Graduate Program Coordinators

College of Graduate Studies and Adult Learning

Dean

James A. Delle, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7619
Email: James.Delle@millersville.edu

Art

Leslie Gates, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7257
Email: Leslie.Gates@millersville.edu

Assessment, Curriculum, and Teaching

Oliver Dreon, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7366
Email: Oliver.Dreon@millersville.edu

Early Childhood Education

Elizabeth Powers, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-4248
Email: Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Emergency Management

Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7433 & 717-871-7549 (CDRE)
Email: Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu

English

A. Nicole Pfannenstiel, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-4282
Email:  Nicole.Pfannenstiel@Millersville.edu

Gifted Education

Charlton Wolfgang, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7338
Email: Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

History

Robyn Davis, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7192
Email:  Robyn.Davis@millersville.edu

Integrated Scientific Applications

Richard D. Clark, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7434
Email: Richard.Clark@millersville.edu

Languages and Cultures 

Susanne Nimmrichter, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7153
Email: Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu

Language and Literacy Education

Aileen Hower, Ed.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7341
Email:  Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu

Leadership for Teaching and Learning

Tiffany Wright, Ed.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7330
Email: Tiffany.Wright@millersville.edu

Mathematics

H. Tyrone Washington, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-7319
Email: Tyrone.Washington@Millersville.edu

Nursing

Cayleigh M. Minter
Phone: 717-871-5341
Email: Cayleigh.Minter@millersville.edu

Clinical Psychology

Karena Rush, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7276
Email: Karena.Rush@millersville.edu

School Psychology

Amelia Lopez, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-7275
Email: Amelia.Lopez@millersville.edu

School Counseling

Jason Baker, Ph.D. 
Phone: 717-871-7267
Email: Jason.Baker@millersville.edu

Social Work

Laura Granruth, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-5956
Email: Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu

Special Education

Richard Mehrenberg, Ph.D.
Phone: 717-871-7343
Email: Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu

Sport Management

Julie Lombardi (acting)
Phone: 717-871-4213
Email: Julie.Lombardi@millersville.edu

Technology & Innovation

Scott A. Warner, Ed. D.
Phone: 717-871-7234
Email: Scott.Warner@millersville.edu

Doctor of Educational Leadership

Tiffany Wright, Ed.D.
Phone: 717-871-7330
Email: Tiffany.Wright@millersville.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Kelly A. Kuhns, PHD, RN
Phone: 717-871-5276
Email: Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu

Doctor of Social Work

Karen Rice, DSW
Phone: 717-871-5297
Email: Karen.Rice@millersville.edu