Calendar

Calendar

Updated:  As of Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Please review the link for the intramural calendar (Spring 2011), captain's meeting/deadline dates (page 2) & officials trainings (page 1).


Intramural Sports Schedule

All intramural sports begin on different dates due to facility space and teams registered for a sport

Intramural Sport

Type of Season

Tentative Length of Regular Season

Scrimmages

Pre-season Games

Tentative Start Date

Last Game to Add Players

Poker

Tournament

2 day Tournament

No

No

Monday, Jan 30, 2011 @ 9pm

@ Pucillo Gym

Winners on Jan 24, 2011 advance to play on Tuesday, Jan 25 @ 9pm

Indoor Soccer
League
4 weeks
No Yes
Sunday, Jan 30, 2011
5th scheduled game

Coed/Men's/Women's Dodgeball

Tournament

2 weeks

No

No

Monday, Jan 31, 2011

3rd scheduled game

Coed/Men's/Women's Basketball ( 5 on 5)

League   4 weeks No Yes
Monday, Jan 31, 2011
5th scheduled game
Coed/Men's/Women's Softball
League
4 weeks
No Yes

Thursday, Feb 24, 2011

5th scheduled game
Coed/Men's/Women's Volleyball
League  4 Weeks No Yes Monday, Feb 28, 2011
5th scheduled game

Coed/Men's/Women's Spring Flag Football

League

4 weeks

No

No

Monday, Feb 28. 2011

5th scheduled game

Badminton Doubles, Qualifier
Drop-In Tournament
1 Day
No
No

Sunday, March 20, 2011 @ Pucillo Gym @ TBA

N/A
Badminton, Doubles Qualifier Drop-In Tournament 1 Day No No Wednesday, March 27, 2011 @ Pucillo Gym @ TBA N/A
Women's Field Hockey
League 4 weeks No No
Monday, March 28, 2011
3rd scheduled game
Coed/Men's/Women's Ultimate Frisbee
League
4 weeks
No No Monday, March 28, 2011
3rd scheduled game
Tennis, Doubles Qualifier Drop-In Tournament 1 Day No No Sunday, April 3 @ 3pm @ Varsity Tennis Courts N/A
Coed Sand Volleyball
League
4 weeks
No No

Monday, April 4, 2011: Games are played between hours of 3pm & 7pm due to NO lights @ Harbold residence hallsand volleyball court

3rd scheduled game

3 on 3 Basketball

League

3 weeks

No

No

Monday, April 4, 2011

3rd scheduled game

Tennis, Doubles Qualifier

Drop-In Tournament

1 Day

No

No

Sunday, April 10 @ 3pm @ Varsity Tennis Courts

N/A