Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Chairperson, Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

dkeefer@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2182

View Website

View More

Dr. Daniel N. Audette

Dr. Daniel N. Audette

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

daudette@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-2350

View More

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Dr. Mandi N. Dupain

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

mdupain@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3634

View More

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

ahalawa@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2384

View More

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

jlombardi@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2385

View More

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Professor of Wellness and Sports Sciences , Graduate Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Rmowrey@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3794

View More

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Director of Campus Recreation and Intramurals

Contact Information

gnesbitt@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3705

View Website

View More

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

sschaeffer@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3688

View More

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Dr. Jeffrey W. Wimer

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

jwimer@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5367

View More

Dr. Ying Wushanley

Dr. Ying Wushanley

Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Contact Information

ywushanley@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3487

View More

James Crivaro

James Crivaro

Temporary Part-time Instructor

Contact Information

jcrivaro@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3495

View More

Terri Hollister

Terri Hollister

Department Secretary

Contact Information

thollister@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2386