Staff & Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Joe Sciarretta

Joe Sciarretta

Department Chair, Advisement Coordinator - University Wide Retention

Contact Information

joe.sciarretta@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 262
Phone: 717-871-7609

View More

Sharmon Bryant

Sharmon Bryant

Advisement Coordinator (Adjunct)

Contact Information

Sharmon.Bryant@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 250
Phone: 717-871-7608

View More

Janice Moore

Janice Moore

Advisement Coordinator (Adjunct)

Contact Information

Janice.Moore@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 261
Phone: 717-871-7611

View More

Danielle Rapp

Danielle Rapp

Secretary - Academic Advisement & Student Development, Exploratory Program

Contact Information

Danielle.Rapp@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 246
Phone: 717-871-7607

View More

Jennifer Fay

Jennifer Fay

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Jennifer.Fay@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 257
Phone: 871-5333

View More

Tyisha White

Tyisha White

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Tyisha.White@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 256
Phone: 871-5333

View More

Dr. Ralph "Doc" Anttonen

Dr. Ralph "Doc" Anttonen

Faculty Emeritus - Exploratory Program

Contact Information

ralph.anttonen@millersville.edu
Phone: 871-5333

View More

Dr. Michelle White

Dr. Michelle White

Faculty Emeritus - Academic & Student Development

Contact Information

Phone: 717-871-5333

View More