Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Professor

Contact Information

Angela.Cuthbert@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Room 223
Phone: (717) 871-7159

Office Hours

M: 10:00-11:00 am
T: 10:00-11:00 am
W: 10:00-11:00 am
R: 10:00-11:00 am
F: 10:00-11:00 am
Comments: And by appointment or whenever my door is open.

View More

Dr. Ethan Frost

Dr. Ethan Frost

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

ethan.frost@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 222
Phone: 717-871-7174
Fax: 717-872-2497

Office Hours

T: 2:15 pm-3:15 pm
W: 12:00 pm-3:00 pm
R: 12:30 pm-1:00 pm; 3:45 pm-4:15 pm
Comments: and by appointment

View More

Dr. Chuck Geiger

Dr. Chuck Geiger

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Charles.Geiger@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 224
Phone: (717) 871-7203
Fax: (717) 871-2497

View Website

Office Hours

M: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
T: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
W: 11:00 am-12:00 pm
R: 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
F: 11:00 am-12:00 pm

View More

Dr. Jessica J. Kelly

Dr. Jessica J. Kelly

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Jessica.Kelly@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 225
Phone: (717) 871-7163
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

T: 8:00-9:20 am
W: 8:00-9:20 am
R: 8:00-9:20 am and 3:45-4:45 pm
Comments: And by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen V. Schreiber

Dr. Kathleen V. Schreiber

Professor

Contact Information

Kathleen.Schreiber@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 226
Phone: (717) 871-7162
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

M: 10:00 am-10:50 am
T: 11:30 am-12:20 pm
W: 10:00 am-10:50 am
R: 11:30 am-12:20 pm
F: 10:00 am-10:50 am

View More

Dr. Derek Shanahan

Dr. Derek Shanahan

Professor and Interim Department Chair

Contact Information

Derek.Shanahan@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall 221
Phone: (717) 871-7164
Fax: (717) 871-2497

Office Hours

T: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
W: 1:00 pm-3:00 pm
R: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm

View More

Lori Read

Lori Read

Secretary

Contact Information

lori.read@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 220
Phone: 717-871-7165
Fax: 717-871-2497

Office Hours

M: 9:00AM-12:00PM
T: 9:00AM-12:00PM
W: 9:00AM-12:00PM
R: 9:00AM-12:00PM
F: 9:00AM-12:00PM