Millersville University, Faculty Senate

Current Membership Directory


Spring 2013

Officers Phone E-Mail Term Exp.
Chairperson M.-Ana Börger-Greco 872-3003 Ana.Borger-Greco@millersville.edu 2013
Chairperson Pro Tempore Shaun Cook 872-3932 Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu 2013
Secretary Aimee Miller 872-3764 Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu 2013
Parliamentarian Shaun Cook 872-3932 Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu 2012
Department Senator Phone E-Mail Term Exp Alternate
Academic & Student Development (ASD) Joseph Sciarretta 872-3682 Joe.Sciarretta@millersville.edu 2014 all others in dept.
Accounting & Finance(ACFN) Michael Dillon 871-5992 Michael.Dillon@millersville.edu 2013 Eric Blazer
Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology (AEST) Mark Snyder 871-5547 Mark.Snyder@millersville.edu 2015 Sharon Brusic
Art & Design (ARTD) Jeri Robinson 871-2194 Jeri.Robinson@millersville.edu 2015 James Pannafino
Athletics (ATHL) Anthony Grant 871-5157 Anthony.Grant@millersville.edu
2015 Steve Roach
Biology (BIOL) Ryan Wagner 872-3789 Ryan.Wagner@millersville.edu 2015 Didier/Hardy/Mone/Zhong
Chemistry (CHEM) Aimee Miller 872-3661 Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu 2014 Robert Wismer
Communication & Theatre(COMT) Lisa Schreiber 871-2277 Lisa.Schreiber@millersville.edu 2015 Gerard Igyor
Computer Science (CSCI) Nazli Hardy 872-3666 Nazli.Hardy@millersville.edu 2013 David Hutchens
Counseling & Human Development (CNHD) Kendra Saunders 872-3122 Kendra.Saunders@millersville.edu 2015 Lisa House
Earth Sciences (ESCI) Lynn Marquez 872-3288 Lynn.Marquez@millersville.edu 2013 Todd Sikora
Economics (ECON) Ron Baker 872-3560 Ron.Baker@millersville.edu 2013 Sandra McPherson
Educational Foundations (EDFN) Dominic Scott 872-3382 Dominic.Scott@millersville.edu 2015 Nanette Dietrich
Elementary & Early Childhood Education (ELED) Christine Anthony 872-3922 Christine.Anthony@millersville.edu 2015 Lesley Colabucci
English (ENGL) Melinda Rosenthal 872-3813 Melinda.Rosenthal@millersville.edu 2015 Yufeng Zhang
Foreign Languages (FORL) Ana Börger-Greco 872-3003 Ana.Borger-Greco@millersville.edu 2014 Andre Moine
Geography (GEOG) Jessica Kelly 871-2176 Jessica.Kelly@millersville.edu 2015 all others in dept.
Government and Political Affairs (GOVT) Robert Bookmiller
872-3837 Robert.Bookmiller@millersville.edu 2014 Charles Greenawalt
History (HIST) Onek Adyanga 872-3548 Onek.Adyanga@millersville.edu 2014 Mary Sommar
Interdisciplinary Studies (IDST) Beverly Skinner 872-3065 Beverly.Skinner@millersville.edu 2014 none
Library (LIBR) Scott Anderson 871-2377 Scott.Anderson@millersville.edu 2015 Marilyn Parrish
Management & Marketing (MGMK) Michael Douglas 871-5990 Michael.Douglas@millersville.edu 2013  
Mathematics (MATH) Antonia Cardwell 872-3479 Antonia.Cardwell@millersville.edu 2014 Erin Moss
Music (MUSI) Christy Banks 872-3115 Christy.Banks@millersville.edu 2014 Mark Boyle
Nursing (NURS) Kelly Kuhns 872-3410 Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu 2013 Barbara Zimmerman
Philosophy (PHIL) Jennifer Miller 872-3050 Jennifer.Miller@millersville.edu 2014 Chuck Ward
Physics (PHYS) Mehmet Goksu 872-3770 Mehmet.Goksu@millersville.edu 2013 Sean Hendrick
Psychology (PSYC) Shaun Cook 872-3932 Shaun.Cook@millersville.edu 2013 Jason Baker
Social Work (SOWK) Kathleen Walsh 871-4896 Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu 2014 Leonora Foels
Sociology & Anthropology (SOCY) Fall SemesterKimberly Mahaffy
Spring Semester Ryan Orr
871-2344
871-5674
Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu
Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu
2014 Ryan Orr
Kimberly Mahaffy
Wellness & Sport Science (WSSD) Ying Wushanley 872-3487 Ying.Wushanley@millersville.edu 2013
Rebecca Mowrey
Organizations Senate Rep. Phone E-Mail Term Exp.
APSCUF-MU Rebecca Mowrey 872-3794 apscuf-mu@millersville.edu 2013
Student Senate Emma Stanton 872-3513   2012  
Graduate Student Organization Laura Heslin   lcheslin@marauder.millersville.edu 2012  

Return to Faculty Senate Home Page
Return to MU Home Page