Meet The Faculty

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Richard A. Glenn, Ph.D.

Professor and Chairperson of Government & Political Affairs

$No image available.

Contact Information

richard.glenn@millersville.edu

Office: Fulton House Room 202
Phone: (717) 871-7486

Office Hours

T: 10:40 - 11:45 am and 1:35 - 2:30 pm
W: 10:45 - 11:45 am
R: 10:40 - 11:45 am and 1:35 - 2:30 pm
Comments: Spring 2018 semester.

View More

Nivedita Bagchi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Government & Political Affairs; and Director of the International Studies Program

$No image available.

Contact Information

nivedita.bagchi@millersville.edu

Office: Fulton House Room 204
Phone: (717) 871-7483

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 10:50 a.m. & 1:00 - 1:50 p.m.
W: 10:00 - 10:50 a.m. & 1:00 - 1:50 p.m.
F: 10:00 - 10:50 a.m. & 1:00 - 1:50 p.m.
Comments: Spring 2018 semester

View More

Robert J. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Professor of Government & Political Affairs and Coordinator of the Multidisciplinary Studies Program

Robert J. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Contact Information

robert.bookmiller@millersville.edu

Office: Fulton House Room 201
Phone: (717) 871-7504

Office Hours

T: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
W: 11:00 - 2:00 pm
R: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Comments: Spring 2018 semester. Appointments are also available.

View More

Kirsten N. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Professor of Government & Political Affairs, Contributing Faculty Member to the MS in Emergency Management Program, and Director of Global Partnerships Initiative, Center for Disaster Research and Education

Kirsten N. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Contact Information

kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu

Office: Fulton, Back Office
Phone: (717) 871-7502

Office Hours

T: 2:45 - 3:45 pm
W: 11:45 - 2:45 pm
R: 2:45 - 3:45 pm
Comments: Spring 2018 semester.

View More

Adam B. Lawrence, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Government & Political Affairs

Adam B. Lawrence, Ph.D.

Contact Information

adam.lawrence@millersville.edu

Office: Fulton 102
Phone: (717) 871-7503

Office Hours

M: 1:15 - 2:30 pm
T: 12:45 - 2:00 pm
W: 1:15 - 2:30 pm
R: 12:45 - 2:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2018 semester

View More

Charles E. Greenawalt II, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Government & Political Affairs

$No image available.

Contact Information

charles.greenawalt@millersville.edu

Office: Fulton 203
Phone: (717) 871-7485

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 1:00 pm & 3:00 - 4:00 pm
W: 12:00 - 1:00 pm & 3:00 - 4:00 pm
F: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2018 semester.

View More

Craig Ilgenfritz, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Government & Political Affairs

$No image available.

Contact Information

craig.ilgenfritz@millersville.edu

Office: Fulton House Rm 205
Phone: (717) 871-4028

Office Hours

M: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
W: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2018 semester. Appointments are available.

View More

David A. Owen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Government & Political Affairs

David A. Owen, Ph.D.

Contact Information

david.owen@millersville.edu

Office: Room 206, Fulton House
Phone: (717) 871-7484

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 11:45 a.m.
W: 10:00 - 11:45 a.m.
F: 10:00 - 11:30 a.m.
Comments: Spring 2018 semester

View More