Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

sarah.brooks@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall Room 422
Phone: 717-871-4872
Fax: 717-871-2376

Office Hours

T: 11-1
R: 2:30-3:30
F: 9-11

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717)872-3419
Fax: (717)871-2376

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:00; 2:45-3:15
W: 12:00-1:00, 2:45-3:15
R: 1:00-3:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Associate Professor

Contact Information

nanette.dietrich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 423
Phone: (717) 872-3827
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 12:00-3:00 @ MTHS
T: 12:00-2:00
W: 11:00-12:00

View More

Dr.  Oliver Dreon

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Associate Professor

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-2091
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 9:00-12:00 @ McNairy Library 5th FL
T: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421
W: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Professor

Contact Information

laurie.hanich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 417
Phone: (717)871-2231
Fax: (717)871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 2:00-5:00
T: 1:30-2:30
R: 1:30-2:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Professor

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu
Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772
Fax: (717) 871-5754

Office Hours

M: 11:00-12:30
T: 10:00-12:00
W: 12:00-1:30

View More

Dr. Ellen Long

Dr. Ellen Long

Associate Professor / Director of Field Services

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu
Office: 420 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3681
Fax: (717) 871-5754

Office Hours

T: 1:00-3:00
W: 9:00-10:00
R: 1:00-3:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Associate Professor

Contact Information

tim.mahoney@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 425
Phone: (717) 871-7202
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00-2:00
T: 11:00-11:30
W: 12:00-2:00
R: 11:00-11:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu
Office: 426 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4880
Fax: (717) 871-5754

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00-2:00
T: 8:30-10:00
R: 8:30-10:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Professor Nakeiha Primus

Professor Nakeiha Primus

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

nakeiha.primus@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall Room 409
Phone: 717-871-4851
Fax: 717-871-2376

Office Hours

T: 10:00-1200
W: 3:15-4:15
R: 10:00-12:00

View More

Dr. Scott Richardson

Dr. Scott Richardson

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

scott.richardson@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 411
Phone: (717)872-3785
Fax: (717)871-2376

Office Hours

M: 10:45-12:00
T: 12:15-1:30
W: 10:45-12:00
R: 12:15-1:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Elliott Seda

Dr. Elliott Seda

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

elliott.seda@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall 412
Phone: (717)871-2389
Fax: (717)871-2376

Office Hours

M: 10:30-12:15
T: 3:30-4:30
W: 3:00-4:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. John Ward

Dr. John Ward

Associate Professor

Contact Information

john.ward@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall 405
Phone: (717) 872-3835
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 3:00-5:00
T: 3:00-5:00
W: 3:00-4:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Instructor - Color of Teaching Coordinator

Contact Information

miriam.witmer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 400
Phone: (717) 872-3965
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 9:00-12:00
T: 9:00-12:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Assistant Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Leadership; Department Chair

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717)872-3696
Fax: (717)871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:00
T: 2:30-4:30
W: 2:30-4:30

View More

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Department Secretary

Contact Information

carolyn.rittenhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 401
Phone: 717-872-3381
Fax: 717-871-2376

View More