On Campus Recruitment Schedule

On-campus Interview Schedule

Students:  Please continue to check back for updated on-campus interview information.

Employers:  If interested in holding interviews on-campus for MU students, please contact ELCM at careers@millersville.edu or (717) 871-7655.

Employer Recruiting Tables

SMC - 11:00 AM -1:00 PM (table by All Aboard and PSECU unless noted)

Employers:   If you want to interact with students in an informal setting and promote your employment opportunities, you are welcome to reserve a table in the Student Memorial Center (twice a semester).  Tables are scheduled subject to space availability.  Please use the form below to request your top two date choices for on campus recruitment.


Tues. Feb. 4, 2020  
Wed. Feb. 5, 2020  
Tues. Feb. 11, 2020  
Wed. Feb. 12, 2020  Saxbys
Tues. Feb. 18, 2020  
Wed. Feb. 19, 2020  
Thurs. Feb. 20, 2020  US Army
Tues. Feb. 25, 2020  
Wed. Feb. 26, 2020  
Thurs. Feb. 27, 2020  
Wed. March 25, 2020  
Tues. March 31, 2020 East Penn Manufacturing 
Tues. April 7, 2020  
Wed. April 8, 2020  
Tues. April 21, 2020  US Army
Tues. April 28, 2020  T. W. Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc.
Wed. April 29, 2020  
Thurs. April 30, 2020  


EMPLOYERS - FILL OUT THIS FORM TO REQUEST A DATE FOR ON-CAMPUS RECRUITMENT

ELCM: On-Campus Recruitment

ELCM: On-Campus Recruitment

  • Employer Contact Employer Contact *
  • Phone Phone * - -
  • Date(s) you are requesting:

    Refer to the table above for open dates.

  • Option 1 Option 1 * / /
    Pick a date.
  • Option 2 Option 2 / /
    Pick a date.
  • Types of positions: *
    Types of positions: