Meet the Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Nivedita Bagchi

Dr. Nivedita Bagchi

Assistant Professor of Government and Political Affairs

Contact Information

nivedita.bagchi@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 204
Phone: (717) 871-2454
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

M: 11:00 - 3:00 PM
W: 11:00 - 3:00 PM
F: 10:00 - 2:00 PM
Comments: Spring 2014 Office Hours.

View More

Dr. Kirsten N. Bookmiller

Dr. Kirsten N. Bookmiller

Professor of Government and Political Affairs; Director of the Office of Global Education and Partnerships; "Contributing Faculty Member" MS in Emergency Management Program

Contact Information

kirsten.bookmiller@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton, Back Office
Phone: (717) 872-3936
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

T: 1:00 - 2:30 PM
W: 10:00 - 12:00 PM
R: 1:00 - 2:30 PM
Comments: Spring 2014 Office Hours

View More

Dr. Robert J. Bookmiller

Dr. Robert J. Bookmiller

Associate Professor of Government and Political Affairs; Director, International Studies Program.

Contact Information

robert.bookmiller@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 201
Phone: (717) 872-3837
Fax: (717) 871-2132

Office Hours

T: 2:30 - 4:30 PM
W: 1:30 - 3:45 PM
R: 10:00 - 10:45 PM
Comments: Spring 2014 Office Hours. Appointments available

View More

Dr. Richard A. Glenn

Dr. Richard A. Glenn

Professor of Government and Political Affairs; Department Chairperson

Contact Information

richard.glenn@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 202
Phone: (717) 871-2279
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

T: 10:45-11:45 AM and 1:30-2:30 PM
W: 10:45-11:45 AM
R: 10:45-11:45 AM and 1:30-2:30 PM
Comments: Spring 2014 Office Hours.

View More

Dr. Charles E. Greenawalt II

Dr. Charles E. Greenawalt II

Associate Professor of Government and Political Affairs

Contact Information

charles.greenawalt@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton 203
Phone: (717) 872-3638
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
T: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
W: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
R: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
F: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Comments: Spring 2014 Office Hours

View More

Dr. Craig Ilgenfritz

Dr. Craig Ilgenfritz

Adjunct Professor of Government and Political Affairs

Contact Information

craig.ilgenfritz@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Rm 205
Phone: (717) 872-3546
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

T: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
R: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
Comments: Spring 2014. Appointments available.

View More

Dr. Adam B. Lawrence

Dr. Adam B. Lawrence

Associate Professor of Government and Political Affairs

Contact Information

adam.lawrence@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton 102
Phone: (717) 871-2392
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

M: 1:15 - 2:30 PM
T: 12:45 - 2:00 PM
W: 1:15 - 2:30 PM
R: 12:45 - 2:00 PM
Comments: Spring 2014 Office hours

View More

Dr. Gregg Lindskog

Dr. Gregg Lindskog

Adjunct Professor of Government & Political Affairs Dept.

Contact Information

gregg.lindskog@millersville.edu
Office: Fulton House Room 205
Phone: (717) 872-3212
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

Comments: Spring 2014 office hours are held before class

View More

Dr. David A. Owen

Dr. David A. Owen

Assistant Professor of Government & Political Affairs

Contact Information

david.owen@millersville.edu
Office: Room 206, Fulton House
Phone: (717) 872-3212
Fax: (717) 871-2133

Office Hours

M: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
W: 11:45 - 1:45 PM
F: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
Comments: Spring 2014 Office Hours

View More