Job & Internship Fairs

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

SAVE THE DATE: Fall 2017 Job & Internship Fair - October 17, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

More information will be forthcoming!

Job & Internship Fair - Thursday, March 30, 2017

Thursday, March 30
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

Professional head shots booth provided by Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA); bring $2 and look sharp in business attire for your photo.

The Fair is free and open to registered employers, Millersville University students, alumni, faculty and staff only. 

To research companies that will be attending the Spring 2017 JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR, please view the GUIDEBOOK HERE.

Employers Attending in Spring 2017

Below is a list of employers that have registered to attend our Spring 2017 Job and Internship Fair.  (Updated: 3/22/17)

2 Seconds or Less www.2secondsorless.org
Abercrombie & Fitch https://careers.hollisterco.com
Abraxas Academy www.abraxasyfs.com
Acadia Inc. http://acadiarehab.com/
Adams County Children & Youth http://www.adamscounty.us/Dept/CYS/Pages/default.aspx
Aflac www.aflac.com
Agape Care www.agapecare.org
ALS Environmental http://www.alsglobal.com/
Apex Life Sciences www.apexlifesciences.com
Apprise Software Inc. www.apprise.com
Arch Street Center www.archstreetcenter.org
Armstrong Flooring www.armstrongflooring.com
Attollo http://www.attolloprep.org/cdcf
AXA Advisors http://AXA.com
Bankers Life www.bankerslife.com
Bell Socialization Services, Inc. www.bellsocialization.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty www.homesale.com
Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org
Blackford Dental Management LLC www.blackforddental.com
Boys and Girls Club of Lancaster www.bgclanc.org
Bradley Staffing Group www.bradleystaffinggroup.com
BrandYourself  https://brandyourself.com/
Brentwood Industries www.brentwoodindustries.com
Bright Horizons Family Solutions www.brighthorizons.com/careers
Bureau of Liquor Control Enforcement www.lce.pa.gov/
Camp Chen-A-Wanda www.chenawanda.com
Camphill Soltane www.camphillsoltane.org
Canon Solutions America https://csa.canon.com/online/portal/csa/csa/home
Cargas Systems www.cargas.com
CCRES Educational & Behoioral Health Services www.ccres.org
Chesapeake Crab Connection Company www.bluecrabtrading.com
Chick-fil-A www.chick-fil-a.com
Children's Home of York www.choyork.org
Church World Service http://www.cwsglobal.org/
City of Lancaster Office of Promotion www.visitlancastercity.com
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
CMU Case Management Unit www.cmu.cc
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csgonline.org
Complete Weddings + Events www.completeweddinglancaster.com
Conestoga View Nursing, LP www.conestogaviewnursing.com/
Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies, Inc. http://www.connerstrong.com
Consolidated Electrical Distributors www.cedcareers.com
Country Meadows Retirement Communities www.countrymeadows.com
CubeSmart www.cubesmart.com
Daymon / SAS Retail Services www.sasretailservices.com
Devereux Southeastern PA www.devereux.org
DMG Secruities, Inc. www.dmgsecurities.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
Dutch Wonderland www.dutchwonderland.com
EG Stoltzfus http://www.egstoltzfus.com/
Empire Car Movement LLC
Enterprise Holdings www.enterprise.com/careers
Envisions www.envisionschildcare.com
Ephrata Public Library www.ephratapubliclibrary.org
Erie Insurance www.erieinsurance.com
EST Associates www.estassociates.com
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories www.eurofinsus.com/careers
Excentia/PAI Corporation www.ourexcentia.org
Fastenal www.fastenal.com
First Quality Enterprises, Inc. ww.firstquality.com
Flagger Force www.flaggerforce.com
Friendship Community www.friendshipcommunity.net
Gillingham Charter School www.gillinghamcharterschool.org
Hall Communications Radio Group www.fun1013.com
HCR ManorCare www.hcr-manorcare.com
Hempfield Area Recreation Center www.hempfieldrec.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts http://hersheyjobs.com
High Steel Structures LLC www.highsteel.com
Hollywood Casino www.hcpn.com
Home Instead Senior Care www.homeinstead.com/589
JFC Staffing www.jfcstaffing.com
