Professional Education Unit Information

ACE Award Opportunities

Applications being accepted now!

Applications for Spring '17 awards are due by noon on Friday March 3, 2017

Ermaleen B. Etter Endowment Award

Janet Wood Scholarship

College of Education and Human Services Endowed & Memorial Scholarships

Questions?  Contact Dr. Debra Vredenburg, Chair, Academic and Cultural Enrichment Committee

Teacher Education Council

The purpose of the Teacher Education Council is to ensure that all undergraduate, graduate, and in-service teacher education programs are functioning under the auspices of and with the approval of the Professional Education Unit.

TEC Chair:  Dr. Tim Mahoney, EDFN, 871-7202

Associated Forms

Faculty Senate - Course approval forms