Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sandra L. Turchi

Dr. Sandra L. Turchi

Biochemistry, Chairperson

Contact Information

Sandra.Turchi@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 218
Phone: (717) 872-3423

View More

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Dr. Steven M. Bonser

Organic Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Steven.Bonser@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 323
Phone: (717) 872-3684

View More

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Dr. Michael S. Elioff

Physical Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Michael.Elioff@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 320
Phone: (717) 871-2040

View More

Dr. Steven Kennedy

Dr. Steven Kennedy

Organic Chemistry, Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Steven.Kennedy@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 318
Phone: (717) 871-2398

View More

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Dr. Jeremiah K. N. Mbindyo

Analytical / Environmental, Professor

Contact Information

Jeremiah.Mbindyo@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 321
Phone: (717) 872-3736

View Website

View More

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Dr. Aimee L. Miller

Biochemistry, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Aimee.Miller@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 325
Phone: (717) 872-3764

View More

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Dr. Edward Rajaseelan

Inorganic Chemistry, Professor

Contact Information

Edward.Rajaseelan@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 213
Phone: (717) 872-3784

View More

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Dr. Lyman H. Rickard

Analytical Chemistry, Professor

Contact Information

Lyman.Rickard@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 215
Phone: (717) 872-3429

View More

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Dr. Maria V. Schiza

Analytical Chemistry, Associate Professor

Contact Information

Maria.Schiza@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 219
Phone: (717) 872-3413

View More

Dr. Robert K. Wismer

Dr. Robert K. Wismer

Physical Chemistry, Professor

Contact Information

Robert.Wismer@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 214
Phone: (717) 872-3661

View More

Mr. Stephen W. Peurifoy

Mr. Stephen W. Peurifoy

Staff

Contact Information

Stephen.Peurifoy@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 330B
Phone: (717) 872-3978

Emerita / Emeritus & Retired Faculty

Dr. Patricia Hill

Dr. Patricia S. Hill

Dr. Hill retired from her position as Professor of Organic Chemistry in 2013.
She was a member of the department from 1986 until 2013.