Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Associate Professor, Chair of the Dept. of Early, Middle & Exceptional Education, Coordinator for the Graduate Special Education Programs

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Contact Information

Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu

Office: 233 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7343

Office Hours

T: 10:00am-11:00am - via email
W: 9:00am-12:00nn **by appointment
R: 10:00am-11:00am - via email
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS.**Contact the department secretary at 717-871-7337 or regina.goss@millersville.edu to set up an appointment and receive a zoom link.

View More

Dr. Susannah Boyle

Assistant Professor

Dr. Susannah Boyle

Contact Information

Susannah.Boyle@millersville.edu

Office: 217 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7346

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:30pm
W: 10:00am-12:00nn
R: 1:00pm-2:30pm
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Contact Information

Jennifer.Burke@millersville.edu

Office: 234 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7342

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:30pm
T: 1:00pm-2:30pm
W: 11:00am-1:00pm
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Associate Professor

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Contact Information

Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu

Office: 322 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5618

Office Hours

M: 1:30pm-3:00pm - via email
T: 5:00pm-6:00pm - via email
W: 9:30am-11:30am - via zoom
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.

Dr. Jason Davis

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Davis

Contact Information

Jason.Davis@millersville.edu

Office: 237 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-4074

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-11:30am
T: 9:00am-11:30am
W: 9:00am-11:30am
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS: Email jason.davis@millersville.edu to set up an appointment

Mrs. Regina Goss

Secretary to the EMEE Department

Mrs. Regina Goss

Contact Information

Regina.Goss@millersville.edu

Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871- 7337

Office Hours

M: 8:00-4:00 - remotely, email
T: 8:00-4:00 - on campus
W: 8:00-4:00 - remotely, email
R: 8:00-4:00 - on campus
F: 8:00-4:00 - remotely, email

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor and PDS Coordinator for the EMEE Department

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu

Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146

Office Hours

M: 9:30am-11:30am - via email
T: 9:30am-11:30am - via email
W: 9:30am-10:30am - via email
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. If need time outside regular office hours, email to schedule an appointment.

Dr. Persida Himmele

Professor

Dr. Persida Himmele

Contact Information

Persida.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 227 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5770

Office Hours

M: 12:00nn-2:00pm
T: 12:00nn-2:00pm
W: 9:00am-10:00am
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.

Dr. William Himmele

Associate Professor

Dr. William Himmele

Contact Information

William.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 231 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7339

Office Hours

M: 4:00pm-5:30pm
T: 4:00pm-5:30pm
W: 11:00am-1:00pm
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Associate Professor

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu

Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7340

Office Hours

M: 8:30am-9:00am; 11:00am-12:00nn
T: 11:00am-12:00nn
W: 8:30am-9:00am; 11:00am-12:00nn
R: 11:00am-12:00nn
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS: Reserve your time here: https://calendly.com/khossainmu/15min?back=1&month=2020-08

Dr. Aileen Hower

Assistant Professsor and Graduate Coordinator of the Masters in Education in Language and Literacy & Graduate Coordinator of the Program Specialist: ESL Certificate

Dr. Aileen Hower

Contact Information

Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu

Office: 225 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7341

Office Hours

M: 4:00pm-5:00pm
T: 12:00nn-1:00pm; 2:30pm-3:30pm
R: 12:00nn-1:00pm; 2:30pm-3:30pm
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS: Schedule Appt. for Zoom Meeting: https://calendly.com/aileen-hower5/office-hours

Sarah Jackson

Instructor

Sarah Jackson

Contact Information

Sarah.Jackson@millersville.edu

Office: 232 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-7344

Office Hours

T: 10:00am-12:00nn
W: 3:00pm-4:00pm
R: 10:00am-12:00nn
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS: Email to make an appointment and receive zoom link.

Dr. Janet Josephson

Associate Professor

Dr. Janet Josephson

Contact Information

Janet.Josephson@millersville.edu

Office: 229 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4049

Office Hours

M: 4:00pm-5:00pm
T: 1:30pm-3:00pm
W: 4:00pm-5:00pm
R: 1:30pm-3:00pm
Comments: Via Zoom: Reserve your time here: https://caldendly.com/janet-josephson/office-hours-appointment

Dr. Jason Petula

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Petula

Contact Information

Jason.Petula@millersville.edu

Office: 221 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7345

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm
T: 1:00pm-3:00pm
R: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS: Schedule Appointment: https://calendly.com/jason-petula

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator for the Post Baccalaureate Certification Program and the Masters in Early Childhood Education

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4248

Office Hours

M: 1:30pm-3:30pm
T: 1:05pm-2:05pm
R: 1:30pm-3:30pm
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Professor

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Contact Information

Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu

Office: 323 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7347

Office Hours

T: 9:30am-11:30am
W: 3:00pm-4:00pm
R: 7:00am-9:00am
Comments: Schedule appt. for Zoom Meeting: https://tinyurl.com/ShettelFall20

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Associate Professor

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Contact Information

Deborah.Tamakloe@millersville.edu

Office: 219 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7359

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-11:00am
W: 8:00am-9:00am
R: 1:00pm-3:00pm
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Professor

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Contact Information

Judith.Wenrich@millersville.edu

Office: 325 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7348

Office Hours

M: 7:00pm-8:00pm - via email
T: 10:30am-11:30am - Ephrata Schools
W: 10:30am-11:30am - Ephrata Schools
R: 10:30am-11:30am - Ephrata Schools
F: 2:00pm-3:00pm - via email
Comments: Other hours available by appointment; email judith.wenrich@millersville.edu to arrange.

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Masters in Gifted Education

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Contact Information

Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

Office: 223 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717)871-7338

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:00nn
T: 10:00am-12:00nn
F: 10:00am-11:00am
Comments: ONLINE OFFICE HOURS. Email for zoom link.