Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Dr. Mary H. Glazier

Chair, Professor, Director of the Center for Public Scholarship and Social Change

Contact Information

Mary.Glazier@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 107
Phone: 717-871-7476

Office Hours

M: 3:00 pm-4:30 pm
T: 3:00 pm-4:00 pm
W: 3:00 pm-4:30 pm
R: 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

View More

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Ms. Barbara J. Dills

Secretary

Contact Information

Barbara.Dills@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-7477

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Dr. Marlene S. Arnold

Professor

Contact Information

Marlene.Arnold@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #8
Phone: 717-871-7469

Office Hours

M: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
W: 11:30 am-1:00 pm
F: 12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Dr. Carole M. Counihan

Retired Faculty

Contact Information

Carole.Counihan@millersville.edu

View Website

Dr. Justin Garcia

Dr. Justin Garcia

Assistant Professor of Anthropology

Contact Information

jgarcia@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #5
Phone: 717-871-7471

Office Hours

M: 9:30 am-10:45 am
T: 10:45 am-11:15 am
W: 9:30 am-10:45am
R: 10:45 am-11:15 am and 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

View More

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Dr. Kimberly Mahaffy

Associate Professor & Director of Latino Studies

Contact Information

Kimberly.Mahaffy@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehana 200
Phone: 717-871-7481

Office Hours

M: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
T: 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
W: 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

View More

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Dr. Ryan D. Orr

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Ryan.Orr@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 201
Phone: 717-871-5674

Office Hours

M: 8:30 am-10:30 am
T: 12:10 pm-1:00pm
W: 8:30 am-10:30 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

View More

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Dr. Aaron C. Porter

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Aaron.Porter@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #7
Phone: 717-871-7467

Office Hours

T: 7:30 am-7:55 am & 12:10 am-1:30 pm
W: 8:00 am-9:30 am
R: 7:30 am-7:55 am, 12:10 am-1:30 pm & 5:00 pm-5:55 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Dr. Lawrence A. Rosenberg

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Lawrence.Rosenberg@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 102
Phone: 717-871-7470

Office Hours

T: 1:15 pm-2:30 pm
R: 12:00 pm-2:30 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Dr. Frederika E. Schmitt

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Frederika.Schmitt@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 202
Phone: 717-871-7480

Office Hours

M: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
W: 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
F: 11:00 am-2:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

View More

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Dr. Carrie Lee Smith

Associate Professor of Sociology

Contact Information

Carrie.Smith@millersville.edu
Office: Susquehanna 105
Phone: 717-871-7478

Office Hours

M: 9:15 pm-10:30 pm
T: 9:15 pm-10:30 pm
W: 9:15 pm-10:30 pm
R: 9:15 pm-10:30 pM
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

View More

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Professor Diane Stackhouse

Instructor

Contact Information

Diane.Stackhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Office hours held in classroom
Phone: 717-572-8080

Office Hours

W: 5:00-6:00 and 9:00-9:30pm in classroom
R: 5:00-6:00 and 9:00-9:30pm in classroom
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Dr. Timothy Trussell

Associate Professor

Contact Information

ttrussell@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #6
Phone: 717-871-7479

Office Hours

T: 8:00 am-10:30 am
R: 8:00 am-10:30 am
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

Professor Karen Paiva

Professor Karen Paiva

Instructor

Contact Information

Karen.Paiva@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-4234

Office Hours

M: 11:30 am-12:50 pm
W: 11:30 am-12:50 pm
F: 11:30 am-12:50 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

Professor Rene Munoz

Professor Rene Munoz

Contact Information

Rene.Munoz@millersville.edu
Office: McNairy Library & Learning Forum, Room 500
Phone: (717) 871-4457

Office Hours

M: 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
W: 2:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m.
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

Dr. Khori Newlander

Dr. Khori Newlander

Instructor

Contact Information

Khori.Newlander@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-4267

Office Hours

M: 12:00 pm-3:00 pm
W: 12:00 pm-3:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015.

Dr. Jane Case Lilly

Dr. Jane Case Lilly

Instructor

Contact Information

Jane.Case@millersville.edu
Office: Gerhart #4
Phone: 717-871-5929

Office Hours

T: 1:00 pm-4:00 pm
R: 1:00 pm-4:00 pm
Comments: & by appointment. Office hours are for Fall 2015