Meet Your Professors

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Jill Craven

Dr. Jill Craven

Chair of English; Professor of English/Film Studies; Pre-Law Adviser

Contact Information

Jill.Craven@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 102 (primary); Perry House 203 (rarely)
Phone: (717) 871-7386
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 11:00-12:30
R: 1:00-2:30
Comments: Click "View Website" to sign up for Office Hours

View More

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Dr. Caleb Corkery

Assistant Chair; Associate Professor of English/Writing Studies & African-American Literature

Contact Information

Caleb.Corkery@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 101
Phone: (717) 871-7387
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Joyce Anderson

Joyce Anderson

Instructor of English

Contact Information

Joyce.Anderson@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 219
Phone: (717) 871-2365
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. William Archibald

Dr. William Archibald

Assistant Professor of English/Writing Studies; Director, Chryst Writing Center

Contact Information

William.Archibald@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 104
Phone: (717) 871-7388
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View Website

View More

Philip G. Benoit

Philip G. Benoit

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Philip.Benoit@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 202
Phone: (717) 871-4255
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Sherri L. Brouillette

Sherri L. Brouillette

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Sherri.Brouillette@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 203
Phone: (717) 871-3269
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Robert Carballo

Dr. Robert Carballo

Professor of English

Contact Information

Robert.Carballo@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 222
Phone: (717) 871-7295
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Bonnie Duncan

Dr. Bonnie Duncan

Associate Professor, English and Women's Studies/Medieval Literature and Linguistics

Contact Information

Bonnie.Duncan@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 164/166
Phone: (717) 871-7299
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Dr. Kerrie Farkas

Associate Professor of English/Writing Studies

Contact Information

Kerrie.Farkas@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 207
Phone: (717) 871-7399
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Alan Foster

Alan Foster

Adjunct Professor of English/Journalism

Contact Information

Alan.Foster@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 202
Phone: (717) 872-3069
Fax: (717) 871-7933

Office Hours

T: Before & after class
R: Before & after class

View More

Dr. Judith Halden-Sullivan

Dr. Judith Halden-Sullivan

Professor of English

Contact Information

Judith.Halden-Sullivan@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst Hall 208
Phone: (717) 871-7394
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Dr. Katarzyna Jakubiak

Associate Professor of English

Contact Information

Katarzyna.Jakubiak@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 4
Phone: (717) 871-5699
Fax: (717) 871-7933

Office Hours

Comments: photo by Beth Cardwell

View More

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Adjunct Professor of Film

Contact Information

matthew.johnson@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 355

View More

Justin Mando

Justin Mando

Assistant Professor of English/Science Writing

Contact Information

Justin.Mando@Millersville.Edu
Office: Chryst Hall
Phone: (717) 871-70XX

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Dr. Timothy Mayers

Associate Professor of English/Writing Studies

Contact Information

Timothy.Mayers@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 218
Phone: (717) 871-7512
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Dr. Kim McCollum-Clark

Associate Professor of English/English Education

Contact Information

Kim.McCollum-Clark@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 220
Phone: (717) 871-4280
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Gwyn McVay

Gwyn McVay

Adjunct Professor English

Contact Information

Gwyn.Mcvay@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 203
Phone: (717) 871-4269
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Steven Max Miller

Dr. Steven Max Miller

Associate Professor of English; PreLaw Advisor

Contact Information

Steven.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 3 & Chryst Hall 204
Phone: (717) 871-7510
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Timothy Miller

Dr. Timothy Miller

Professor of English/British Literature

Contact Information

Timothy.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 7
Phone: (717) 871-7511
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Elizabeth Mutzabaugh

Dr. Elizabeth Mutzabaugh

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Elizabeth.Mutzabaugh@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 8
Phone: (717) 871-5798
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Dominic Ording

Dr. Dominic Ording

Assistant Professor of English/American Literature and Gender Studies

Contact Information

Dominic.Ording@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 162
Phone: (717) 871-7298
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Nicole Pfannenstiel

Nicole Pfannenstiel

Assistant Professor of English/Digital Media

Contact Information

Nicole.Pfannenstiel@Millersville.edu
Office: Hash
Phone: (717) 871-70XX

View Website

View More

Dr. Carla Mary Rineer

Dr. Carla Mary Rineer

Assistant Professor of English/American Literature

Contact Information

Carla.Rineer@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin 6
Phone: (717) 871-5449
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. Melinda M. Rosenthal

Dr. Melinda M. Rosenthal

Associate Professor of English/American Literature

Contact Information

Melinda.Rosenthal@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 165
Phone: (717) 871-4272
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Timothy Shea

Dr. Timothy Shea

Associate Professor of English/English Education

Contact Information

Timothy.Shea@millersville.edu
Office: Dauphin House 200
Phone: (717) 871-7012
Fax: (717) 871-2446

View More

Dr. M.P.A. Sheaffer

Dr. M.P.A. Sheaffer

Professor of English/English Literature

Contact Information

Office: Perry House 103
Phone: (717) 871-7556
Fax: (717) 871-7933

Dr. Kenneth Shields

Dr. Kenneth Shields

Professor of English

Contact Information

Kenneth.Shields@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 221
Phone: (717) 871-7297
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Dr. Duckhee Shin

Assistant Professor of English/American Literature

Contact Information

Duckhee.Shin@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 206
Phone: (717) 871-7398
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Rob Spicer

Rob Spicer

Assistant Professor of Digital Journalism

Contact Information

Robert.Spicer@millersville.edu
Office: Hash 167
Phone: 717-871-4728

Dr. Marjan van Schaik

Dr. Marjan van Schaik

Adjunct Professor of English

Contact Information

Marjan.vanSchaik@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 204
Phone: (717) 871-7397
Fax: (717) 871-7933

Dr. Martha Widmayer

Dr. Martha Widmayer

Assistant Professor of English/English Literature

Contact Information

Martha.Widmayer@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 205
Phone: (717) 871-7396
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Dr. Yufeng Zhang

Assistant Professor of English/ESL and Linguistics; Graduate Coordinator for M.Ed. and M.A. Students in English

Contact Information

Yufeng.Zhang@millersville.edu
Office: Chryst 209
Phone: (717) 871-7393
Fax: (717) 871-7933

View More