EMEE Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Associate Professor, Chair of the Dept. of Early, Middle & Exceptional Education, Coordinator for the Graduate Special Education Programs

Dr. Rich Mehrenberg

Contact Information

Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu

Office: 233 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7343

Office Hours

M: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
T: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
R: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

View More

Dr. Susannah Boyle

Associate Professor

Dr. Susannah Boyle

Contact Information

Susannah.Boyle@millersville.edu

Office: 217 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7346

Office Hours

M: 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
T: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
R: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Comments: Also available by appointment

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Associate Professor

Dr. Jennifer Burke

Contact Information

Jennifer.Burke@millersville.edu

Office: 234 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7342

Office Hours

M: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
T: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Comments: Email to schedule an appointment

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Associate Professor

Dr. Lesley Colabucci

Contact Information

Lesley.Colabucci@millersville.edu

Office: 322 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5618

Office Hours

T: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
W: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
R: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Comments: Additional hours available by appointment.

Dr. Jason Davis

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jason Davis

Contact Information

Jason.Davis@millersville.edu

Office: 237 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-4074

Office Hours

M: 8:15 am - 9:15 am
T: 9:00 am - 10:30 am & 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
W: 8:15 am - 9:15 am
R: 9:00 am - 10:30 am & 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Associate Professor and PDS Coordinator for the EMEE Department

Dr. Kimberly Heilshorn

Contact Information

Kimberly.Heilshorn@millersville.edu

Office: 324 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5146

Office Hours

M: 7:00 am - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
T: 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Dr. Persida Himmele

Professor

Dr. Persida Himmele

Contact Information

Persida.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 227 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-5770

Office Hours

M: 11:50 am - 12:50 pm
T: 4:10 pm - 5:10 pm
W: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Dr. William Himmele

Associate Professor

Dr. William Himmele

Contact Information

William.Himmele@millersville.edu

Office: 231 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7339

Office Hours

M: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
T: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
W: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Comments: Additional times available by appointment.

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Associate Professor

Dr. Kazi Hossain

Contact Information

Kazi.Hossain@millersville.edu

Office: 235 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7340

Office Hours

M: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
T: 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:10 pm - 2:00 pm
W: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
R: 8:00 am - 9:00 am & 1:10 pm - 2:00 pm
Comments: To reserve your time, go to: http://calendly.com/khossainmu-office-hours-appontment/15min

Dr. Aileen Hower

Associate Professsor and Graduate Coordinator of the Masters in Education in Language and Literacy & Graduate Coordinator of the Program Specialist: ESL Certificate

Dr. Aileen Hower

Contact Information

Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu

Office: 225 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7341

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
T: 1:00pm-4:00pm
Comments: Please email to schedule a 15 minute appointment.

Dr. Sarah Jackson

Assistant Professor

Dr. Sarah Jackson

Contact Information

Sarah.Jackson@millersville.edu

Office: 232 Stayer Hall
Phone: 717-871-7344

Office Hours

Comments: Dr. Jackson will be unavailable during the Fall 2022 semester. 

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator for the Post Baccalaureate Certification Program and the Masters in Early Childhood Education

Dr. Elizabeth Powers

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Powers-Costello@millersville.edu

Office: 216 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4248

Office Hours

T: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
W: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
R: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Professor

Dr. Jennifer Shettel

Contact Information

Jennifer.Shettel@millersville.edu

Office: 323 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7347

Office Hours

T: 9:15 am - 11:15 am
W: 8:30 am-9:30 am
R: 9:15 am - 10:45 am

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Associate Professor

Dr. Deborah Tamakloe

Contact Information

Deborah.Tamakloe@millersville.edu

Office: 219 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7359

Office Hours

M: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
T: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
W: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Comments: Please email for an appointment

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Associate Professor, Coordinator of the Masters in Gifted Education

Dr. Charlton Wolfgang

Contact Information

Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu

Office: 223 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717)871-7338

Office Hours

M: 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
W: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
F: 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Comments: Email to schedule an appointment.

Alex Devlin

Administrative Support

Alex Devlin

Contact Information

alexandria.devlin@millersville.edu

Office: 213 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871- 7337

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-4:30pm
T: 8:00am-4:30pm
W: 8:00am-4:30pm
R: 8:00am-4:30pm
F: 8:00am-4:30pm