Job & Internship Fairs

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Information Tables for Job Fair Success:

March 21, 22, & 28 (11 a.m. – 1 p.m.)

(Mar. 21 & 28, SMC, area outside University Store)

(Mar. 22, SMC, area outside out The Juice Bar)

Career Readiness Competency:  Career Management

Walking into a fair may seem daunting, but you will increase your confidence and be more successful with effective preparation and communication. Receive a resume critique, learn how to research companies and dress for fairs, sharpen your “elevator pitch,” and develop strategies for getting the most benefit from your Job & Internship Fair experience. 

Job & Internship Fair - Thursday, March 30, 2017

Thursday, March 30
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

Professional head shots booth provided by Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA); bring $2 and look sharp in business attire for your photo.

The Fair is free and open to registered employers, Millersville University students, alumni, faculty and staff only. 

To research companies that attended the Fall 2016 JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR, please view the GUIDEBOOK HERE. Check back soon for the Spring 2017 Guidebook!

Employers Attending in Spring 2017

Below is a list of employers that have registered to attend our Spring 2017 Job and Internship Fair.  (Updated: 2/8/17)

2 Seconds or Less www.2secondsorless.org
Abraxas Academy www.abraxasyfs.com
Adams County Children & Youth http://www.adamscounty.us/Dept/CYS/Pages/default.aspx
Agape Care www.agapecare.org
Arch Street Center www.archstreetcenter.org
AXA Advisors http://AXA.com
Bell Socialization Services, Inc. www.bellsocialization.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty www.homesale.com
Blackford Dental Management LLC www.blackforddental.com
Boys and Girls Club of Lancaster www.bgclanc.org
Brentwood Industries www.brentwoodindustries.com
Bright Horizons Family Solutions www.brighthorizons.com/careers
Bureau of Liquor Control Enforcement www.lce.pa.gov/
Camphill Soltane www.camphillsoltane.org
Cargas Systems www.cargas.com
CCRES Educational & Behoioral Health Services www.ccres.org
Chick-fil-A www.chick-fil-a.com
Children's Home of York www.choyork.org
City of Lancaster Office of Promotion www.visitlancastercity.com
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
CMU Case Management Unit www.cmu.cc
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csgonline.org
Conestoga View Nursing, LP www.conestogaviewnursing.com/
Consolidated Electrical Distributors www.cedcareers.com
CubeSmart www.cubesmart.com
Daymon / SAS Retail Services www.sasretailservices.com
Devereux Southeastern PA www.devereux.org
DMG Secruities, Inc. www.dmgsecurities.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
Dutch Wonderland www.dutchwonderland.com
Empire Car Movement LLC
Enterprise Holdings www.enterprise.com/careers
Envisions www.envisionschildcare.com
Ephrata Public Library www.ephratapubliclibrary.org
Erie Insurance www.erieinsurance.com
EST Associates www.estassociates.com
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories www.eurofinsus.com/careers
Excentia/PAI Corporation www.ourexcentia.org
Fastenal www.fastenal.com
First Quality Enterprises, Inc. ww.firstquality.com
Flagger Force www.flaggerforce.com
Hall Communications Radio Group www.fun1013.com
HCR ManorCare www.hcr-manorcare.com
Hempfield Area Recreation Center www.hempfieldrec.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts http://hersheyjobs.com
High Steel Structures LLC www.highsteel.com
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.com/589
JFC Staffing www.jfcstaffing.com
J.P. Morgan Chase www.jpmorgan.com
Kaleidoscope Family Solutions www.kfamilysolutions.org
Keystone Engineering Group, Inc. www.kegi.net
Keystone Human Services https://www.keystonehumanservices.org/
Lancaster Bureau of Police www.lancasterpolice.com
Lancaster County Youth Intervention Center www.lcyic.com
Lancaster Farmland Trust www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org
Lancaster-Lebanon IU13 www.iu13.org
Lancaster Osteopathic Health Foundation www.lohf.org
Liberty Excavators, Inc. www.libertyinc.net
Listrak www.listrak.com
LNP Media Group, Inc. www.lancasteronline.com
Mack Employment www.mackemployment.com
Maxim Healthcare Services www.maximhealthcare.com
MI Windows and Doors www.miwd.com
Millersville University, Global Education www.millersville.edu/globaled/
Mom's House Inc. of Lancaster www.momshouselancaster.org
Mont Lawn Camp, program of The Bowery Mission https://www.bowery.org/mlc
Northwestern Lehigh School District www.nwlehighsd.org
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
Office of Attorney General/Consumer Protection www.attorneygeneral.gov/consumers/Bureau_of_Consumer_Protection/
Office of Inspector General www.oig.pa.gov
Open Stage of Harrisburg www.openstagehbg.com
PA CareerLink of Lancaster County www.jobs4lancaster.com
PA Department of Revenue www.revenue.pa.gov
PA State Employee's Credit Union www.psecu.com
Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire www.PaRenFaire.com
Pennsylvania State Police www.patrooper.com
Petsmart www.petsmart.com
Planned Parenthood Keystone www.plannedparenthood.org
Prudential Financial, Inc. www.prudential.com
Quality Stone Veneer www.qualitystoneveneer.com
Refreshing Mountain Retreat & Adventure Center www.refreshingmountain.com
Rentokil www.rentokil.com
RP Management, Inc. www.rpmgt.com
Select Security www.selectsecurity.com
Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. www.whptv.com
SpiriTrust Lutheran www.spiritrustlutheran.org
Sprint www.sprint.com/jobs
Structural Restoration Services, Inc. www.restore-it.com
Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce www.parivertowns.com
TeamCare Behavioral Health, LLC www.TEAMCareBH.com
That Fish Place www.thatpetplace.com
The Dennis Group www.dennisgrp.com
The JDK Group www.thejdkgroup.com
The New School www.newschool.net
The Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin.com/mtp
Thomas Somerville www.tsomerville.com
TRC Worldwide Engineering www.trcww.com
Tristarr Staffing  www.tristarrjobs.com
T.W. Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc. www.twponessa.com
United Way of Lancaster County www.uwlanc.org
US Department of Justice- Federal Bureau of Prisons www.bop.gov
Verizon Wireless www.verizonwireless.com
Weaver Associates Inc. www.weaverassociatesinc.com
Weber Advertising & Marketing www.weberadvertising.com
Willow Valley Associates willowvalleycommunities.org
Worknet Occupational Medicine www.worknetoccupationalmedicine.com
York County Office of Children, Youth & Families http://yorkcountypa.gov/health-human-services/children-youth-and-families.html
Younger Realty Group www.yrghomes.com
Youth Advocate Programs yapinc.org