Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Blaise W Liffick

Dr. Blaise W Liffick

Chairman, Professor

Contact Information

blaise.liffick@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 142
Phone: 717-871-4315

View Website

View More

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Dr. Nazli Hardy

Associate Professor

Contact Information

nazli.hardy@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 138
Phone: 717-871-4312

View Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00pm
T: 10:00am -12:00pm
W: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
F: 11:00am -12:00pm

Dr. David Hutchens

Dr. David Hutchens

Associate Professor

Contact Information

david.hutchens@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 132A
Phone: 717-871-4307

View Website

View More

Ms. Beth Katz

Ms. Beth Katz

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

beth.katz@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4313

View More

Mr. John Nguyen

Mr. John Nguyen

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4324
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 12:00pm-1:00pm
W: 12:00pm-1:00pm
F: 12:00pm-1:00pm

View More

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Mr. Thomas Rogers

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Thomas.Rogers@Millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 139
Phone: 717-871-4325
Fax: 717-871-7963

View Website

Office Hours

T: 12:00pm-1:00pm and 3:00pm-4:00pm
W: 5:30pm-7:30pm
R: 12:00pm-1:00pm

View More

Dr. Stephanie M. Schwartz

Dr. Stephanie M. Schwartz

Professor

Contact Information

stephanie.schwartz@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 133
Phone: 717-871-4308

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-2:00pm
W: 10:00am-12:00pm and 2:00pm-3:00pm
F: 1:00pm-2:00pm

View More

Dr. Roger Webster

Dr. Roger Webster

Professor

Contact Information

roger.webster@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 137
Phone: 717-871-4311

View Website

View More

Dr. Gary M. Zoppetti

Dr. Gary M. Zoppetti

Associate Professor

Contact Information

gary.zoppetti@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 134
Phone: 717-871-4309

View Website

View More

Todd E Echterling

Todd E Echterling

System Administrator

Contact Information

todd.echterling@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 143
Phone: 717-871-5676
Fax: 717-872-3149

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Ms. Tonya Pyles

Department Secretary

Contact Information

tonya.pyles@millersville.edu
Office: Roddy 132
Phone: 717-871-4305
Fax: 717-871-7963

Office Hours

M: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
R: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM