On Campus Recruitment Schedule

On-campus Interview Schedule

Students:  Please continue to check back for updated on-campus interview information.

Friday, November 8, 2019
Southern Teachers Agency - K-12 Teaching and Coaching Jobs at Private/Independent Schools
Apply Here by Wednesday, November 6 (log into Career Connection with your Millersville credentials)

Employers:  If interested in holding interviews on-campus for MU students, please contact ELCM at careers@millersville.edu or (717) 871-7655.

Employer Recruiting Tables

SMC - 11:00 AM -1:00 PM (table by juice bar unless noted)

Employers:   If you want to interact with students in an informal setting and promote your employment opportunities, you are welcome to reserve a table in the Student Memorial Center (twice a semester).  Tables are scheduled subject to space availability.  Please use the form below to request your top two date choices for on campus recruitment.


Wed. Sept. 11, 2019 Saxbys
Wed. Sept. 11, 2019 Sylvan Learning Center
Wed. Sept. 18, 2019 Friendship Community
Thurs. Sept. 19, 2019  
Wed. Oct. 9, 2019 Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
Wed. Oct. 23, 2019 Your Remodeling Guys
Thurs. Oct. 24, 2019 Home Instead
Wed. Oct. 30, 2019  W. B. Mason
Thurs. Oct. 31, 2019 Home Instead
Tues. Nov. 5, 2019 ScribeAmerica
Wed. Nov. 6, 2019  
Tues. Nov. 12, 2019  Lancaster Family YMCA
Thurs. Nov. 14, 2019  Waffle House
Tues. Nov. 19, 2019  T. W. Ponessa & Associates
Wed. Nov. 20, 2019  McConkey Insurance & Benefits


EMPLOYERS - FILL OUT THIS FORM TO REQUEST A DATE FOR ON-CAMPUS RECRUITMENT

ELCM: On-Campus Recruitment

ELCM: On-Campus Recruitment

  • Employer Contact Employer Contact *
  • Phone Phone * - -
  • Date(s) you are requesting:

    Refer to the table above for open dates.

  • Option 1 Option 1 * / /
    Pick a date.
  • Option 2 Option 2 / /
    Pick a date.
  • Types of positions: *
    Types of positions: