Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Chairperson, Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

Contact Information

dkeefer@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4218

Website

Office Hours

M: 10:05am-10:45am Luek Hall Room 216
T: 9:10am-10:50am Luek Hall Room 216
W: 10:05am-10:45am Luek Hall Room 216
R: 9:10am-10:50am Luek Hall Room 216

View More

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Wellness Program Coordinator

Dr. Abdelhadi Halawa

Contact Information

ahalawa@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4219

Office Hours

M: 11:00am-12:00 noon (Pucillo 116)
T: 11:00am-12:00 noon & 2:00pm-3:00pm (Pucillo 116)
W: 11:00am-12:00 noon (Pucillo 116)
R: 11:00am-12:00 noon & 2:00pm-3:00pm (Pucillo 116)
F: By Appointment

View More

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Julie Ann Lombardi

Contact Information

jlombardi@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4213

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:30pm -Susan P. Luek Hall Room 218
T: 10:00am-12:30pm - Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 218
W: 10:00am-12:30pm-Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 218
R: By Appointment
F: By Appointment

View More

Dr. Rebecca J. Mowrey

Professor of Wellness and Sports Sciences, Graduate Program Coordinator

$No image available.

Contact Information

Rmowrey@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4214

View More

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Associate Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences, Director of Campus Recreation and Intramurals

Dr. Gordon M. Nesbitt

Contact Information

gnesbitt@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-5737

Website

View More

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Assistant Professor of Wellness and Sport Sciences

Dr. Stratton C. Schaeffer

Contact Information

sschaeffer@millersville.edu

Phone: (717) 871-4220

Office Hours

M: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)
T: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)
W: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)
R: 7:00pm-8:30pm (Pucillo Room 115)

View More

Kelly Erb

Department Secretary

$No image available.

Contact Information

kelly.erb@millersville.edu

Office: Susan P. Luek Hall, Room 220
Phone: (717) 871-4208

Office Hours

M: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
T: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
W: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
R: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
F: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

View More