Job & Internship Fairs

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Fall 2016 Job & Internship Fair - Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

Professional head shots booth provided by Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA); bring $2 and look sharp in business attire for your photo.

The Fair is free and open to Millersville University students, alumni, faculty and staff only. 

To research companies attending the Fall 2016 JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR, please view the GUIDEBOOK HERE

Employers Attending

Below is a list of employers that have registered to attend our Fall 2016 Job and Internship Fair.  (Updated: 11/1/16)

ABF Freight http://www.abfs.com/
Abraxas www.abraxasyfs.com
Aerotek www.aerotek.com
Aflac Capital Region www.aflac.com
Agape Care www.agapecare.org
Allan Myers www.allanmyers.com
Alternative Rehabilitation Communities, Inc. www.arcfamily.com
Amazon amazondelivers.jobs
Ameritech Media www.ameritechmedia.com
Appleby Systems Inc. www.applesys.com
Apprise Software Inc. www.apprise.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty www.homesale.com
Bob Evans Restaurants www.bobevans.com
Boys and Girls Club of Lancaster http://www.bgclanc.org/
Brandenburg Industrial Service www.Brandenburg.com
BrandYourself https://brandyourself.com/
Brentwood Industries, Inc. www.brentwoodindustries.com
Bright Horizons Family Solutions http://www.brighthorizons.com/careers
CARGAS Systems www.cargas.com
CCRES Educational & Behavioral Health Services www.ccres.org
CCS Building Group www.ccsbuilds.com
Chemical Solutions www.chemicalsolutionsltd.com
Chick-fil-A www.chick-fil-a.com
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
Clipper Magazine www.clippermagazine.com
CMU Case Management Unit www.cmu.cc
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csg.jobs
Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. www.cedcareers.com
Country Meadows Retirement Communities www.countrymeadows.com
Cumulus Media - York & Lancaster WIOV.com
Davis Construction www.davisconstruction.com
Devereux Southeastern PA www.devereux.org
DMG Securities, Inc. www.dmgsecurities.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
DuPont Pioneer www.pioneer.com/careers
Dutch Wonderland www.dutchwonderland.com
East Lampeter Township www.eastlampetertownship.org
Encompass Insurance https://www.encompassinsurance.com/
Enterprise Holdings www.go.enterpriseholdings.com
Environmental Recovery Corporation www.ercofusa.com
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories www.lancasterlabs.com
Excentia/PAI Corporation www.ourexcentia.org
Fastenal Company www.fastenal.com
FedEx Ground http://www.fedex.com/
Flagger Force www.flaggerforce.com
Friendship Community www.friendshipcommunity.net
Glatfelter www.glatfelter.com
Global Data Consultants http://www.gdcitsolutions.com
Habitat for Humanity/Lancaster www.lancasterhabitat.org
Hajoca Coporation www.hajocacareers.com
Hall Communications Radio Group http://www.fun1013.com/
Hershey Entertainment and Resorts http://hersheyjobs.com
High Concrete Group LLC http://www.high.net/
High Steel Service Center LLC www.highsteelservicecenter.com
Hollywood Casino www.hcpn.com
Homestead Village Home Care Services, LLC www.homesteadvillage.org
internU www.internu.com
Kaleidoscope Family Solutions www.kfamilysolutions.org
Keystone Engineering Group, Inc. www.kegi.net
Keystone Fire Protection www.keystonefire.com
Keystone Human Services https://www.keystonehumanservices.org/
KidsPeace National Centers www.kidspeace.org
Lancaster County Solid Waste Management Authority www.lcswma.org
Lancaster Farmland Trust http://www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org/
Liberty Mutual www.libertymutual.com
Listrak www.listrak.com
Love Give Live lovegivelive.com
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd www.elcgs.org/home/index.php
Mariner Finance www.marinerfinance.com
Members 1st Federal Credit Union www.members1st.org
Mental Health America of Lancaster County http://www.mhalancaster.org
New Penn Motor Express www.newpenn.com
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
Novitas Solutions Inc. www.novitas-solutions.com
Office of Attorney General/Consumer Protection https://www.attorneygeneral.gov
Office of Inspector General www.oig.pa.gov
On-Line Publishers, Inc. www.onlinepub.com
PA CareerLink of Lancaster County www.jobs4lancaster.com
PA Dept of Environmental Protection http://www.dep.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx
PA State Employee's Credit Union https://www.psecu.com/
Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov
Pennsylvania College Advising Corps (PCAC) www.fandm.edu/pcac
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections www.cor.state.pa.us
Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board http://www.lcb.state.pa.us/PLCB/index.htm
Pennsylvania State Police www.psp.state.pa.us
Philhaven Behavioral Healthcare www.philhaven.org
Phillips Office Solutions www.buyphillips.com
Piercing Word www.piercingword.org
Pressley Ridge http://pressleyridge.org
Primerica Financial Services www.Primerica.com
ProspectMX www.prospectmx.com
Roxbury Treatment Center www.roxburyhospital.com
Service Access and Management, Inc. www.sam-inc.org
Speedway LLC www.speedway.com
Spooky Nook Sports, The Warehouse Hotel, and Forklift & Palate Restaurant www.spookynooksports.com
Target Corporation www.target.com
Tellus360 www.tellus360.com
The Community Action Program of Lancaster County www.caplanc.org/
The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society www.lls.org/cpa
The Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin.com/searchcareers
The Wenger Group www.thewengergroup.com
Thrivent Financial https://www.whythrivent.com/
Track5Media www.track5media.com
Transamerica Agency Network http://www.transamericaagencynetwork.com/
Tri-Starr http://www.tristarrjobs.com/
TrueNorth Wellness Services www.truenorthwellness.org
Turkey Hill Dairy www.turkeyhill.com
Typical Life Corporation www.typical-life.org
UGI Energy Services www.ugies.com
U-GRO Learning Centres http://www.u-gro.com/careers
United Way of Lancaster County www.uwlanc.org
United Way of York County www.unitedway-york.org
Univest Corporation of PA www.univest.net
US Air Force https://www.airforce.com/
Vista www.thevistaschool.org
Weber Advertising & Marketing www.weberadvertising.com
Wells Fargo Bank www.wellsfargo.com/careers
Willow Valley www.willowvalley.com
Willow Valley Communities willowvalleycommunities.org
Wohlsen Construction www.wohlsen.com
Youth Advocate Programs yapinc.org