Job & Internship Fairs

Click here to register for the Job & Internship Fair

Job & Internship Fair - Thursday, March 30, 2017

Thursday, March 30
10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Marauder Court, Student Memorial Center

Professional head shots booth provided by Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA); bring $2 and look sharp in business attire for your photo.

The Fair is free and open to registered employers, Millersville University students, alumni, faculty and staff only. 

To research companies that attended the Fall 2016 JOB and INTERNSHIP FAIR, please view the GUIDEBOOK HERE

Employers Attending in Spring 2017

Below is a list of employers that have registered to attend our Spring 2017 Job and Internship Fair.  (Updated: 1/17/17)

2 Seconds or Less www.2secondsorless.org
Abraxas Academy www.abraxasyfs.com
Agape Care www.agapecare.org
Arch Street Center www.archstreetcenter.org
AXA Advisors http://AXA.com
Bell Socialization Services, Inc. www.bellsocialization.com
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty www.homesale.com
Brentwood Industries www.brentwoodindustries.com
Bright Horizons Family Solutions www.brighthorizons.com/careers
Bureau of Liquor Control Enforcement www.lce.pa.gov/
CCRES Educational & Behoioral Health Services www.ccres.org
City of Lancaster Office of Promotion www.visitlancastercity.com
Clark Associates www.clarkassociatesinc.biz
Community Services Group (CSG) www.csgonline.org
Daymon / SAS Retail Services www.sasretailservices.com
DMG Secruities, Inc. www.dmgsecurities.com
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com
Dutch Wonderland www.dutchwonderland.com
Empire Car Movement LLC
Enterprise Holdings www.enterprise.com/careers
Ephrata Public Library www.ephratapubliclibrary.org
Eurofins Lancaster Laboratories www.eurofinsus.com/careers
Excentia/PAI Corporation www.ourexcentia.org
Fastenal www.fastenal.com
Hall Communications Radio Group www.fun1013.com
HCR ManorCare www.hcr-manorcare.com
Hershey Entertainment & Resorts http://hersheyjobs.com
High Steel Structures LLC www.highsteel.com
Lancaster Bureau of Police www.lancasterpolice.com
Lancaster County Youth Intervention Center www.lcyic.com
Lancaster Farmland Trust www.lancasterfarmlandtrust.org
Lancaster-Lebanon IU13 www.iu13.org
Listrak www.listrak.com
Maxim Healthcare Services www.maximhealthcare.com
Mom's House Inc. of Lancaster www.momshouselancaster.org
Office of Attorney General/Consumer Protection www.attorneygeneral.gov/consumers/Bureau_of_Consumer_Protection/
Office of Inspector General www.oig.pa.gov
PA CareerLink of Lancaster County www.jobs4lancaster.com
PA State Employee's Credit Union www.psecu.com
Pennsylvania State Police www.patrooper.com
Planned Parenthood Keystone www.plannedparenthood.org
Quality Stone Veneer www.qualitystoneveneer.com
Refreshing Mountain Retreat & Adventure Center www.refreshingmountain.com
Rentokil www.rentokil.com
SpiriTrust Lutheran www.spiritrustlutheran.org
Structural Restoration Services, Inc. www.restore-it.com
That Fish Place www.thatpetplace.com
The Dennis Group www.dennisgrp.com
The Sherwin-Williams Company www.sherwin.com/mtp
TRC Worldwide Engineering www.trcww.com
Tristarr Staffing  www.tristarrjobs.com
T.W. Ponessa & Associates Counseling Services, Inc. www.twponessa.com
United Way of Lancaster County www.uwlanc.org
Weaver Associates Inc. www.weaverassociatesinc.com
Willow Valley Associates willowvalleycommunities.org
York County Office of Children, Youth & Families http://yorkcountypa.gov/health-human-services/children-youth-and-families.html