Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Instructor/BSW/MSW Field Coordinator

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 309
Phone: 717.871-7180
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: An appointment can be made using this link: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0B49AFAB28A75-prof2

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Assistant Professor and MSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor/Chair/DSW Co-Director

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor & BSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Ms. Christine Kolenda

BSW Secretary

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Ms. Beth Colvin

Ms. Beth Colvin

MSW Secretary

Contact Information

Beth.Colvin@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871.7170
Fax: 717.871.7941

Ms. Mercy Berkoh

Ms. Mercy Berkoh

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

maberkoh@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Ms. Nikole Blake

Ms. Nikole Blake

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Ms. Kristin Callaway

Ms. Kristin Callaway

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

kristin.callaway@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 318
Phone: 717.871.4405
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

One-year Temporary Professor

Contact Information

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4404
Fax: 717-871-7941

View More

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sergio.Argueta@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.871.7941

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu

Prof. Jill McVey

Prof. Jill McVey

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jill.McVey@millersville.edu

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Anita.Pilkertonplumb@millersville.edu

Prof. Nancy Pilkington

Prof. Nancy Pilkington

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Nancy.Pilkington@millersville.edu

Prof. Karen Polite

Prof. Karen Polite

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Karen.Polite@millersville.edu

Prof. Sarah Primak

Prof. Sarah Primak

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sarah.Primak@millersville.edu

Prof. Julie Rhoads

Prof. Julie Rhoads

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Julie.Rhoads@millersville.edu

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Marilyn.Stein@millersville.edu

Prof. Juli Veser

Prof. Juli Veser

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Juli.Veser@millersville.edu

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jessica.Weiss-Ford@millersville.edu

Prof. Helen Wiker

Prof. Helen Wiker

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Patricia.Wolf@millersville.edu

Prof. Kathy Yorkievitz

Prof. Kathy Yorkievitz

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Kathryn.Yorkievitz@millersville.edu