Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Chair, Department of Foreign Languages & Associate Professor of German

Contact Information

Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 240
Phone: (717) 871-7153

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment Summer 2016

View More

Steiner, Martha

Steiner, Martha

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Martha.Steiner@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 239
Phone: (717) 871-7154

Office Hours

M: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM
T: 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
W: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM
R: 10:00 AM - 1:45 PM
F: 9:00 AM - 12:45 PM

Antolín, Marco

Antolín, Marco

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Marco.Antolin@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 242
Phone: (717) 871-7150

View More

Börger-Greco, Margaret-Ana

Börger-Greco, Margaret-Ana

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Ana.Borger-Greco@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 244
Phone: (717) 871-7148

View More

Gaudry, Christine

Gaudry, Christine

Associate Professor of French

Contact Information

Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 249
Phone: (717) 871-7152

Office Hours

Comments: Byy appointment Summer 2016

View More

Moine, André G.

Moine, André G.

Associate Professor of French

Contact Information

Andre.Moine@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 250
Phone: (717) 871-7151

View More

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Norma.Rivera-Hernandez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 248
Phone: (717) 871-7149

View More

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Wilfredo.Valentin-Marquez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 243
Phone: (717) 871-7147

View More

Besse, Jennifer

Besse, Jennifer

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

Contact Information

Jennifer.Besse@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 252
Phone: (717) 871-4348

Serrano-Martinez, Ana

Serrano-Martinez, Ana

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Contact Information

Ana.Serrano@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 241
Phone: (717) 871-7146

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment Summer 2016

Dell'Estate, Frank

Dell'Estate, Frank

Adjunct Instructor of Italian

Contact Information

Frank.Dell'Estate@millersville.edu
Office: MU Downtown
Phone: (717) 871-7156

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

Contact Information

naoko.rotunno@millersville.edu
Office: MU Downtown
Phone: (717) 871-7156

Hopkins, Leroy T

Hopkins, Leroy T

Professor of German (Retired)

Contact Information

Leroy.Hopkins@millersville.edu

View More

Caminero, Rosario

Caminero, Rosario

Dr. Caminero passed away on Monday, July 17, 2006 at Lancaster General Hospital. Memorial contributions may be made to the Dr. Caminero Latino Studies Award. Please make checks payable to "Millersville University" and address them to the Development Office, Millersville University, P. O. Box 1002, Millersville, PA 17551-0302. Please indicate "Dr. Caminero Latino Studies Award" in the memo section.