Meet the Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Richard A. Glenn, Ph.D.

Richard A. Glenn, Ph.D.

Professor and Chairperson of Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

richard.glenn@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 202
Phone: (717) 871-7486

Office Hours

T: 10:40 - 11:45 am and 1:35 - 2:30 pm
W: 10:40 - 11:45 am
R: 10:40 - 11:45 am and 1:35 - 2:30 pm
Comments: Fall 2017 semester

View More

Nivedita Bagchi, Ph.D.

Nivedita Bagchi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Government & Political Affairs; and Director of the Women & Gender Studies Program

Contact Information

nivedita.bagchi@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 204
Phone: (717) 871-7483

Office Hours

Comments: Dr. Bagchi is on sabbatical during Fall 2017 semester.

View More

Robert J. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Robert J. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Professor of Government & Political Affairs, Director of the International Studies Program, and Coordinator of the Multidisciplinary Studies Program

Contact Information

robert.bookmiller@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 201
Phone: (717) 871-7504

Office Hours

T: 9:30 - 10:30 am
W: 11:00 - 2:00 pm
R: 9:30 - 10:30 am
Comments: Fall 2017 semester. Appointments are also available.

View More

Kirsten N. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Kirsten N. Bookmiller, Ph.D.

Professor of Government & Political Affairs, Contributing Faculty Member to the MS in Emergency Management Program, and Director of Global Partnerships Initiative, Center for Disaster Research and Education

Contact Information

kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton, Back Office
Phone: (717) 871-7502

Office Hours

T: 2:30 - 3:45 pm
W: 10:00 - 12:30 pm
R: 2:30 - 3:45 pm
Comments: Fall 2017 semester

View More

Adam B. Lawrence, Ph.D.

Adam B. Lawrence, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Government & Political Affairs, and Director of the Walker Center for Civic Responsibility & Leadership

Contact Information

adam.lawrence@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton 102
Phone: (717) 871-7503

Office Hours

M: 1:15 - 2:30 pm
T: 12:45 - 2:00 pm
W: 1:15 - 2:30 pm
R: 12:45 - 2:00 pm
Comments: Fall 2017 semester

View More

Charles E. Greenawalt II, Ph.D.

Charles E. Greenawalt II, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

charles.greenawalt@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton 203
Phone: (717) 871-7485

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 1:00 pm & 3:00 - 4:00 pm
W: 12:00 - 1:00 pm & 3:00 - 4:00 pm
F: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Comments: Fall 2017 semester

View More

Craig Ilgenfritz, Ph.D.

Craig Ilgenfritz, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

craig.ilgenfritz@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Rm 205
Phone: (717) 871-4028

Office Hours

M: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
W: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Comments: Fall 2017 semester. Appointments are available.

View More

David A. Owen, Ph.D.

David A. Owen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

david.owen@millersville.edu
Office: Room 206, Fulton House
Phone: (717) 871-7484

Office Hours

M: 12:55 - 1:55 pm
W: 8:50 - 10:50 am & 12:55 - 1:55 pm
F: 12:55 - 1:55 pm
Comments: Fall 2017 semester

View More

Dr. Michael Worman

Dr. Michael Worman

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

michael.worman@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 205
Phone: (717) 368-8211

Office Hours

M: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
W: 1:00 - 2:00 pm
F: 1:00 - 2:00 pm

View More

Dr. Gregg Lindskog

Dr. Gregg Lindskog

Adjunct Professor of Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

gregg.lindskog@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 204
Phone: (717) 871-7483
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

T: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Comments: Hours to meet during the Fall 2017 semester

View More