Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 12:00pm-2:00pm
W: 12:00pm-1:00pm
R: 12:00pm-2:00pm
Comments: This is a portion of Dr. Bethel's schedule. Please see her office door for complete list.

View More

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Interim BSW/MSW Field Coordinator

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 318
Phone: 871-7350

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-11:00am
W: 9:00am-11:00am
F: 9:00am-11:00am

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm
T: 10:30am-12:00pm
W: 1:00pm-2:30pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-4:00pm
T: 4:00pm-5:00pm
R: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Instructor

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 309
Phone: 717.871-7180
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-12:00pm
T: 11:00am-12:00pm
R: 10:00am-12:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Associate Professor and MSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 5:00pm-6:30pm
T: 3:00pm-5:30pm
R: 8:30am-9:30am
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

T: 12:30pm-2:30pm
R: 12:30pm-2:30pm
F: 8:00am-9:00am (Ware)
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

One-year Temporary Professor

Contact Information

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4044
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

M: 3:00pm-5:00pm
T: 3:00pm-5:00pm
W: 12:00pm-1:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Alex Redcay

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Alexandra.Redcay@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4373
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

M: 9:00am-10:00am
T: 4:00pm-7:00pm
R: 11:00am-1:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor/Chair/DSW Co-Director

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm-3:00pm
T: 10:30am-11:30am
R: 10:00am-12:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor & BSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30pm-3:30pm
T: 1:30pm-3:00pm
R: 1:30pm-3:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Ms. Christine Kolenda

BSW Secretary

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Ms. Beth Colvin

Ms. Beth Colvin

MSW Secretary

Contact Information

Beth.Colvin@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871.7170
Fax: 717.871.7941

Ms. Nikole Blake

Ms. Nikole Blake

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

neblake@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00am-4:00pm
T: 8:00am-4:00pm
F: 1:00pm-5:00pm

View More

Ms. Ninaflore Gbegnon

Ms. Ninaflore Gbegnon

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

ninaflore.gbegnon@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

W: 9:00am-3:00pm
R: 9:00am-4:00pm
F: 9:00am-4:00pm

Ms. Ivonne Maldonado

Ms. Ivonne Maldonado

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

ivonne.maldonado@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:00am-3:00pm
W: 11:00am-4:00pm

Mr. David McCollum

Mr. David McCollum

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

drmccoll@millersville.edu david.mccollum@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4045
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 8:00am-4:00pm
R: 8:00am-2:00pm
F: 8:00am-2:00pm

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sergio.Argueta@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.871.7941

Prof. Jan Bechtel

Prof. Jan Bechtel

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jan.Bechtel@millersville.edu

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Michael Brinkos

Prof. Michael Brinkos

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Michael.Brinkos@millersville.edu

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Patience.Buckwalter@millersville.edu

Office Hours

R: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Ethan Haymovitz

Prof. Ethan Haymovitz

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Ethan.Haymovitz@millersville.edu

Office Hours

Comments: By appointment only on Google Hangout https://meetin.gs/meet/ethanhaymovitz

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

W: 6:00pm-7:00pm (Ware)
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Pia Houseal-Allport

Prof. Pia Houseal-Allport

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Pia.Houseal-Allport@millersville.edu

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Morgan Levine-Romer

Prof. Morgan Levine-Romer

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

morgan.levine@millersville.edu

Office Hours

R: 4:00pm-5:00pm (Ware)
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jill McVey

Prof. Jill McVey

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jill.McVey@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00pm-5:00 pm Ware
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Anita.Pilkertonplumb@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:30pm-5:05pm & 5:50pm-6:15pm (Ware)

Prof. Sarah Primak

Prof. Sarah Primak

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sarah.Primak@millersville.edu

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Marilyn.Stein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

M: 5:00pm-6:00 pm Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jessica.Weiss-Ford@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 3:30pm-5:00pm Ware Center
F: 10:00am-11:30am Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Helen Wiker

Prof. Helen Wiker

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Patricia.Wolf@millersville.edu

Office Hours

Comments: Other times by appointment