Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Nimmrichter, Susanne

Chair, Department of Foreign Languages & Associate Professor of German

Contact Information

Susanne.Nimmrichter@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 240
Phone: (717) 872-3529

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
T: 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
W: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
F: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Steiner, Martha

Steiner, Martha

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Martha.Steiner@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 239
Phone: (717) 872-3740

Office Hours

M: 8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
T: 8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
W: 8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
R: 8:15 AM - 12:00 PM
F: 8:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Antolín, Marco

Antolín, Marco

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Marco.Antolin@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 242
Phone: (717) 872-3430

Office Hours

M: 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
W: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
F: 3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Börger-Greco, Margaret-Ana

Börger-Greco, Margaret-Ana

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Ana.Borger-Greco@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 244
Phone: (717) 872-3003

Office Hours

M: 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
T: 2:30 PM-4:00 PM
R: 2:30 PM-4:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Gaudry, Christine

Gaudry, Christine

Associate Professor of French

Contact Information

Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 249
Phone: (717) 872-3663

Office Hours

M: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
W: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
F: 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Hopkins, Leroy T

Hopkins, Leroy T

Professor of German

Contact Information

Leroy.Hopkins@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 252
Phone: (717) 872-3525

Office Hours

M: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
T: 1:30 PM-2:30PM
W: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
R: 1:30 PM-2:30PM
F: 2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Moine, André G.

Moine, André G.

Associate Professor of French

Contact Information

Andre.Moine@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 250
Phone: (717) 872-3527

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM & 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
W: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
F: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM & 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Rivera-Hernández, Norma

Associate Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Norma.Rivera-Hernandez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 248
Phone: (717) 872-3802

Office Hours

M: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
T: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
W: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
R: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
F: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Valentín-Márquez, Dr. Wilfredo

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Contact Information

Wilfredo.Valentin-Marquez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 243
Phone: (717) 871-2021

Office Hours

M: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM & 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
W: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
F: 12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Besse, Jennifer

Besse, Jennifer

Adjunct Instructor of Classics

Contact Information

Jennifer.Besse@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 245
Phone: (717) 872-3431

Office Hours

T: 9:15 AM-10:45 AM
R: 9:15 AM -10:45 AM
Comments: and by appointment

Dell'Estate, Frank

Dell'Estate, Frank

Adjunct Instructor of Italian

Contact Information

Frank.Dell'Estate@millersville.edu
Office: MU Downtown
Phone: (717) 872-3526

Office Hours

M: 5:30-6:00 PM, 9:00-9:30 PM
Comments: and by appointment

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Rotunno, Naoko Toba

Adjunct Instructor of Japanese

Contact Information

naoko.rotunno@millersville.edu
Office: MU Downtown
Phone: (717) 872-3526

Office Hours

M: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
T: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
W: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
R: 3:30 PM-4:30 PM
Comments: and by appointment

Serrano-Martinez, Ana

Serrano-Martinez, Ana

Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

Contact Information

Ana.Serrano@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 241
Phone: (717) 872-3997

Office Hours

M: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
W: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
F: 3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Comments: and by appointment

Caminero, Rosario

Caminero, Rosario

Dr. Caminero passed away on Monday, July 17, 2006 at Lancaster General Hospital. Memorial contributions may be made to the Dr. Caminero Latino Studies Award. Please make checks payable to "Millersville University" and address them to the Development Office, Millersville University, P. O. Box 1002, Millersville, PA 17551-0302. Please indicate "Dr. Caminero Latino Studies Award" in the memo section.