Contact the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Dean's Office Contact Information

Office of the Dean
College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
McComsey Hall, Suite 234
43 E. Frederick Street
Millersville, PA  17551

Phone:  (717) 871-7160

All AHSS Faculty & Staff

Staff Contact Information

Dr. Orlando Pérez

Dr. Orlando Pérez

Interim Dean

Contact Information

Orlando.Perez@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7160

Lina Ospina '12

Lina Ospina '12

Administrative Manager

Contact Information

Lina.Ospina@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-5630

David "DJ" Ramsay '13

David "DJ" Ramsay '13

Assistant to the Dean

Contact Information

David.Ramsay@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7158

Elise Olson

Elise Olson

Interim Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Elise.Olson@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7205

Kelly Snell '14

Kelly Snell '14

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

kelly.snell@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7160

Philip Rooney '17

Philip Rooney '17

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Philip.Rooney@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-7160