Job & Internship Fairs

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Fall 2016 Job & Internship Fair - Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

The Fair is free and open to Millersville University students, alumni, faculty and staff only. 

You will be able to access the Fall 2016 JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR GUIDE two weeks prior to the event. 

Employers Attending

Below is a list of employers that have registered to attend our Fall 2016 Job and Internship Fair.

ABF Freight http://www.abfs.com/
Abraxas www.abraxasyfs.com
Aerotek www.aerotek.com
Allan Myers www.allanmyers.com
Amazon amazondelivers.jobs
Ameritech Media www.ameritechmedia.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty www.homesale.com
Bob Evans Restaurant www.bobevans.com
Brandenburg Industrial Service www.Brandenburg.com
Brentwood Industries, Inc. www.brentwoodindustries.com
Bright Horizons Family Solutions http://www.brighthorizons.com/careers
CCS Building Group www.ccsbuilds.com
Chemical Solutions www.chemicalsolutionsltd.com
Chick-fil-A www.chick-fil-a.com
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
CMU Case Management Unit www.cmu.cc
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csg.jobs
Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. www.cedcareers.com
Devereux Southeastern PA www.devereux.org
DMG Securities, Inc. www.dmgsecurities.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
East Lampeter Township www.eastlampetertownship.org
Enterprise Holdings www.go.enterpriseholdings.com
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories www.lancasterlabs.com
Excentia/PAI Corporation www.ourexcentia.org
EZSolution www.ezsolution.com
Fastenal Company www.fastenal.com
FedEx Ground http://www.fedex.com/
Flagger Force www.flaggerforce.com
Habitat for Humanity/Lancaster www.lancasterhabitat.org
Hall Communications Radio Group http://www.fun1013.com/
High Steel Service Center LLC www.highsteelservicecenter.com
Hollywood Casino www.hcpn.com
Homestead Village Home Care Services, LLC www.homesteadvillage.org
internU www.internu.com
Kaleidoscope Family Solutions www.kfamilysolutions.org
Keystone Engineering Group, Inc. www.kegi.net
Keystone Human Services https://www.keystonehumanservices.org/
Lancaster Farmland Trust http://www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org/
Listrak www.listrak.com
Mariner Finance www.marinerfinance.com
Mental Health America of Lancaster Cty http://www.mhalancaster.org
New Penn Motor Express www.newpenn.com
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
Novitas Solutions Inc. www.novitas-solutions.com
Office of Inspector General www.oig.pa.gov
On-Line Publishers, Inc. www.onlinepub.com
PA State Employee's Credit Union https://www.psecu.com/
Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board http://www.lcb.state.pa.us/PLCB/index.htm
Pennsylvania State Police www.psp.state.pa.us
Phillips Office Solutions www.buyphillips.com
Philhaven Behavioral Healthcare www.philhaven.org
Primerica Financial Services www.Primerica.com
Roxbury Treatment Center www.roxburyhospital.com
Tellus360 www.tellus360.com
The Leukemia & Lumphoma Society www.lls.org/cpa
Thrivent Financial https://www.whythrivent.com/
Track5Media www.track5media.com
Transamerica Agency Network http://www.transamericaagencynetwork.com/
Tri-Starr http://www.tristarrjobs.com/
TrueNorth Wellness Services www.truenorthwellness.org
Typical Life Corporation www.typical-life.org
United Way of Lancaster www.uwlanc.org
Univest Corporation of PA www.univest.net
US Air Force www.us.af.mil
Vista www.thevistaschool.org
Weber Advertising & Marketing www.weberadvertising.com
Wells Fargo Bank www.wellsfargo.com/careers
Willow Valley Communities willowvalleycommunities.org