Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Chuck Ward

Dr. Chuck Ward

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Contact Information

Chuck.Ward@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2098

Office Hours

M: 8:45 - 9:45 AM; 1:30 - 2:45 PM
T: 4:45 - 5:45 PM (downtown)
W: 1:30 - 2:45 PM
F: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

View More

Dr. Jennifer Miller

Dr. Jennifer Miller

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Jennifer.Miller@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3050

Office Hours

T: 12:25 - 12:55 PM; 2:20 - 4:20 PM; 5:30 - 6:00 PM
W: 5:00 - 6;00 PM (Ware Center downtown)
R: 12:25 - 12:55 PM; 5:30 - 6:00 PM

View More

Dr. John Kaiser Ortiz

Dr. John Kaiser Ortiz

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

John.KaiserOrtiz@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3522

View More

James Alex Clark

James Alex Clark

Instructor

Contact Information

Jclark1@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 355
Phone: (717) 871-5871

View More

Dr. Josh Fischel

Dr. Josh Fischel

Instructor

Contact Information

Josh.Fischel@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 355
Phone: (717) 871-5147

Matthew Johnson

Matthew Johnson

Instructor

Contact Information

matthew.johnson@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 355

View More

Dr. Mark Uffelman

Dr. Mark Uffelman

Instructor

Contact Information

Mark.Uffelman@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 353
Phone: (717) 872-3515

View More

Melvin Allen

Melvin Allen

Associate Professor (retired)

View More

Dr. William G. Smith

Dr. William G. Smith

Professor (retired)

View More

Dr. Colleen Stameshkin

Dr. Colleen Stameshkin

Associate Professor (retired)

View More

Ms. Kristina Gorodensky

Ms. Kristina Gorodensky

Departmental Secretary

Contact Information

Kristina.Gorodensky@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall room 356
Phone: (717) 872-3051