Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Professor

Contact Information

Angela.Cuthbert@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Room 223
Phone: (717) 872-3583

Office Hours

M: 12:00PM-1:00PM
T: 1:00-2:30PM
W: 12:00PM-1:00PM
R: 1:00-2:30PM
Comments: And byy appointment

View More

Dr. Ethan Frost

Dr. Ethan Frost

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

ethan.frost@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 222
Phone: 717-872-3953
Fax: 717-872-2497

Office Hours

T: 12:15PM-1:15PM
W: 12:30-3:30PM
R: 12:15PM-1:15PM
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Chuck Geiger

Dr. Chuck Geiger

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Charles.Geiger@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 224
Phone: (717) 872-3556
Fax: (717) 871-2497

View Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00AM-12:00PM
T: 10:00AM-11:00AM
W: 11:00AM-12:00PM
R: 10:00AM-11:00AM
F: 11:00AM-12:00PM

View More

Dr. Jessica J. Kelly

Dr. Jessica J. Kelly

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Jessica.Kelly@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 225
Phone: (717) 871-2176
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

M: 3:45-4:30PM
T: 9:15-11:00AM
W: 3:45-4:30PM
R: 9:15-11:00AM
Comments: And by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen V. Schreiber

Dr. Kathleen V. Schreiber

Professor

Contact Information

Kathleen.Schreiber@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 226
Phone: (717) 872-3630
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:00PM
T: 12:00-1:00PM
R: 12:00-1:00PM
F: 12:00-2:00PM

View More

Dr. Derek Shanahan

Dr. Derek Shanahan

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Contact Information

Derek.Shanahan@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 221
Phone: (717) 872-3564
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

T: 2:15PM-4:00PM
W: 1:00-3:00PM
R: 4:00-5:15PM

View More

Lori Read

Lori Read

Secretary

Contact Information

lori.read@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 220
Phone: 717-872-3557
Fax: 717-871-2497

Office Hours

M: 9:00AM-12:00PM
T: 9:00AM-12:00PM
W: 9:00AM-12:00PM
R: 9:00AM-12:00PM
F: 9:00AM-12:00PM