Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Chair, Professor, Director of the Center for Public Scholarship and Social Change

Contact Information

Mary.Glazier@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 107
Phone: 717-872-3855

Office Hours

M: 1:30-2:30
W: 12:00-2:00
R: 10:30-12:30
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

View More

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Secretary

Contact Information

Barbara.Dills@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3544

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Professor

Contact Information

Marlene.Arnold@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 202 (22)
Phone: 717-871-2468

Office Hours

M: 11:00-1:00
T: 12:00-1:00
R: 11:00-1:00
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Retired Faculty

Contact Information

Carole.Counihan@millersville.edu

View Website

Dr. Justin Garcia

Dr. Justin Garcia

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact Information

jgarcia@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 200
Phone: 717-872-3941

Office Hours

M: 9:00-9:50
T: 11:00-12:00
W: 9:00-9:50
R: 11:00-12:00
F: 9:00-9:50
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

View More

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Associate Professor & Director of Latino Studies

Contact Information

Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehana 200
Phone: 717-871-2344

Office Hours

M: 4:30- 5:00
T: 1:00- 2:00 and 4:00- 5:30
W: 4:30- 5:30
R: 1:00-2:00
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

View More

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 201
Phone: 717-871-5674

Office Hours

M: 8:45-10:45
W: 8:45-10:45
R: 8:15- 9:15
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

View More

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Aaron.Porter@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 101
Phone: 717-872-3623

Office Hours

T: 7:30-7:55 and 12:20-1:20
W: 7:30-9:45
R: 7:30-7:55, 12:20-1:20 and 5:00-5:55
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 201
Phone: 717-872-3990

Office Hours

T: 10:30-12:30 and 4:00- 5:00
R: 10:30-12:30 and 4:00- 5:00
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Frederika.Schmitt@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 202
Phone: 717-872-3954

Office Hours

M: 2:00-3:00
W: 2:00-3:00
F: 11:00-2:00
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

View More

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Associate Professor of Sociology

Contact Information

Carrie.Smith@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 105
Phone: 717-872-3543

Office Hours

M: 8:45-9:45 and 12:00-12:40
W: 8:45-9:45 and 12:00-12:40
F: 8:45-9:45 and 12:00-12:40
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

View More

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Instructor

Contact Information

Diane.Stackhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Office hours held in classroom
Phone: 717-572-8080

Office Hours

W: 9:00-9:30 and 5:00-6:00 at classroom
R: 9:00-9:30 and 5:00-6:00 at classroom
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

Dr. Scott Stoner-Eby

Dr. Scott Stoner-Eby

Instructor

Contact Information

sstonereby@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 204
Phone: 717-871-5929

Office Hours

T: 2:20 - 3:35
R: 2:20 - 3:35
Comments: and by appointment

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Associate Professor

Contact Information

ttrussell@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 102
Phone: 717-872-3547

Office Hours

M: 8:00- 9:00
T: 8:00- 9:00
W: 8:00- 9:00 and 1:00- 3:00
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

Professor Carol Bromer

Professor Carol Bromer

Professor

Contact Information

Carol.Bromer@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 204
Phone: (717) 871-4267

Office Hours

M: 9:30-10:45
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.

Professor Rene Munoz

Professor Rene Munoz

Contact Information

Rene.Munoz@millersville.edu
Office: McNairy 500
Phone: (717) 871-4457

Office Hours

M: 2:00- 4:00
W: 2:00- 4:00
Comments: Office hours are for Fall 2014.

Dr. Jane Case

Dr. Jane Case

Contact Information

Jane.Case@millersville.edu
Office: Allegheny 204
Phone: 717-871-5929

Office Hours

T: 1:30-3:30
R: 1:30-3:30
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2014.