Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Associate Professor, Chair of the Dept. of Early, Middle & Exceptional Education, Coordinator for the Graduate Special Education Programs

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Contact Information

Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu

Office: 233 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7343

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Jason Davis

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Davis

Contact Information

Jason.Davis@millersville.edu

Office: 237 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-4074

Office Hours

Mrs. Regina Goss

Secretary to the EMEE Department

Mrs. Regina Goss

Contact Information

Regina.Goss@millersville.edu

Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871- 7337

Office Hours

Comments: Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor and PDS Coordinator for the EMEE Department

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu

Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146

Office Hours

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Associate Professor

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu

Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7340

Office Hours

Dr. Aileen Hower

Assistant Professsor and Graduate Coordinator of the Masters in Education in Language and Literacy & Graduate Coordinator of the Program Specialist: ESL Certificate

Dr. Aileen Hower

Contact Information

Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu

Office: 225 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7341

Office Hours

Dr. Marcia Nell

Associate Professor

Dr. Marcia Nell

Contact Information

Marcia.Nell@millersville.edu

Office: 232 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7344

Office Hours

Dr. Jason Petula

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Petula

Contact Information

Jason.Petula@millersville.edu

Office: 221 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7345

Office Hours

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator for the Post Baccalaureate Certification Program and the Masters in Early Childhood Education

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4248

Office Hours

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of the Masters in Gifted Education

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Contact Information

Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

Office: 223 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717)871-7338

Office Hours