Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Chairperson, Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

dkeefer@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4218

View Website

Office Hours

M: 10:05am-10:45am Luek Hall Room 216
T: 9:10am-10:50am Luek Hall Room 216
W: 10:05am-10:45am Luek Hall Room 216
R: 9:10am-10:50am Luek Hall Room 216

View More

Dr. Daniel N. Audette

Dr. Daniel N. Audette

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

daudette@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4212

View More

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

mdupain@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4215

View More

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Wellness Program Coordinator

Contact Information

ahalawa@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4219

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00 noon (Pucillo 116)
T: 11:00am-12:00 noon & 2:00pm-3:00pm (Pucillo 116)
W: 11:00am-12:00 noon (Pucillo 116)
R: 11:00am-12:00 noon & 2:00pm-3:00pm (Pucillo 116)
F: By Appointment

View More

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

jlombardi@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4213

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:30pm -Susan P. Luek Hall Room 218
T: 10:00am-12:30pm - Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 218
W: 10:00am-12:30pm-Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 218
R: By Appointment
F: By Appointment

View More

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Professor of Wellness and Sports Sciences, Graduate Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Rmowrey@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4214

View More

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Director of Campus Recreation and Intramurals

Contact Information

gnesbitt@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5737

View Website

View More

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

sschaeffer@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4220

Office Hours

M: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)
T: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)
W: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)
R: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)

View More

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

jwimer@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5367

View More

Dr. Ying Wushanley

Dr. Ying Wushanley

Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

ywushanley@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4211

View More

Terri Hollister

Terri Hollister

Department Secretary

Contact Information

thollister@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-4208

Office Hours

M: 7:30am-4:00pm
T: 7:30am-4:00pm
W: 7:30am-4:00pm
R: 7:30am-4:00pm
F: 7:30am-4:00pm