Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Julie W. Ambler

Dr. Julie W. Ambler

Professor, Ecosystem Ecology and Marine Ecology

Contact Information

julie.ambler@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 273
Phone: (717) 872-3790.

View More

Dr. Jean Boal

Dr. Jean Boal

Professor, Animal Behavior and Marine Biology.

Contact Information

Jean.Boal@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 283
Phone: 871-4773

View More

Dr. Judy Cebra-Thomas

Dr. Judy Cebra-Thomas

Associate Professor, Developmental biology and general biology. Chair, IACUC.

Contact Information

judy.cebra-thomas@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 281
Phone: (717) 872-3425

View Website

Office Hours

M: No office hours this semester -- on sabbatical leave

View More

Dr. James M. Cosentino

Dr. James M. Cosentino

Professor, Contraception, fertility and pharmacology.

Contact Information

james.cosentino@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 117
Phone: (717) 872-3034 or 872-3907

View More

Dr. Dominique A. Didier

Dr. Dominique A. Didier

Associate Professor, General Biology, Aquatic Biology, Ichthyology.

Contact Information

dominique.didier@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 285
Phone: 872-3420

View More

Dr. Susan M. DiBartolomeis

Dr. Susan M. DiBartolomeis

Associate Professor, Molecular, developmental, and cell Biology.

Contact Information

susan.dibartolomeis@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 305A
Phone: (717) 872-3934

View More

Dr. David R. Dobbins

Dr. David R. Dobbins

Emeritus Professor, Plant anatomy, morphology, horticulture, and plant development.

Contact Information

david.dobbins@millersville.edu
Office: Brossman 116
Phone: (717) 872 3503

View More

Dr. Aaron M. Haines

Dr. Aaron M. Haines

Assistant Professor, General Biology, Conservation Biology, Mammalogy, and Ornithology.

Contact Information

aaron.haines@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 116
Phone: 872-3355

View More

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Dr. Christopher R. Hardy

Associate Professor, Plant Systematics, Evolution, Biodiversity Informatics, Flower Anatomy & Development, GIS.

Contact Information

Christopher.Hardy@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 271
Phone: 871-2312

View Website

Dr. Carol E. Hepfer

Dr. Carol E. Hepfer

Professor, Genetics, cell and molecular biology.

Contact Information

carol.hepfer@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 305B
Phone: (717) 872-3791

View More

Dr. John E. Hoover

Dr. John E. Hoover

Department Chair. Professor: Neuroscience, physiology.

Contact Information

john.hoover@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 312
Phone: (717) 871-2268

View More

Prof. John M. Hughes

Prof. John M. Hughes

All aspects of respiratory medicine, asthma management, pulmonary mechanics, physiology, and pathophysiology.

Contact Information

JHughes@millersville.edu
Office: Rear of 325 North Duke Street
Phone: (717) 291-8457

View More

Dr. Timothy I. Ladd

Dr. Timothy I. Ladd

Associate Professor, Microbiology, microbial ecology, immunology.

Contact Information

timothy.ladd@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 200
Phone: (717) 872-3792

View More

Dr. Sharmin Maswood

Dr. Sharmin Maswood

Adjunct Professor, General and Cell Biology.

Contact Information

sharmin.maswood@millersville.edu
Office: Brossman-113
Phone: (717) 871-5552

View More

Dr. James P. Moné

Dr. James P. Moné

Associate Professor, Virology, immunology, and Microbiology.

Contact Information

james.mone@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 306
Phone: (717) 872-3417

View More

Dr. Joel B. Piperberg

Dr. Joel B. Piperberg

Professor, Cell, developmental, and molecular biology.

Contact Information

joel.piperberg@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 310
Phone: (717) 872-3273

View More

Dr. Larry N. Reinking

Dr. Larry N. Reinking

Professor, Vertebrate physiology, environmental physiology.

Contact Information

larry.reinking@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 115
Phone: (717) 871-2088

View More

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Dr. Ryan L Wagner

Associate Professor, Plant physiology, plant biochemistry, concepts in botany, general biology.

Contact Information

ryan.wagner@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 163
Phone: (717) 872-3789

Office Hours

M: .

View More

Dr. John R. Wallace

Dr. John R. Wallace

Professor, entomology, aquatic entomology, medical and forensic entomology, stream ecology.

Contact Information

john.wallace@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 276
Phone: (717) 872-3418

View More

Dr. LaVern Whisenton - Davidson

Dr. LaVern Whisenton - Davidson

Professor, Insect biochemistry, endocrinology, and neuroendocrinology.

Contact Information

lavern.whisenton@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 311
Phone: (717) 872-3076

View More

Dr. Daniel H. Yocom

Dr. Daniel H. Yocom

Professor, Microbiology, mycology, population biology.

Contact Information

daniel.yocom@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 201
Phone: (717) 872-3338

View More

Dr. David A. Zegers

Dr. David A. Zegers

Emeritus Professor, Mammalian and avian ecology and behavior, conservation biology.

Contact Information

david.zegers@millersville.edu

View More

Dr. Yuan Zhong

Dr. Yuan Zhong

Assistant Professor, Plant development, horticultural science, concepts of botany, and general biology.

Contact Information

yuan.zhong@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 274
Phone: 871-5112

View More

Mr. Cyril P. Foray

Mr. Cyril P. Foray

Lab Manager and Adjunct Instructor of Biology

Contact Information

cyril.foray@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 278
Phone: (717) 872 3038

View More

Ms. Beth Roberts

Ms. Beth Roberts

Biology Secretary

Contact Information

beth.roberts@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy-288A
Phone: (717) 871-2282

View More

Ms. Brigida Murillo

Ms. Brigida Murillo

Computer Science & Biology Secretary

Contact Information

brigida.murillo@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy-288B
Phone: (717) 872-3409

View More