Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Jim Doughtery; T.W. Ponessa & Associates - jdoughty@twponessa.com

Crystal Ginrich; Lancaster County CYA - cgingrich@co.lancaster.pa.us

Jessica Laspino; CASA - jessica@casalancaster.org

Terri Cianci-Krall; Xerox Global Services - tciancikrall@gmail.com

Julie Holtry; Lancaster County Mental Health/Mental Retardation - holtryj@co.lancaster.pa.us

Zipporah Ngarama - zngarama2@lghealth.org

Becky Powell - bpowell@dvslanc.org

Juli Veser; Domestic Violence Services of Lancaster County - jveser@dvslanc.org

Bill Rennecker; Lebanon City School District - brennecker@lebanon.k12.pa.us

Sherri Snyder; Lancaster County Office of Aging - snyders@co.lancaster.pa.us

Laurie Anne Spagnola; Children's Home of York - lspagnola@choyork.org

Dr. Robert Thomas; Tabor Community - bthomas@tabornet.org

Taraya Wright - tarya215@yahoo.com

The Learning Institute

The Learning Institute: Global Well-Being & Social Change

Learn More