Faculty Emeritus

Faculty & Staff Information

Jean Bradel

Jean Bradel

Emerita Professor of Music

Contact Information

Jean.Bradel@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-201-7485

View More

Dr. Patrick J. Cooney

Dr. Patrick J. Cooney

Emeritus Professor of Physics

Contact Information

Patrick.Cooney@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3411

View More

Dr. Dennis Denenberg

Dr. Dennis Denenberg

Emeritus Professor of Elemetary Education

Contact Information

DrDenDen@aol.com

View More

Dr. Thomas G. Greco

Dr. Thomas G. Greco

Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Contact Information

Thomas.Greco@millersville.edu

View More

Dr. Joseph W. Grosh, Jr.

Dr. Joseph W. Grosh, Jr.

Emeritus Professor of Physics

Contact Information

jwgrosh@hotmail.com
Phone: 717-872-3411

View More

Dr. M.K. Hamid

Dr. M.K. Hamid

Emeritus Professor of Economics

Contact Information

mkhamid@aol.com
Phone: 717-299-0623

View More

William M. Jordan

William M. Jordan

Emeritus Professor of Geology

Contact Information

View More

Dr. Čelica Milovanović-Barham

Dr. Čelica Milovanović-Barham

Emerita Associate Professor of Classic Languages

Contact Information

cmilovanovic@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 397-1190

View More

Dr. Conrad R. Miziumski

Dr. Conrad R. Miziumski

Emeritus Professor of Physics

Contact Information

mizi@mailaps.org
Phone: 717-872-3411

View More

Bernard L. Oostdam

Bernard L. Oostdam

Emeritus Professor of Oceanography

Contact Information

boostdam@hotmail.com

View More

Dr. Clifton W. Price

Dr. Clifton W. Price

Emeritus Professor of Physics

Contact Information

billprice@comcast.net
Phone: 717-872-3411

View More

Robert S. Ross

Robert S. Ross

Emeritus Professor of Meteorology

Contact Information

bross@coven.met.fsu.edu

View More

Dr. Richard Sasin

Dr. Richard Sasin

Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Contact Information

Richard.Sasin@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-295-9847

View More

Charles K. Scharnberger

Charles K. Scharnberger

Emeritus Professor of Geology

Contact Information

Charles.Scharnberger@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3295

View More

Yin S. Soong

Yin S. Soong

Emeritus Professor of Oceanography

Contact Information

yin_soong@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-872-2432

View More

Dr. Gerald S. Weiss

Dr. Gerald S. Weiss

Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Contact Information

Gerald.Weiss@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-299-4830

View More