J.P. Morgan Chase www.jpmorgan.com
JusticeWorks YouthCare www.justiceworksyouthcare.com
Kaleidoscope Family Solutions www.kfamilysolutions.org
Keystone Engineering Group, Inc. www.kegi.net
Keystone Human Services https://www.keystonehumanservices.org/
Lancaster Bureau of Police www.lancasterpolice.com
Lancaster County Chiefs of Police www.lancastercops.org
Lancaster County Youth Intervention Center www.lcyic.com
Lancaster Farmland Trust www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org
Lancaster-Lebanon IU13 www.iu13.org
Lancaster Osteopathic Health Foundation www.lohf.org
Liberty Excavators, Inc. www.libertyinc.net
Listrak www.listrak.com
LNP Media Group, Inc. www.lancasteronline.com
Mack Employment www.mackemployment.com
Maxim Healthcare Services www.maximhealthcare.com
Merrill Edge https://www.merrilledge.com/
MI Windows and Doors www.miwd.com
Millersville University, Global Education www.millersville.edu/globaled/
Mom's House Inc. of Lancaster www.momshouselancaster.org
Mont Lawn Camp, program of The Bowery Mission https://www.bowery.org/mlc
MU - Office of University Marketing and Communications http://www.millersville.edu/ucm/
National Association of Social Workers - PA www.nasw-pa.org
Naval Supply Systems Command (NAVSUP) https://www.navsup.navy.mil/public/navsup/home/
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
Office of Attorney General/Consumer Protection www.attorneygeneral.gov/consumers/Bureau_of_Consumer_Protection/
Office of Inspector General www.oig.pa.gov
On-Line Publishers, Inc. www.onlinepub.com
Open Stage of Harrisburg www.openstagehbg.com
PA CareerLink of Lancaster County www.jobs4lancaster.com
PA Department of Revenue www.revenue.pa.gov
PA State Employee's Credit Union www.psecu.com
Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire www.PaRenFaire.com
Pennsylvania State Police www.patrooper.com
Petsmart www.petsmart.com
Phillips Office Solutions www.buyphillips.com
Planned Parenthood Keystone www.plannedparenthood.org
Pressley Ridge http://pressleyridge.org
Primerica Financial Services www.Primerica.com
Prudential Financial, Inc. www.prudential.com
Quality Digital Office Solutions www.d-o-s.com
Quality Stone Veneer www.qualitystoneveneer.com
Refreshing Mountain Retreat & Adventure Center www.refreshingmountain.com
Rentokil www.rentokil.com
Robert Half www.roberthalf.com
RP Management, Inc. www.rpmgt.com
Select Medical www.selectmedical.com
Select Security www.selectsecurity.com
Service Access and Management, Inc. ww.sam-inc.org
Sinclair Broadcast Group, Inc. www.whptv.com
Skanska USA Building www.skanska.com
SpiriTrust Lutheran www.spiritrustlutheran.org
Spooky Nook Sports www.spookynooksports.com
Sprint www.sprint.com/jobs
Structural Restoration Services, Inc. www.restore-it.com
Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce www.parivertowns.com
TeamCare Behavioral Health, LLC www.TEAMCareBH.com
That Fish Place www.thatpetplace.com
The Community Action Partnership of Lancaster County www.caplanc.org
The Dennis Group www.dennisgrp.com
The JDK Group www.thejdkgroup.com
The Lancaster Science Factory www.lancastersciencefactory.org
The Mentor Network www.thementornetwork.com
The New School www.newschool.net
The Performance Group www.tpgworks.com
The Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin.com/mtp
The Tommy Foundation http://tommyland.org/
Thomas Somerville www.tsomerville.com
TRC Worldwide Engineering www.trcww.com
Tristarr Staffing  www.tristarrjobs.com
TrueNorth Wellness Services www.truenorthwellness.org
T.W. Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc. www.twponessa.com
uFinancial Group http://ufinancialgroup.com/
United Way of Lancaster County www.uwlanc.org
US Army www.goarmy.com
US Department of Justice- Federal Bureau of Prisons www.bop.gov
Verizon Wireless www.verizonwireless.com
Weaver Associates Inc. www.weaverassociatesinc.com
Weber Advertising & Marketing www.weberadvertising.com
Whiting-Turner Cotnracting Company www.whiting-turner.com
Willow Valley Living willowvalleycommunities.org
Worknet Occupational Medicine www.worknetoccupationalmedicine.com
York County Office of Children, Youth & Families http://yorkcountypa.gov/health-human-services/children-youth-and-families.html
Younger Realty Group www.yrghomes.com
Youth Advocate Programs yapinc.org
YWCA of Lancaster https://ywcalancaster.org/