UC&M Staff

Main Office Contact Information

All University Communications & Marketing Office staff members may be reached at:

  • Main office phone: 717-872-3586
  • Fax: 717-871-2009.
  • Mail: P.O. Box 1002, Millersville University, Millersville, PA 17551-0302
  • Street address: 207 North George Street, Millersville, PA 17551-0302

We're located on the second floor of the Duncan Alumni House. Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Staff Contact Information

Pat Coulson

Pat Coulson

Assistant Director of Communications

Contact Information

Pat.Coulson@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5826

View More

Kelly Herr

Kelly Herr

Digital Media Specialist

Contact Information

Kelly.Herr@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5833

Ethan Hulsey

Ethan Hulsey

Director of Athletics Communications

Contact Information

ehulsey@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3100

View Website

Janet Kacskos

Janet Kacskos

Director of Communications

Contact Information

Janet.Kacskos@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3723

View More

John Lindsey

John Lindsey

Director of Web & Creative Services

Contact Information

John.Lindsey@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5807

Cheryl Lockley

Cheryl Lockley

Graphic Designer

Contact Information

Cheryl.Lockley@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5830

Deborah Miller

Deborah Miller

Office Manager

Contact Information

Deborah.Miller@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3586