Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Inorganic Chemistry, Professor, Department Chair

Contact Information

Edward.Rajaseelan@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 213
Phone: (717) 871-7395

View More

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Dr. Kathryn R. Allen

Organic / Polymer Chemistry, Visiting Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Kathryn.Allen@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 317
Phone: (717) 871-7419

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Organic Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Steven.Bonser@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 323
Phone: (717) 871-7415

View More

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Physical Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Michael.Elioff@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 320
Phone: (717) 871-7417

View More

Dr. Steven Kennedy

Dr. Steven Kennedy

Organic Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Steven.Kennedy@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 318
Phone: (717) 871-7418

View More

Dr. William M. Kittleman

Dr. William M. Kittleman

Biochemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

William.Kittleman@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 218
Phone: (717) 871-7439

View More

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Analytical / Environmental, Professor

Contact Information

Jeremiah.Mbindyo@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 321
Phone: (717) 871-7416

View Website

View More

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Biochemistry, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 325
Phone: (717) 871-7414

View More

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Analytical Chemistry, Professor

Contact Information

Lyman.Rickard@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 215
Phone: (717) 871-7412

View More

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Analytical Chemistry, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Maria.Schiza@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 219
Phone: (717) 871-7437

View More

Prof. Jack Sipe

Prof. Jack Sipe

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jack.Sipe@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 220
Phone: (717) 871-7438

View More

Department Secretary

Department Secretary

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Office: Caputo 234
Phone: (717) 871-4297
Fax: (717) 871-2483

Mr. Stephen W. Peurifoy

Mr. Stephen W. Peurifoy

Staff

Contact Information

Stephen.Peurifoy@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 330B
Phone: (717) 871-7413

Emerita / Emeritus & Retired Faculty

Dr. Robert Wismer

Dr. Robert K. Wismer

Dr. Wismer retired from his position as Professor of Chemistry in 2015.
He was a member of the department from 1976 until 2015 and served as Faculty Senator for 17 years.

Dr. Sandra Turchi

Dr. Sandra L. Turchi

Dr. Turchi retired from her position as Professor of Biochemistry and Department Chair in 2014.
She was a member of the department from 1983 until 2014 and served as Department Chair for 21 years.

Email: Sandra.Turchi@millersville.edu

Dr. Patricia Hill

Dr. Patricia S. Hill

Dr. Hill retired from her position as Professor of Organic Chemistry in 2013.
She was a member of the department from 1986 until 2013.