Faculty

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Assistant Professor

Dr. Joyous Bethel

Contact Information

Joyous.Bethel@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 321
Phone: 717.871.5927
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

Comments: Office hours vary. See office door or syllabus for specifics.

View More

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Interim BSW/MSW Field Coordinator

Prof. Bertha DeJesus

Contact Information

Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 318
Phone: 871-7350

Office Hours

M: 12:00-2:00
T: 12:00-2:00
W: 12:00-2:00

View More

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Assistant Professor and MSW Co-Coordinator

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Contact Information

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:30
T: 3:00-5:00
W: 1:00-2:30
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Leonora Foels

Associate Professor and BSW Online Degree Completion Coordinator

Dr. Leonora Foels

Contact Information

Leonora.Foels@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 315
Phone: 717.871.4732
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-4:00
T: 11:00-12:00
R: 11:00-12:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Instructor

Dr. Jennifer Frank

Contact Information

Jennifer.Frank@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 309
Phone: 717.871-7180
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 2:30-4:00
R: 2:30-4:00
Comments: Other times by appointment. Appt signup : www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0B49AFAB28A75-drfranks

View More

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Associate Professor

Dr. Heather L. Girvin

Contact Information

Heather.Girvin@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 317
Phone: 717.871.7181
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-3:30
T: 12:10-1:10 & 4:00-5:00
R: 12:10-1:10 & 4:00-5:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Assistant Professor and DSW Co-Coordinator

Dr. Laura Brierton Granruth

Contact Information

Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 311
Phone: 717.871-5956
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 4:00-6:30
T: 11:00-12:00
W: 1:00-2:30
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. David Johnson

Associate Professor

Dr. David Johnson

Contact Information

David.Johnson@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 319
Phone: 717.871.5893
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

T: 12:15-2:00
R: 12:15-2:00
F: 8:00-8:30 Ware Center (11:00-12:00 via Collaborate ultra-primarily for Online 201 students. Contact Dr. Johnson if you need to be part of this chat and you are not in the Online 201 section)
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Assistant Professor

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

Contact Information

wanja.ogongi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4044
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

T: 10:00-12:00
W: 10:30-12:00
R: 10:30-12:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Assistant Professor

Dr. Curtis Proctor

Contact Information

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

Office Hours

M: 2:30-4:30
T: 11:00-12:00
R: 2:30-4:30
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Alex Redcay

Assistant Professor

Dr. Alex Redcay

Contact Information

Alex.Redcay@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 316
Phone: 717-871-4373
Fax: 717.871-7941

Office Hours

W: 1:00-4:00
R: 12:00-1:00
F: 8:30-9:30
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Karen Rice

Associate Professor/Chair/DSW Co-Director

Dr. Karen Rice

Contact Information

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 10:30-11:30
R: 10:00-12:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

View More

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Associate Professor and BSW Coordinator

Dr. Kathleen M. Walsh

Contact Information

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 313
Phone: 717.871.4896
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 1:30-3:30
T: 1:30-3:00
R: 1:30-3:00
Comments: Other times by appointment Appt signup: www.signupgenius.com/go/30E0848A8AE29A20-drwalsh

View More

Ms. Christine Kolenda

BSW Secretary

Ms. Christine Kolenda

Contact Information

Christine.Kolenda@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 301
Phone: 717.871-7206
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00-4:00
T: 8:00-4:00
W: 8:00-4:00
R: 8:00-4:00
F: 8:00-4:00

Roseanna Lance

Graduate Assistant

Roseanna Lance

Contact Information

rolance@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 12:00-3:30
T: 12:00-4:30
W: 12:00-3:30
R: 12:00-3:30
F: 12:00-5:00

Ms. Ninaflore Gbegnon

Graduate Assistant

Ms. Ninaflore Gbegnon

Contact Information

ninaflore.gbegnon@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00-3:00 5:00-8:00
T: 8:00-4:00
F: 1:00-3:00

Ms. Ivonne Maldonado

Graduate Assistant

Ms. Ivonne Maldonado

Contact Information

ivonne.maldonado@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4337
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

W: 9:00-2:00
R: 9:00-2:00

Mr. David McCollum

Graduate Assistant

$No image available.

Contact Information

drmccoll@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 326
Phone: 717-871-4045
Fax: 717.871.7941

Office Hours

M: 8:00-4:00
T: 8:00-4:00
F: 1:00-5:00

Prof. Jan Bechtel

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Jan Bechtel

Contact Information

Jan.Bechtel@millersville.edu

Office Hours

R: 4:00-5:00 Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

Office Hours

T: 4:30-5:00
W: 4:30-5:00
R: 4:30-5:00
Comments: Office Hours at Ware. Other times by appointment

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

Contact Information

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

Office Hours

W: 4:00-5:00 Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jill McVey

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Jill McVey

Contact Information

Jill.McVey@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00-5:00 Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

Office Hours

W: 4:30-5:00 Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Helen Wiker

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Helen Wiker

Contact Information

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu

Office Hours

T: 4:00-5:00 before class @ Ware
Comments: Other times by appointment

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Patricia Wolf

Contact Information

Patricia.Wolf@millersville.edu

Office Hours

Comments: One half hour before class and one half hour after class @ Ware. Other times by appointment

Prof. Kathy Yorkievitz

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Kathy Yorkievitz

Office Hours

M: 5:00-7:00
T: 6:00-7:00
Comments: Rm 327 Other times by appointment