Staff & Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Dr. Michelle White

Dr. Michelle White

Chair of Academic & Student Development

Contact Information

michelle.white@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 254
Phone: x3257

View More

Joseph Sciarretta

Joseph Sciarretta

Advisement Coordinator - University Wide Retention

Contact Information

joe.sciarretta@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 262
Phone: x3747

View More

Dr. Kim Morton

Dr. Kim Morton

Advisement Coordinator - Transfer Students

Contact Information

Kim.Morton@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 261
Phone: x3751

View More

Danielle Rapp

Danielle Rapp

Secretary

Contact Information

Danielle.Rapp@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 246
Phone: x3257

View More

Jade Dennis

Jade Dennis

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Jade.Dennis@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 250
Phone: x3257

View More

Lauren Long

Lauren Long

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Lauren.Long@millersville.edu
Office: Lyle Hall 250
Phone: x3257

View More

Dr. Ralph "Doc" Anttonen

Dr. Ralph "Doc" Anttonen

Faculty Emeritus - Exploratory Program

Contact Information

ralph.anttonen@millersville.edu
Phone: x3257

View More