Services

Facilities Management Office

Name: Steven Strock, PE
Title: Interim Director of Maintenance Operations
Tel: 717-871-7875
Email: steven.strock@millersville.edu

Name: Anne Campbell
Title: Secretary
Tel: 717-871-7875
Email: anne.campbell@millersville.edu

Carpentry Services Department

Responsible for carpentry repairs and installations. This deparment also does fabrications and small construction projects.

Name: Hector Leon
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-7045
Email: hector.leon@millersville.edu

Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Services Department

Responsible for the maintenance and operations of all building heating, ventilation and air conditioning distribution systems. Monitors energy usage on the campus.

Name: John Halton
Title: Manager
Tel: 717-871-4328
Email: john.halton@millersville.edu

Plumbing Services Department

Responsible for the operation of the water and sewage systems at the University. Operates the water pumping and treatment facilities. Maintains the water quality of the University's pools. Maintains the boilers and furnaces in the campus houses and many academic buildings.

Name: Lance Birk
Title: Interim Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-5734
Email: lance.birk@millersville.edu

Name: Glenn Henry
Title:  Chief Water Operator
Tel: 717-871-7867
Email: glenn.henry@millersville.edu

Painting Services Department

Responsible for the painting of the University buildings. This department also applies wall paper and special coatings to a wide variety of surfaces.

Name: Joe Majcher
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-5731
Email: joe.majcher@millersville.edu

Electrical Services Department

Responsible for the maintenance and operation of the campus electrical systems.

Name: George Miller
Title: Manager
Tel: 717-871-5732
Email: george.miller@millersville.edu

Electronic Services Department

Responsible for the maintenance and operation of the campus elevator and alarm systems.

Name: Ron Popovich
Title:  Electronics Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-7044
Email: ron.popovich.@millersville.edu



Maintenance Services Department

Responsible for all evening shift (3 - 11:30 p.m.) repairs.

Name: Luis Walters
Title: Manager
Tel: 717-871-7054
Email: luis.walters@millersville.edu

Garage Services

Responsible for the maintenance repair and upkeep of all University vehicles, automotive equipment and generators.

Name: Frank Baer
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-7047
Email: frank.baer@millersville.edu

Logistics Services

Responsible for the movement of furniture and personnel on campus.

Name: Pat Kulp
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-4338
Email: patrick.kulp@millersville.edu