Faculty & Staff

Contact Information

127 Caputo Hall
Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Telephone: (717) 872-3410

Fax: (717) 871-4877


Secretary
Nursing@millersville.edu

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Dr. Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Contact Information

Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 123
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Dr. Deborah T. Castellucci, CRNP-BC, PhD

Dr. Deborah T. Castellucci, CRNP-BC, PhD

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Deborah.Castellucci@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 122
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Dr. Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Dr. Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Professor, School Nurse Certification Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Barbara.Zimmerman@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 125
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Dr. Ruth E. Davis, D. Ed, RNC, CRNP, NP-C

Dr. Ruth E. Davis, D. Ed, RNC, CRNP, NP-C

Professor

Contact Information

Ruth.Davis@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 119
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Jenny Monn, RN, FNP-BC

Jenny Monn, RN, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

jenny.monn@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 120
Phone: 717-872-3362
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Ms. Andrea S. Petrokonis MSN, FNP-BC

Ms. Andrea S. Petrokonis MSN, FNP-BC

Temporary Part-time Faculty Instructor

Contact Information

Andrea.Petrokonis@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Dr. Margaret Davitt-Harris, CRNP-BC, PhD

Dr. Margaret Davitt-Harris, CRNP-BC, PhD

Temporary Part-time Faculty Instructor

Contact Information

Margaret.Harris@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 123
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Ms. Susan Hopkins, MSN, RN, JD

Ms. Susan Hopkins, MSN, RN, JD

Temporary Part-time Faculty Instructor

Contact Information

Susan.Hopkins@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 123
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

Secretary

Contact Information

melissa.williams@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall Room 127
Phone: 717-872-3410
Fax: 717-871-4877