Events at the Tell School of Music

Innovative Curriculum. Creative Environment. Caring Community.

Millersville University offers a wealth of cultural events to inspire you creatively. From general university and special events to our concert series, there's something for everyone.

Click here to buy tickets for upcoming concerts

2021-2022 Events

2022 Event Dates Time Event Description Room/Venue 
Sunday, January 23, 2022 2:30PM

Spatial Forces "Little Spectacle" Album Release Concert Faculty Recital featuring clarinettists Dr. Christy Banks and Dr. Jessica Lindsey

Biemesderfer Hall
Monday, January 24, 2022 7:30pm Faculty Recital - Brandon Martinez  
Sunday, February 6, 2022 2:30PM Vyner Finals @ Steinman Hall Steinman Hall/Ware
Friday, February 11, 2022 7:30 PM Jazz Ensembles: Jazz at the 'Ville Biemesderfer Hall
Fri - Sun February 11-13, 2022 TBD Keyboard Division Piano Workshop Tell School of Music
Saturday February 19, 2022 (1:00p) 6:00p - 10:00p MU Idol Competition Clair Hall
Sunday, February 20, 2022 3:00pm Faculty Recital - Xun Pan/Gabriel Chamber Biemesderfer Hall
Friday, February 25, 2022 7:30 PM MU Orchestra: Winners' Circle Biemesderfer Hall
 
  • Recruiting and Prospective Student Events
    Event Listing

     

     

    JANUARY Events

      Audition Day - Tuesday, January 25, 2022
     

    FEBRUARY EVENTS

     

    Audition Day - Tuesday, February 1, 2022

    Audition Day - Tuesday, February 8, 2022

    Audition Day - Saturday, February 12, 2022

    Audition Day - Tuesday, February 15, 2022

    Audition Day - Tuesday, February 22, 2022

    Audition Day - Saturday, February 26, 2022
     

    MARCH EVENTS

     

    Audition Day - Tuesday, March 1, 2022

    Audition Day - Tuesday, March 15, 2022

    Audition Day - Tuesday, March 22, 2022

    Audition Day - Tuesday, March 29, 2022

    Audition Day -Tuesday, April 12, 2022