CGPS Staff

Staff Contact Information

Victor S. DeSantis, Ph.D.

Victor S. DeSantis, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate & Professional Studies

Contact Information

Victor.DeSantis@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5154

View More

Cheryl Batdorf, D.B.A.

Cheryl Batdorf, D.B.A.

Associate Dean, Graduate & Professional Studies

Contact Information

Cheryl.Batdorf@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2053

View More

Callie Cash

Callie Cash

Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment

Contact Information

callie.cash@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-2367

View More

Janeen Maxwell

Janeen Maxwell

Director, Nonprofit Resource Network

Contact Information

Phone: (717) 871-2178

View More

Lynnea Holler

Lynnea Holler

Administrative Assistant (Dean)

Contact Information

Lynnea.Holler@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-5154

View More

Jennifer Lefever

Jennifer Lefever

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

jennifer.lefever@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3742

View More

Lucie Lehr

Lucie Lehr

Graduate Student Support Specialist

Contact Information

lucie.lehr@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 872-3721

View More

Luke Paris

Luke Paris

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Lucas.Paris@millersville.edu
Phone: (717) 871-7171

View More

Jon Bannan

Jon Bannan

Graduate Assistant - Graduate Admissions and Student Records

Contact Information

Phone: (717) 871-2180

View More