Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Chair, Department of Foreign Languages & Associate Professor of German

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Contact Information

Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 240
Phone: (717) 871-7153

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
T: 10:00 AM - Noon
W: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Gaudry, Christine

Professor of French

Gaudry, Christine

Contact Information

Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 249
Phone: (717) 871-7152

Office Hours

M: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
T: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
W: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
R: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
F: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Moine, André G.

Associate Professor of French

Moine, André G.

Contact Information

Andre.Moine@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 250
Phone: (717) 871-7151

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 10:50 AM
T: 3:00 - 4:00 PM
W: 10:00 - 10:50 AM, 2:00 - 3:00 PM
F: 10:00 - 10:50 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Associate Professor of Spanish

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Contact Information

Norma.Rivera-Hernandez@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 248
Phone: (717) 871-7149

Office Hours

M: 11:50 AM - 12:50 PM, 3:00 - 4:00 PM
W: 11:50 AM - 12:50 PM, 3:00 - 4:00 PM
F: 11:50 AM - 12:50 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Contact Information

Wilfredo.Valentin-Marquez@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 243
Phone: (717) 871-7147

Office Hours

M: 11:00 -11:50 AM, 2:00 - 2:50 PM
W: 11:00 -11:50 AM, 2:00 - 2:50 PM
F: 11:00 -11:50 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Veser Besse, Jennifer

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

Veser Besse, Jennifer

Contact Information

Jennifer.Besse@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 252
Phone: (717) 871-4348

Office Hours

T: 9:00 - 9:15 AM, 10:45 AM - noon
R: 9:00 - 9:15 AM, 10:45 AM - noon
Comments: & by appointment

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Contact Information

naoko.rotunno@millersville.edu

Office: MU Downtown
Phone: (717) 871-7156

Office Hours

T: 3:30 -4:30 pm
R: 3:30 -4:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment

Serrano-Martinez, Anita

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Serrano-Martinez, Anita

Contact Information

Ana.Serrano@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 241
Phone: (717) 871-7146

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 11:00 AM
W: 10:00 - 11:00 AM
F: 10:00 - 11:00 AM
Comments: & by appointment

Barragán Nieto Jose Pablo

Adjunct Professer of Spanish

Barragán Nieto Jose Pablo

Contact Information

josepablo.barragan@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey 244
Phone: 717-871-7156

Office Hours

M: 1:00 - 3:00 PM
W: 1:30 - 3:00 PM
F: 1:30 - 3:00 PM
Comments: & by appointment

Steiner, Martha

Department Secretary

Steiner, Martha

Contact Information

Martha.Steiner@millersville.edu

Office: McComsey Hall 239
Phone: (717) 871-7154

Office Hours

M: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM
R: 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM