Staff

Staff Contact Information

Thomas A. Waltz, Jr.

Thomas A. Waltz, Jr.

Assistant Vice President for Facilities

Contact Information

thomas.waltz@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717) 871.7874
Fax: (717) 871.7949

Mindy Lefever

Mindy Lefever

Secretary

Contact Information

Mindy.Lefever@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717) 871.7874
Fax: (717) 871.7949

Ken Brent

Ken Brent

Architect

Contact Information

Ken.Brent@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717 871.7065
Fax: (717) 871.7959

Ron Frisbie

Ron Frisbie

Project Manager

Contact Information

Ron.Frisbie@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717) 871.7066
Fax: (717) 871.7959

Phil Mallinson

Phil Mallinson

Building Construction Inspector

Contact Information

Phil.Mallinson@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717) 871.7663
Fax: (717) 871-7959

Greg Petruno

Greg Petruno

Project Manager

Contact Information

Greg.Petruno@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717) 871.5643
Fax: (717) 871.7959

Ruth Sheetz

Ruth Sheetz

Contract Specialist

Contact Information

Ruth.Sheetz@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717) 871.7884
Fax: (717) 871.7959

Steve Strock

Steve Strock

Project Manager

Contact Information

Steve.Strock@millersville.edu
Office: Palmer
Phone: (717) 871.7323
Fax: (717) 871.7959