Global Education Staff

Global Education Staff

Staff Contact Information

Patriece Campbell, M.P.A.

Patriece Campbell, M.P.A.

Director of International Programs

Contact Information

Patriece.Campbell@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

Olivia Cordero

Olivia Cordero

Assistant Director

Contact Information

Olivia.Cordero@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Christina M. Kinney (Camp), M.Ed.

Christina M. Kinney (Camp), M.Ed.

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Christina.Camp@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Daniel McClary, M.A.

Daniel McClary, M.A.

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Daniel.McClary@Millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Kristin Thomson

Kristin Thomson

Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Kristin.Thomson@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More

Cynthia Charles

Cynthia Charles

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Cynthia.Charles@millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7507
Fax: (717) 871-7956

Dean Miller & Lindsay Varner

Dean Miller & Lindsay Varner

Graduate Assistants

Contact Information

GlobaledGA2@millersville.edu; GlobaledGA@millersville.edu;
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

Student Assistants

Student Assistants

Contact Information

Global.Education@Millersville.edu
Office: Cumberland House
Phone: (717) 871-7506
Fax: (717) 871-7956

View More