Job & Internship Fairs

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Spring 2016 Job & Internship Fair

Thursday, March 24, 2016
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

The Fair is free and open to Millersville University students, alumni, faculty and staff only. 

LinkedIn Headshot Photo Service, sponsored by PRSSA, will be available during the fair to all Millersville students.


  
Click HERE to access the Spring 2016 JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR GUIDE

Click HERE to access the Spring 2016 Floor Plan with Table Assignments

Employers Attending

Below is a list of employers that registered to attend our Spring 2016 Job and Internship Fair. (updated: 3/17/16)

2 Seconds or Less http://www.2secondsorless.org/
ABF Freight http://www.abfs.com
Abraxas Academy www.abraxasyfs.com
ADECCO                                            http://www.abraxasyfs.com/             
Airline Hydraulics http://www.airlinehyd.com/
Alban Tractor Company, Inc. http://www.albanhiring.com/
Ameritech Media http://www.ameritechmedia.com/
Amish Farm and House http://www.amishfarmandhouse.com/
Aptagen www.aptagen.com/home.aspx
AXA Advisors http://AXA.com
Becker Professional Education http://www.becker.com/
Bershire Hathaway Homesale Realty www.homesale.com
Brand Yourself https://brandyourself.com/
Brentwood Industries, Inc. http://www.brentwoodindustries.com/
Bright Horizons Family Solutions www.brighthorizons.com/careers
Camphill Soltane https://camphillsoltane.org/
CCRES Educational & Behavior Health Services http://www.ccres.org/
Chesapeake Crab Connection Company http://www.bluecrabtrading.com/
Chick-fil-A http://www.chick-fil-a.com/
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
CMU Case Management Unit www.cmu.cc
Commonwealth of PA-Dept. of Revenue http://www.revenue.pa.gov
Community Action Program http://www.caplanc.org/
Community Services Group (CSG) http://www.csg.jobs/
Conestoga View Nursing, LP http://www.conestogaviewnursing.com/
Consolidated Electrical Distributors/dba Dauphin Electric   http://www.cedcareers.com/
Country Meadows Retirement Community http://www.countrymeadows.com/
Devereux Southeastern PA www.devereux.org
DMG Securities, Inc. http://www.dmgsecurities.com/
Dutch Wonderland www.dutchwonderland.com
Empire Car Movement LLC
Enterprise Holdings www.enterpriseholdings.com
Excentia http://www.ourexcentia.org/
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories http://lancasterlabs.com/
Faith Frienship Ministries http://www.faithfriendship.org/
Fastenal Company www.fastenal.com
Fenner Drives http://www.fennerdrives.com/
Friendship Community http://www.friendshipcommunity.net/
Global Data Consultants www.gdcitsolutions.com
HAAC www.haac.edu
Habitat for Humanity - Lancaster http://www.lancasterhabitat.org/
Hajoca Corporation www.hajocacareers.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts http://hersheyjobs.com
High Company LLC http://www.high.net
Hollywood Casino http://www.hollywoodpnrc.com/
IDenticard Systems http://www.identicard.com/
JDK Group http://thejdkgroup.com/
JFC Staffing http://www.jfcstaffing.com/
Keystone Human Services https://www.keystonehumanservices.org
Kreider Farms http://www.kreiderfarms.com/
Lab Support http://www.labsupport.com/
Lancaster Barnstormers http://www.lancasterbarnstormers.com/index.cfm
Lancaster City Office of Promotions http://www.visitlancastercity.com/
Lancaster County Solid Waste Management Authority http://www.lcswma.org/
Lancaster County Youth Intervention Center http://www.lcyic.com/
Lancaster Early Education Center http://www.lancasterearlyeducation.org/ldcc-is-now-leec/
Lancaster Farmland Trust http://www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org/
Lancaster Recreation Commission http://www.lancasterrec.org/
Lebanon Valley Family YMCA http://www.lebanonymca.org/
Liberty Mutual Insurance Group http://libertymutual.avature.net/universityrelations
Life's a Beach USA http://www.lifesabeachusa.com/
Listrak www.listrak.com
Love Give Live http://lovegivelive.com/
Luthercare http://www.luthercare.org/
Mack Employment http://www.mackemployment.com/
Mariner Finance www.marinerfinance.com
MBS Solutions www.millerbrotherstaffing.com
Mount Hope Nazarene Retirement Community http://www.mthopenazarene.org/
National Multiple Sclerosis Society http://www.nationalmssociety.org/Chapters/PAX
National Watch & Clock Museum http://www.nawcc.org/
Nationwide Insurance, Harrisburg www.nationwide.com/careers
Nationwide Insurance, Millersville http://agency.nationwide.com/agent/steve-lewis-370036827-37003682700000
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com
NASW-PA http://www.nasw-pa.org/
On-line Publishers, Inc. http://www.onlinepub.com/
PA Career Link of Lancaster County www.jobs4lancaster.com
PA Health Management http://www.pahealthmanagement.com/
PA State Civil Service Commission http://www.scsc.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx
PA State Employee's Credit Union https://www.psecu.com/
PC LAN Company, Inc. and Greenberg Associates www.pclan.us
Pennsylvania State Police http://www.patrooper.com/
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission www.paturnpike.com
Philadelphia Police Recruiting Unit http://www.phillypolice.com/
Philhaven Behavioral Healthcare http://www.philhaven.org/
Phillips Office Solutions http://www.buyphillips.com/
Piercing Word http://www.piercingword.org/
Primerica Financial Services http://www.primerica.com/public/
Progressions Behavioral Health http://www.pbhsi.com/
Prudential Financial, Inc. www.prudential.com
Refreshing Mountain Retreat & Adventure Center https://refreshingmountain.com/
Robert Half, Accountemps http://www.accountemps.com
RR Donnelley & Sons http://www.rrdonnelley.com/
Skanska USA Building http://www.skanska.com/
SpiriTrust Lutheran http://www.spiritrustlutheran.org/
Springleaf Financial Services www.springleaffinancial.com
State Farm Insurance https://www.statefarm.com/careers/become-an-agent
Stoner Bunting Advertising   http://www.stonerbunting.com/
Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce http://parivertowns.com/
TEAMCare Behavioral Health http://www.teamcarebh.com/
TEKsystems http://www.teksystems.com/
The Performance Group http://www.tpgworks.com/
The Sherwin-Williams Company http://www.sherwin.com/mtp
The Standard Group http://www.standardgroup.com/
TimBar Packaging & Display http://www.timbar.com/
Track 5 Media www.track5media.com
Tri-Starr Staffing http://www.tristarrjobs.com/
TrueNorth Wellness Services http://truenorthwellness.org/
Turkey Hill Dairy http://www.turkeyhill.com/
TW Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc.  http://www.twponessa.com/
United States Air Force www.airforce.com
United Way of Lancaster County www.uwlanc.org
Upper Bay Counseling & Support Services, Inc. http://www.upperbay.org/
UPS www.upsjobs.com
Upstage Video http://www.upstagevideo.com/
US Dept. of Justice-Federal Bureau of Prisons www.bop.gov
Weber Advertising & Marketing http://www.weberadvertising.com/
Wells Fargo Bank www.wellsfargo.com/careers
WGAL-TV http://www.wgal.com/
XLNT Software Solutions Inc. http://www.xlntinc.com/
Youth Advocate Programs, Inc. yapinc.org