Faculty & Staff

Contact Information

127 Caputo Hall
Hours: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Telephone: (717) 871-4274

Fax: (717) 871-4877


Secretary
Nursing@millersville.edu

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Kelly A. Kuhns, PhD, RN

Associate Professor and Department Chair

Contact Information

Kelly.Kuhns@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 123
Phone: 717-871-5276
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Mary Lou Mortimer, DNP, RNC-NIC

Mary Lou Mortimer, DNP, RNC-NIC

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

marylou.mortimer@millersville.edu
Office: Room 122
Phone: 717-871-5341
Fax: 717-871-4877

Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Barbara J. Zimmerman, PhD, CNS, RN, FNASN

Professor, School Nurse Certification Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Barbara.Zimmerman@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 125
Phone: 717-871-7455
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Ruth E. Davis, D. Ed, RNC, CRNP, NP-C

Ruth E. Davis, D. Ed, RNC, CRNP, NP-C

Professor

Contact Information

Ruth.Davis@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 119
Phone: 717-871-7453
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Jenny Monn, DNP, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

jenny.monn@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo 120
Phone: 717-871-7454
Fax: 717-871-4877

View More

Ms. Wendy Mortimer, MSN, APN-BC, CNE

Ms. Wendy Mortimer, MSN, APN-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

wendy.mortimer@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall, Room 121
Phone: 717-871-4285
Fax: 717-871-4877

Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

Secretary

Contact Information

melissa.williams@millersville.edu
Office: Caputo Hall Room 127
Phone: 717-871-4274
Fax: 717-871-4877