Faculty And Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Associate Professor, Developmental biology and general biology. IACUC Committee Chair. Allied Health Coordinator.

Dr. Judith Cebra-Thomas

Contact Information

judy.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 281
Phone: (717) 871-7441

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Professor, Plant Systematics, Evolution, Biodiversity Informatics, Flower Anatomy & Development, GIS.

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Contact Information

Christopher.Hardy@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 271
Phone: 871-4317

Website

Office Hours

Dr. John E. Hoover

Department Chair. Professor: Neuroscience, physiology.

Dr. John E. Hoover

Contact Information

john.hoover@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 312
Phone: (717) 871-7427

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Brent M. Horton

Assistant Professor, Vertebrate Ecological Physiology & Behavioral Ecology

Dr. Brent M. Horton

Contact Information

brent.horton@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 115
Phone: (717) 871 4080

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Timothy I. Ladd

Associate Professor, Microbiology, microbial ecology, immunology.

Dr. Timothy I. Ladd

Contact Information

timothy.ladd@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 200
Phone: (717) 871-4290

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Sharmin Maswood

Adjunct Professor, General and Cell Biology.

Dr. Sharmin Maswood

Contact Information

sharmin.maswood@millersville.edu

Office: Brossman-113
Phone: (717) 871-5552

Office Hours

F: 09:00 – 11:00 a.m.

View More

Dr. Christopher R. Stieha

Assistant Professor, General Biology, Botany, Population and Community Ecology.

Dr. Christopher R. Stieha

Contact Information

christopher.stieha@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 273
Phone: (717) 871 – 4081

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Associate Professor, Plant physiology, plant biochemistry, concepts in botany, general biology.

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Contact Information

ryan.wagner@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 163
Phone: (717) 871-4316

Office Hours

View More

Dr. John R. Wallace

Professor, Entomology, Aquatic Entomology, Medical and Forensic Entomology, Stream Ecology. Director, M.U. Center for Environmental Sciences. Co-Coordinator, Watershed Education Training Institute.

Dr. John R. Wallace

Contact Information

john.wallace@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 276
Phone: (717) 871-4318

Office Hours

View More

Dr. LaVern Whisenton - Davidson

Professor, Insect biochemistry, endocrinology, and neuroendocrinology.

Dr. LaVern Whisenton - Davidson

Contact Information

lavern.whisenton@millersville.edu

Office: Roddy 274
Phone: (717) 871-7428

Office Hours

View More

Dr. Daniel H. Yocom

Professor, Microbiology, mycology, population biology.

Dr. Daniel H. Yocom

Contact Information

daniel.yocom@millersville.edu

Office: Caputo 201
Phone: (717) 871-4291

Office Hours

View More