Staff

Staff Contact Information

Melissa Wardwell, M.Ed.

Melissa Wardwell, M.Ed.

Director, Experiential Learning and Career Management

Contact Information

melissa.wardwell@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Margo J. Sassaman, M.S., Ed.S.

Margo J. Sassaman, M.S., Ed.S.

Associate Director, Career Management

Contact Information

margo.sassaman@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Michele Boté, M.Ed.

Michele Boté, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, Experiential Learning

Contact Information

michele.bote@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Community Service Coordinator

Community Service Coordinator

Coordinator, Community Service

Contact Information

Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Kurt Lituma

Kurt Lituma

AmeriCorps VISTA, Torndado Career Corps

Contact Information

ELCM.Vista@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7635

View Website

Sue Hess

Sue Hess

Management Technician

Contact Information

sue.hess@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Brandy Leininger

Brandy Leininger

Secretary

Contact Information

brandy.leininger@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

Virginia Croyle

Virginia Croyle

Secretary

Contact Information

virginia.croyle@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7655

View Website

Elyssa Deeb

Elyssa Deeb

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Elyssa.Deeb@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-7652

Cara Haines

Cara Haines

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

ELCM.GACareers@millersville.edu
Office: Bedford House
Phone: 717-871-5469

Ronnie Mitchell

Ronnie Mitchell

Graduate Assistant - Volunteer Central

Contact Information

ronald.mitchell@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7634

View Website

Bethany Colon

Bethany Colon

Tornado Career Corps, MSW Intern

Contact Information

bethany.colon@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7224

Courtney Collins

Courtney Collins

AmeriCorps Next Steps, MSW Intern

Contact Information

courtney.collins@millersville.edu
Office: Huntingdon House
Phone: 717-871-7224

View Website