Meet Your Professors

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Jill Craven

Dr. Jill Craven

Chair of English; Professor of English/Film Studies

Contact Information

Jill.Craven@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 102; Perry House 203
Phone: (717) 872-3627
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View Website

View More

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Assistant Chair; Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Caleb.Corkery@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 101
Phone: (717) 872-3655
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Joyce Anderson

Joyce Anderson

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Joyce.Anderson@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 219
Phone: (717) 871-2365
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. William Archibald

Dr. William Archibald

Assistant Professor of English; Director, Chryst Writing Center

Contact Information

William.Archibald@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 104
Phone: (717) 872-3937
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View Website

View More

Philip G. Benoit

Philip G. Benoit

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Philip.Benoit@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 202
Phone: (717) 872-3048
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Sherri L. Brouillette

Sherri L. Brouillette

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Sherri.Brouillette@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 203
Phone: (717) 872-3667
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Robert Carballo

Dr. Robert Carballo

Professor of English

Contact Information

Robert.Carballo@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 222
Phone: (717) 872-3848
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Bonnie Duncan

Dr. Bonnie Duncan

Associate Professor, English and Women's Studies

Contact Information

Bonnie.Duncan@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 164/166
Phone: (717) 871-2080 or 872-3118
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Kerrie.Farkas@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 207
Phone: (717) 871-2361
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Alan Foster

Alan Foster

Journalism, Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Alan.Foster@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 202
Phone: (717) 872-3069
Fax: (717) 871-2446

Office Hours

T: Before & after class
R: Before & after class

View More

Anne Greenawalt

Anne Greenawalt

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Anne.Greenawalt@Millersville.edu

View Website

View More

Dr. Judith Halden-Sullivan

Dr. Judith Halden-Sullivan

Professor of English

Contact Information

Judith.Halden-Sullivan@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst Hall 208
Phone: (717) 871-2134
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Katarzyna.Jakubiak@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 4
Phone: (717) 871-5699
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Timothy.Mayers@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 218
Phone: (717) 872-3801
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Kim.McCollum-Clark@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 220
Phone: (717) 871-2366
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Gwyn McVay

Gwyn McVay

Adjunct Professor English

Contact Information

Gwyn.Mcvay@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 203
Phone: (717) 872-3229
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Steven Max Miller

Dr. Steven Max Miller

Associate Professor of English; PreLaw Advisor

Contact Information

Steven.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 3 & Chryst Hall 204
Phone: (717) 872-3121
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Timothy Miller

Dr. Timothy Miller

Professor of English

Contact Information

Timothy.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 7
Phone: (717) 872-3131
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Elizabeth Mutzabaugh

Dr. Elizabeth Mutzabaugh

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Mutzabaugh@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 8
Phone: (717) 871-5798
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Dominic Ording

Dr. Dominic Ording

Assistant Professor of English, Graduate Coordinator for M.Ed. and M.A. Students in English

Contact Information

Dominic.Ording@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 162
Phone: (717) 871-2179
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Carla Mary Rineer

Dr. Carla Mary Rineer

Assistant Professor of English

Contact Information

Carla.Rineer@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin 6
Phone: (717) 871-5449
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Melinda M. Rosenthal

Dr. Melinda M. Rosenthal

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Melinda.Rosenthal@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 165
Phone: (717) 872-3813
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Timothy Shea

Dr. Timothy Shea

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Timothy.Shea@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 872-3045
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. M.P.A. Sheaffer

Dr. M.P.A. Sheaffer

Professor of English

Contact Information

Office: Perry House 103
Phone: (717) 872-3230
Fax: (717) 871-2446

Dr. Kenneth Shields

Dr. Kenneth Shields

Professor of English

Contact Information

Kenneth.Shields@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 221
Phone: (717) 872-3119
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Assistant Professor of English

Contact Information

Duckhee.Shin@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 206
Phone: (717) 871-2177
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Beverly Skinner

Dr. Beverly Skinner

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Beverly.Skinner@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 201
Phone: (717) 872-3065
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Marjan van Schaik

Dr. Marjan van Schaik

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Marjan.vanSchaik@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 8
Phone: (717) 872-3913
Fax: (717) 871-2446

Dr. Martha Widmayer

Dr. Martha Widmayer

Assistant Professor of English

Contact Information

Martha.Widmayer@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 205
Phone: (717) 872-3800
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Assistant Professor of English

Contact Information

Yufeng.Zhang@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 209
Phone: (717) 872-3228
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More