Labor Relations

  • AFSCME

    logoAmerican Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

    These employees typically perform work in the clerical field, accounting, maintenance and trades, grounds keeping, custodial, and information technology.

    Local Representative - Dave Schober, Email: dave.schober@millersville.edu

    District Council 89 Representative - Ed Potts, 717-564-8904

    Collective Bargaining Agreement 

  • APSCUF
    logo

    Association of Pennsylvania State College and University Facilities (APSCUF)

    These employees hold positions as full and part-time teaching faculty, department chairpersons, librarians, athletic trainers and faculty members whose basic responsibilities lie outside of the classroom setting.

    President, Dr. John McLarnon, Email: John.McLarnon@millersville.edu

    Grievance Chair, Dr. Richard Glenn

    Office Manager, Kim Martin, Email: Kimberly.Martin@millersville.edu

    Collective Bargaining Agreement

  • APSCUF-Non Faculty Coaches

    logoCoaches (APSCUF Non Faculty Coaches)

    These employees hold positions as non-faculty athletic coaches.

    Representative - Matt Helsel, Email: Matthew.Helsel@millersville.edu

    Collective Bargaining Agreement
  • OPEIU

    logoOffice of Professional Employees International Union Healthcare Pennsylvania (OPEIU)

    These employees typically hold university registered nurse; university certified registered nurse practitioner; or university registered nurse supervisory positions.

    Representative - Ana Hess, BSN, RN, Email: Ana.Hess@millersville.edu

    Collective Bargaining Agreement

  • POA

    logoPASSHE Officers Association (POA) 

    These employees hold professional positions working as patrol officers, police specialists, or security officers.

     

    Representative - Mary Reynolds, Email: Mary Eckert@millersville.edu

     

  • SCUPA

    logoThe State College & University Professional Association (SCUPA)

    These employees typically hold professional positions working in admissions, financial aid, residence life, registrar, or career services.

    Representative - Rita Miller, Email: Rita.Miller@millersville.edu

    Collective Bargarining Agreement

  • SPFPA

    logoSecurity, Police, and Fire Professionals of American (SPFPA) 

    These employees hold professional positions working as police or security supervisor.

    Tom Hearn (PA Rep, no local representative), Email: thearn@windstream.net

    Collective Bargaining Agreement