Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 2:00-3:00 pm
W: 12:00-1:00 pm; 2:00-3:00 pm
F: 12:00-1:00 pm; 2:00-3:00 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-3:00 pm
T: 3:00-5:00 pm
W: 1:30-3:00 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-4:30 pm
T: 2:30-3:30 pm
R: 2:30-3:30 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Instructor/BSW/MSW Field Coordinator

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 309
Phone: 717.871-7180
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
R: 12:00-1:00 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Assistant Professor and MSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 9:00-11:00 am
T: 12:30-2:30 pm
R: 12:30-1:30 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

T: 9:00-11:00 am
W: 11:00 am-1:00 pm
R: 10:30-11:30 am
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

T: 10:45 am-1:00 pm
W: 5:30-6:00 pm - Ware Center
R: 10:45 am-1:00 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-3:00 pm
R: 1:30-3:00 pm
F: 1:00-3:00 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor/Chair/DSW Co-Director

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-2:30 pm
T: 11:00 am-12:00 pm; 1:30-2:30 pm
W: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor & BSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-4:00 pm
T: 2:45-3:45 pm
R: 2:45-4:15 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Ms. Christine Kolenda

BSW Secretary

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Ms. Beth Colvin

Ms. Beth Colvin

MSW Secretary

Contact Information

Beth.Colvin@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871.7170
Fax: 717.871.7941

Ms. Nikole Blake

Ms. Nikole Blake

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

One-year Temporary Professor

Contact Information

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4404
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

M: 6:00-7:00 pm
T: 11:00 am-12:00 pm; 2:30-3:30 pm
R: 11:00 am-12:00 pm;2:30-3:30 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sergio.Argueta@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.871.7941

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00-5:00 pm by phone
F: 8:00-9:00 am by phone
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Anne Gingerich

Prof. Anne Gingerich

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Anne.Gingerich@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 5:00-5:30 pm; 9:00-9:30 pm @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

R: 5:00-6:00 pm @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Abigail Hurst

Prof. Abigail Hurst

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

abigail.hurst@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 5:00-5:30 pm; 9:00-9:30 pm @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Morgan Levine

Prof. Morgan Levine

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

morgan.levine@millersville.edu

Office Hours

F: 8:00-9:00 am @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jill McVey

Prof. Jill McVey

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jill.McVey@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00-5:00 pm @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Brittany Parsons

Prof. Brittany Parsons

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

brittany.parsons@millersville.edu

Office Hours

F: 8:00-9:00 am @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Anita.Pilkertonplumb@millersville.edu

Office Hours

F: 9:00-10:00 am @ Ware Center

Prof. Karen Polite

Prof. Karen Polite

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Karen.Polite@millersville.edu

Office Hours

R: 4:00-5:00 pm @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Sarah Primak

Prof. Sarah Primak

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sarah.Primak@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 5:30-6:00 pm; 9:00-9:30 pm
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Julie Rhoads

Prof. Julie Rhoads

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Julie.Rhoads@millersville.edu

Office Hours

F: 8:30-9:00 am; 10:00-10:30 am
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Marilyn.Stein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

M: 5:00-6:00 pm Stayer Rm 206
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Juli Veser

Prof. Juli Veser

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Juli.Veser@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 5:30-6:00 pm; 9:00-9:30 pm - Stayer Rm 106
W: 5:50-6:50 pm @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jessica.Weiss-Ford@millersville.edu

Office Hours

W: 4:00-5:00 pm
F: 10:00-11:00 am @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Helen Wiker

Prof. Helen Wiker

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Patricia.Wolf@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:35-5:05 pm; 5:50-6:20 pm @ Ware Center
F: 9:50-10:50 am @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Kathy Yorkievitz

Prof. Kathy Yorkievitz

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Kathryn.Yorkievitz@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 5:00-6:00 pm @ Ware Center
R: 4:00-5:00 pm @ Ware Center
F: 8:00-9:00 am @ Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment