Services

Custodial & Grounds Department

Responsible for the maintenance cleaning in the University's Facilities. This department provides scheduled Custodial Cleaning in the Facilities during a 24 hour operation.  Responsible for the maintenance and care of the University Grounds, parking lots and roadways. This department also operates the University's trash and recycling programs.

Name: Lenny Aurand
Title: Director of Housekeeping & Grounds
Tel: 717-872-3200
Email: Lenny.Aurand@millersville.edu

Facilities Management Office

Name: 
Title: Director of Physical Plant & Technical Operations
Tel: 717-872-3275
Email: Fred.Eddinger@millersville.edu

Name: Anne Campbell
Title: Secretary
Tel: 717-872-3275
Email: ACampbell@millersville.edu

Carpentry Services Department

Responsible for carpentry repairs and installations. This deparment also does fabrications and small construction projects.

Name: Hector Leon
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-872-3283
Email: Hector.Leon@millersville.edu

Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Services Department

Responsible for the maintenance and operations of the Facility's Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Distribution Systems. Monitors energy usage on the campus.

Name: John Halton
Title: Manager
Tel: 717-872-3281
Email: John.Halton@millersville.edu

Plumbing Services Department

Responsible for the operation of the water and sewage systems at the University. Operates the Water Pumping and Treatment Facilities. Maintains the water quality of the University's Pools. Maintains the boilers and furnaces in the campus houses and many academic buildings.

Name: Ken Flosser
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-5734
Email: Kenneth.Flosser@millersville.edu

Painting Services Department

Responsible for the painting of the University Facilities. This department also applies wall paper and special coatings to a wide variety of surfaces.

Name: Joe Majcher
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-5731
Email: Joe.Majcher@millersville.edu

Electrical Services Department

Responsible for the maintenance and operation of the campus electrical systems, elevator systems and alarm systems.

Name: George Miller
Title: Manager
Tel: 717-871-5732
Email: George.Miller@millersville.edu

Name: Ron Popovich
Title: Electronics Supervisor
Tel: 717-872-3249
Email: Ronald.Popovich.@millersville.edu

Maintenance Services Department

Responsible for all evening shift repairs.

Name: Bill Good
Title: Manager
Tel: 717-871-2068
Email: William.Good@millersville.edu

Garage Services

Responsible for the maintenance repair and upkeep of all University vehicles and automotive equipment.

Name: Bob Pfeffer
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-872-3274
Email: Robert.Pfeffer@millersville.edu

Logistics Services

Responsible for the movement of furniture and personnel on campus.

Name: Pat Kulp
Title: Supervisor
Tel: 717-871-2355
Email: Patrick.Kulp@millersville.edu