Sessions and Programs

Click on individual program links for more information and to register in Handshake. Zoom access links are provided in Handshake.

Fall 2022 Internship Interest Sessions:
Tuesday, September 13, 3:00 p.m., SMC 118                                                             
Wednesday, September 21, 5 p.m., Zoom                                                                                     
Tuesday, September 27, 2 p.m., SMC 118                                                                                     
Thursday, September 29, 3 p.m., SMC 118                                                                           
Wednesday, October 19, 5 p.m., Zoom                                                                                 
Tuesday, October 25, 2 p.m., SMC 118                                                                               
Thursday, November 3, 3 p.m., SMC 118                                                                           
Wednesday, November 9, 3:30 p.m., SMC 118                                                                   
Wednesday, November 16, 5 p.m., Zoom                                                                               
Tuesday, November 29, 2 p.m., SMC 118                                                                             
Tuesday, December 6, 3 p.m., SMC 118