Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Professor, Interim Associate Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact Information

Angela.Cuthbert@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 872-3583

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment

View More

Dr. Ethan Frost

Dr. Ethan Frost

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

ethan.frost@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 222
Phone: 717-872-3953
Fax: 717-872-2497

Office Hours

T: 12:15PM-1:15PM
W: 12:30-3:30PM
R: 12:15PM-1:15PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Chuck Geiger

Dr. Chuck Geiger

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Charles.Geiger@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 224
Phone: (717) 872-3556
Fax: (717) 871-2497

View Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00AM-12:00PM
T: 11:00AM-12:00PM
W: 11:00AM-12:00PM
R: 11:00AM-12:00PM
F: 11:00AM-12:00PM

View More

Dr. Jessica J. Kelly

Dr. Jessica J. Kelly

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Jessica.Kelly@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 225
Phone: (717) 871-2176
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

M: 3:30-4:00PM
T: 9:30-11:30AM
R: 9:30AM-12:00PM
Comments: And by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen V. Schreiber

Dr. Kathleen V. Schreiber

Professor

Contact Information

Kathleen.Schreiber@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 226
Phone: (717) 872-3630
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

M: 9:50-10:50AM
T: 11:50AM-12:50PM
W: 9:50-10:50AM
R: 11:50AM-12:50PM
F: 9:50-10:50AM

View More

Dr. Derek Shanahan

Dr. Derek Shanahan

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Contact Information

Derek.Shanahan@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 221
Phone: (717) 872-3564
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

T: 1:00-3:00PM
W: 1:30-3:30PM
R: 1:00-2:30PM

View More

Lori Read

Lori Read

Secretary

Contact Information

lori.read@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 220
Phone: 717-872-3557
Fax: 717-871-2497

Office Hours

M: 9:30AM-11:45AM
T: 9:30AM-11:45AM
W: 9:30AM-11:45AM
R: 9:30AM-11:45AM
F: 9:30AM-11:45AM

Prof. Kirk White

Prof. Kirk White

Adjunct Instructor

Contact Information

kirk.white@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 223

Office Hours

M: 11:30AM-12:00PM and 1:50PM-2:10PM
W: 11:30AM-12:00PM and 1:50PM-2:10PM
F: 11:30AM-12:00PM and 1:50PM-2:10PM

Prof. Laurin Castoldi

Prof. Laurin Castoldi

Adjunct Instructor

Contact Information

laurin.castoldi@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 223

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment

Prof. Amy Evans

Prof. Amy Evans

Adjunct Instructor

Contact Information

amy.evans@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 223

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment