Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Chair, Professor, Director of the Center for Public Scholarship and Social Change

Contact Information

Mary.Glazier@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 232 & Huntingdon House 203
Phone: 717-871-7476

Office Hours

M: 4:00 to 5:30 pm in McComsey 232
W: 10:00 am -11:00 am & 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm in Huntingdon 203
R: 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm in Huntingdon 203
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

View More

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Secretary

Contact Information

Barbara.Dills@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 233
Phone: 717-871-7477

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Professor

Contact Information

Marlene.Arnold@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #8
Phone: 717-871-7469

Office Hours

T: By Appointment Only
W: 1:30 to 3:00 pm
F: By Appointment Only
Comments: Office Hours for Fall 2017.

Dr. Jane Case Lilly

Dr. Jane Case Lilly

Instructor

Contact Information

Jane.Case@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 218A
Phone: 717-871-5929

Office Hours

M: 5:00 to 6:15 pm online
W: 5:00 to 6:15 pm online
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Fall 2017

Dr. Justin García

Dr. Justin García

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact Information

jgarcia@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #5
Phone: 717-871-7471

Office Hours

M: 8:15 to 9:30 am
T: 4:00 to 4:45 pm
R: 4:00 to 5:45 pm
F: 8:15 to 9:30 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

View More

Dr. Beth Graybill

Dr. Beth Graybill

Contact Information

Beth.Graybill@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-4273

Office Hours

M: Before Class
W: 10:00 to 11:15 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

Dr. Matthew Kalos

Dr. Matthew Kalos

Instructor

Contact Information

Matthew.Kalos@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-4267

Office Hours

T: 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
R: 11:00 am to 12:30 pm
Comments: and by appointment. Office Hours for Fall 2017

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Professor & Director of Latino Studies and Coordinator for Diversity and Social Justice

Contact Information

Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 229
Phone: 717-871-7481

Office Hours

T: 2:30-4 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

View More

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 228
Phone: 717-871-5674

Office Hours

M: 8:05 am to 9:45 am
T: 12:10 to 1:00 pm
W: 8:05 to 9:45 am
R: 12:10 to 1:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

View More

Dr. Karen A Paiva

Dr. Karen A Paiva

Instructor

Contact Information

Karen.Paiva@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-4234

Office Hours

M: 5:30 to 6:00 pm in 42P-M-06 (Ware Center)
T: 7:30 - 9:15 am in Gerhart #4
R: 7:30 to 9:15 am in Gerhart #4
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Aaron.Porter@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #7
Phone: 717-871-7467

Office Hours

T: 7:30 to 7:55 am, 11:00 am to 12:40 pm, and 5:00 to 5:55 pm (by appointment ONLY)
W: 8:00 to 9:00 am
R: 7:30 to 7:55 am and 11:00 am to 12:40 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 227
Phone: 717-871-7470

Office Hours

T: 1:00 to 2:30 pm and 4:00 to 5:00 pm
R: 11:00 am to 2:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours for Fall 2017

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Frederika.Schmitt@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 230
Phone: 717-871-7480

Office Hours

M: 12:15 pm-2:00 pm
W: 12:15 pm-2:00 pm
F: 12:15 pm-2:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

View More

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Associate Professor of Sociology

Contact Information

Carrie.Smith@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 231
Phone: 717-871-7478

Office Hours

T: 4:00 to 5:45 pm
W: 1:00 to 2:30 pm
R: 4:00 to 5:45 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017.

View More

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Instructor

Contact Information

Diane.Stackhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Office hours held in classroom
Phone: 717-572-8080

Office Hours

R: 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm & 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm at off campus classroom
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Associate Professor

Contact Information

ttrussell@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #6
Phone: 717-871-7479

Office Hours

M: 7:45 to 9:45 am
T: 8:00 to 9:15 am
W: 7:45 to 9:45 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office Hours are for Fall 2017

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Retired Faculty

Contact Information

Carole.Counihan@millersville.edu

View Website