2013 Season Schedule

NOTE: The schedule is subject to change, with advance notice.
Members are required to attend ALL scheduled events.

DateEventTime
Fri, Aug 2
"Meet the Band" Day
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun, Aug 18 -
Sat, Aug 24
MU Band Camp
TBA
Sat, Sep 7
Footbal vs. LIU Post
6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 14
Band Pictures
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sat, Sep 21
Football vs. West Chester
TBA
Sat, Sep 28Football vs. Shippensburg
TBA
Sun, Sep 29
Collegiate Marching Band FestivalAll-day
Sat, Oct 5
Exhibition at OJ Roberts HS
All-day
Fri, Oct 11 -
Tue, Oct 15
Fall Break
---
Sat, Oct 19
Exhibition TBALate Afternoon/Evening
Sat, Oct 26
Millersville Homecoming Parade
AM
Football vs. Lock Haven
PM
Sat, Nov 2
Football vs. Kutztown
TBA
Sun, Nov 10Cavalcade of Bands Championships
Hosted by MU
All-day
Sat, Nov 16
Football vs. California
TBA
Sun, Nov 24
Marching Band Banquet4:00 pm