Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Associate Professor, Chair of the Dept. of Early, Middle & Exceptional Education, Coordinator for the Graduate Special Education Programs

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Contact Information

Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu

Office: 233 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7343

Office Hours

T: 9:00am to 10:30am
W: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
R: 11:00am to 1:00pm

View More

Dr. Susannah Boyle

Assistant Professor

Dr. Susannah Boyle

Contact Information

Susannah.Boyle@millersville.edu

Office: 217 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7346

Office Hours

M: 9:30am to 11:00am
T: 1:30pm to 2:30pm
W: 9:30am to 11:00am
R: 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Contact Information

Jennifer.Burke@millersville.edu

Office: 234 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7342

Office Hours

M: 9:45am to 11:00am; 1:00pm to 2:15pm
T: 9:45am to 11:00am
W: 9:45am to 11:00am

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Associate Professor

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Contact Information

Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu

Office: 322 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5618

Office Hours

M: 10:00am to 12:00nn
T: 2:00pm to 4:00pm
W: 10:30am to 11:30am - Online

Dr. Jason Davis

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Davis

Contact Information

Jason.Davis@millersville.edu

Office: 237 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-4074

Office Hours

M: 9:30am to 11:30am
T: 9:30am to 11:30am
W: 9:30am to 11:30am

Mrs. Regina Goss

Secretary to the EMEE Department

Mrs. Regina Goss

Contact Information

Regina.Goss@millersville.edu

Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871- 7337

Office Hours

Comments: Monday-Friday: 8:00am to 4:30pm

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor and PDS Coordinator for the EMEE Department

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu

Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146

Office Hours

M: 10:00am to 1:00pm
T: 12:00nn to 1:00pm - Online
W: 7:00am to 8:00am - Online

Dr. Persida Himmele

Associate Professor

Dr. Persida Himmele

Contact Information

Persida.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 227 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5770

Office Hours

M: 12:30pm to 2:00pm
T: 10:00am to 12:00noon
R: 9:00am to 10:30am

Dr. William Himmele

Associate Professor

Dr. William Himmele

Contact Information

William.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 231 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7339

Office Hours

T: 1:00pm to 2:15pm
W: 9:30am to 12:00nn
R: 8:00am to 9:15am

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Associate Professor

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu

Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7340

Office Hours

M: 9:00am to 11:00am
T: 1:00pm to 2:00pm
W: 9:00am to 11:00am
R: 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Dr. Aileen Hower

Assistant Professsor and Graduate Coordinator of the Masters in Education in Language and Literacy & Graduate Coordinator of the Program Specialist: ESL Certificate

Dr. Aileen Hower

Contact Information

Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu

Office: 225 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7341

Office Hours

M: 10:45am to 12:15pm; *4:00pm-5:00pm (*WareCenter or Virtually)
T: 1:00pm to 2:15pm
W: 8:45am to 10:45am
R: 1:00pm to 2:15pm

Dr. Janet Josephson

Associate Professor

Dr. Janet Josephson

Contact Information

Janet.Josephson@millersville.edu

Office: 229 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4049

Office Hours

M: 12:00nn to 3:00pm
T: 11:00am to 12:00nn
R: 11:00am to 12:00nn

Dr. Jason Petula

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Petula

Contact Information

Jason.Petula@millersville.edu

Office: 221 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7345

Office Hours

T: 8:30am to 10:30am
W: 9:00am to 11:00am (IPS, Lyle Hall)
F: 8:00am to 9:00am

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator for the Post Baccalaureate Certification Program and the Masters in Early Childhood Education

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4248

Office Hours

M: 2:30pm to 4:30pm
W: 4:30pm to 5:30pm
R: 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Professor

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Contact Information

Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu

Office: 323 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7347

Office Hours

T: 12:00nn to 1:00pm
W: 10:45am to 1:45pm
R: 12:00nn to 1:00pm

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Assistant Professor

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Contact Information

Deborah.Tamakloe@millersville.edu

Office: 219 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7359

Office Hours

M: 8:00am to 9:00am
T: 10:00am to 1:00pm
W: 8:00am to 9:00am

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Professor

Dr. Judith Wenrich

Contact Information

Judith.Wenrich@millersville.edu

Office: 325 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7348

Office Hours

M: 9:00am to 1:00pm
T: 12:15pm to 12:45pm
R: 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Assistant Professor, Coordinator of the Masters in Gifted Education

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Contact Information

Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

Office: 223 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717)871-7338

Office Hours

M: 9:30am to 10:30am
T: 1:00pm to 3:00pm
W: 2:00pm to 4:00pm