MU Closed Wednesday

With the forecast of “a wintry mix changing to snow,” Millersville University has decided to close the campus for Wednesday, November 26.  It is important to note that ALL classes will be held, as scheduled, the remainder of today and tonight.  Only essential personnel are to report on Wednesday. 

 Have a safe and enjoyable Thanksgiving.

 Policy on Snow Delays/Cancellations

Staff

Staff Contact Information

Thomas A. Waltz, Jr.

Thomas A. Waltz, Jr.

Assistant Vice President for Facilities

Contact Information

thomas.waltz@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-872-3282
Fax: 717-872-3175

Mindy Lefever

Mindy Lefever

Secretary

Contact Information

Mindy.Lefever@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-872-3282

Ken Brent

Ken Brent

Architect

Contact Information

Ken.Brent@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-872-3664

Ron Frisbie

Ron Frisbie

Project Manager

Contact Information

Ron.Frisbie@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-871-2225

Phil Mallinson

Phil Mallinson

Building Construction Inspector

Contact Information

Phil.Mallinson@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-872-3992

Greg Petruno

Greg Petruno

Project Manager

Contact Information

Greg.Petruno@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-871-5643

Ruth Sheetz

Ruth Sheetz

Contract Specialist

Contact Information

Ruth.Sheetz@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-872-3829

Steve Strock

Steve Strock

Project Manager

Contact Information

Steve.Strock@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: 717-872-3644