone E-Mail Term Exp.
APSCUF-MU Rebecca Mowrey 872-3794 apscuf-mu@millersville.edu 2015
Student Senate Justin Miller 872-3513 villestudentsenate@gmail.com 2015  
Graduate Student Organization       2015  

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page