Faculty

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 218B
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 229
Phone: 717.872.3682
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Dr. Leonora Foels

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 231
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Prof. Jennifer Frank

Instructor/BSW/MSW Field Coordinator

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 333
Phone: 717.872.3385
Fax: 717.872.3959

Office Hours

Comments: An appointment can be made using this link: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0B49AFAB28A75-prof2

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 332
Phone: 717.871.2157
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 218B
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Dr. David Johnson

Assistant Professor & MSW Coordinator

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 230
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Dr. Karen Rice

Assistant Professor/Chair

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 232
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor & BSW Coordinator

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 228
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.872.3959

View More

Ms. Beth Colvin

Ms. Beth Colvin

MSW Secretary

Contact Information

Beth.Colvin@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 371
Phone: 717.872.3563
Fax: 717.872.3959

Ms. Kathy Kuhns

Ms. Kathy Kuhns

BSW Secretary

Contact Information

Kathy.Kuhns@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 233
Phone: 717.872.3739
Fax: 717.872.3959

Ms. Lauren Corso

Ms. Lauren Corso

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

SocialWork.GraduateAssistant2@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 218A
Phone: 717.871.2103
Fax: 717.872.3959

Office Hours

T: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
R: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
F: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

View More

Ms. Sylvia Kamel

Ms. Sylvia Kamel

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

sowkgrad@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 218A
Phone: 717.871.2103
Fax: 717.872.3959

Office Hours

M: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
W: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
F: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

View More

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Prof. Sergio Argueta

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sergio.Argueta@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 247
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Anne Gingerich

Prof. Anne Gingerich

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Anne.Gingerich@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-2178

Office Hours

T: 5:00-5:30 pm & 9:15-9:45 pm
W: 5:00-5:30 pm & 9:15-9:45 pm
Comments: Other Times by Appointment

Prof. Jill McVey

Prof. Jill McVey

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jill.McVey@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 247
Phone: 717.871.5053
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Prof. Anita Pilkerton-Plumb

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Anita.Pilkertonplumb@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Karen Polite

Prof. Karen Polite

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Karen.Polite@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Sarah Primak

Prof. Sarah Primak

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Sarah.Primak@millersville.edu
Phone: 717.872.3611
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Christine Reese

Prof. Christine Reese

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Christine.Reese@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Michael Brinkos

Prof. Michael Brinkos

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

michael.brinkos@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 247
Phone: 717.871.5342
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Amy Roth

Prof. Amy Roth

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Amy.Roth@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 247
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Eileen Starr

Prof. Eileen Starr

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Eileen.Starr@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Prof. Marilyn Stein

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Marilyn.Stein@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 247
Phone: 717.872.3610
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Jessica.Weiss-Ford@millersville.edu
Phone: 717-871-5936
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Helen Wiker

Prof. Helen Wiker

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu
Office: McComsey 247
Fax: 717.872.3959

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Adjunct Professor

Contact Information

Patricia.Wolf@millersville.edu
Fax: 717.872.3959