Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Assistant Professor - Coordinator of Professional Development Schools (PDS)

Contact Information

sarah.brooks@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall Room 422
Phone: 717-871-4872

Office Hours

M: 3:00-4:00
T: 11:00-1:00
F: 1:00-3:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717) 871-7324

Office Hours

M: 12-2
W: 12-1
R: 1-3
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Professor

Contact Information

nanette.dietrich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 423
Phone: (717) 871-7325

Office Hours

M: 12-1
T: 10-12
W: 9-12 @ CVHS

View More

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Associate Professor

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-7366

View Website

Office Hours

T: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421
W: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421
R: 9:00-12:00 @ McNairy Library Rm 502
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Professor

Contact Information

laurie.hanich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 417
Phone: (717) 871-7326

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1-2
T: 12:30-2:30
R: 12:30-2:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Professor

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu
Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772

Office Hours

M: 10-12:30
W: 12-2
R: 12-1
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ellen Long

Dr. Ellen Long

Associate Professor / Director of Field Services

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu
Office: 124 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7328

Office Hours

F: 8:00-9:00 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Associate Professor - Department Chair

Contact Information

tim.mahoney@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 425
Phone: (717) 871-7202

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00-3:00
T: 10:00-12:00
W: 1:00-3:00
R: 10:00-12:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Professor, Coordinator of Career & Life Studies

Contact Information

Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu
Office: 426 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4880

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12:30-2:30
T: 11:00-1:00
W: 12:30-2:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Dr. Nakeiha Primus

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

nakeiha.primus@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall Room 409
Phone: 717-871-4851

Office Hours

M: 12-2
T: 12-1
W: 1-3
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. John Ward

Dr. John Ward

Associate Professor - Interim Dean of College of Education & Human Services

Contact Information

john.ward@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall 116
Phone: (717) 871-7360

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Instructor - Color of Teaching Coordinator

Contact Information

miriam.witmer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 413
Phone: (717) 871-4167

Office Hours

M: 10:30-11:30
T: 8:00-9:00, 11:45-12:45 @ PMHS & CVHS
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Leadership; Coordinator of Doctoral Studies in Educational Leadership

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717) 871-7330

View Website

Office Hours

T: 2:30-4:30
W: 2:30-4:30
R: 3:30-4:30

View More

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Department Secretary

Contact Information

carolyn.rittenhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 401
Phone: 717-871-5591
Fax: 717-871-2376

View More