Contact the School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dean's Office Contact Information

Office of the Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences
McComsey Hall, Suite 234
43 E. Frederick Street
Millersville, PA  17551

Phone:  (717) 872-3553
Fax:  (717) 871-2003 

Staff Contact Information

Dr. Diane Zimmerman Umble

Dr. Diane Zimmerman Umble

Dean

Contact Information

Diane.Umble@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 872-3553

View More

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Dr. Angela Cuthbert

Interim Associate Dean

Contact Information

Angela.Cuthbert@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 872-3553

Ms. Elise Olson

Ms. Elise Olson

Interim Administrative Manager

Contact Information

Elise.Olson@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-5630

Ms. Joyce McEwan-Whitehead

Ms. Joyce McEwan-Whitehead

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Joyce.McEwan-Whitehead@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-2226

Mr. David "DJ" Ramsay

Mr. David "DJ" Ramsay

Interim Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

David.Ramsay@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 872-3650

Ms. Cristina Bucur

Ms. Cristina Bucur

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

hss.graduateassistant@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 871-2387

Ms. Allison Hutt

Ms. Allison Hutt

Visual & Performing Arts Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

MUArts@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey Hall, Suite 234
Phone: (717) 872-3766