Faculty and Contact Information

Contact Us

3rd Floor Lyle hall

Phone: 717-871-7821

Fax: 717-871-7960

Hours of Operation

Mon., Tues., Thur., Fri. from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wed. from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Any changes to regularly scheduled hours will be posted in the Counseling Center.
Emergency: 911

Staff Contact Information

Kelsey Backels, Ph.D.

Kelsey Backels, Ph.D.

Psychologist/Professor, Department Chairperson/Director

Contact Information

Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More

John R. Baltzer

John R. Baltzer

B.A., C.A.C. Alcohol and Other Drug Counselor/Instructor

Contact Information

John.Baltzer@millersville.edu
Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More

Lisa A. House, Ph.D.

Lisa A. House, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist/Associate Professor

Contact Information

Lisa.House@millersville.edu
Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More

Joseph F. Lynch, Ph.D.

Joseph F. Lynch, Ph.D.

Counseling Psychologist/Professor

Contact Information

Joseph.Lynch@millersville.edu
Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More

Daniel F. O'Neill, Psy.D.

Daniel F. O'Neill, Psy.D.

Clinical Psychologist/Professor

Contact Information

Daniel.O'Neill@millersville.edu
Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More

Kendra J. Saunders, Ph.D.

Kendra J. Saunders, Ph.D.

Counseling Psychologist/Professor

Contact Information

Kendra.Saunders@millersville.edu
Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More

Andrea Baker

Andrea Baker

Secretary

Contact Information

Andrea.Baker@millersville.edu
Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More

Chelsea Neal

Chelsea Neal

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Chelsea.Neal@millersville.edu
Office: Counseling Center
Phone: 717-871-7821
Fax: 717-871-7960

View More