Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Dr. Sarah Brooks

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

sarah.brooks@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall Room 422
Phone: 717-871-4872
Fax: 717-871-2376

Office Hours

M: 1:30-3:30
T: 10-12
F: 10-11
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717) 871-7324
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 12-2
T: 12-1
R: 1-3
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Associate Professor

Contact Information

nanette.dietrich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 423
Phone: (717) 871-7325
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 10-12
T: 11-12
W: 12-2 @ CVHS

View More

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Associate Professor

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-7336
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

T: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421
W: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421
R: 9:00-12:00 @ McNairy Library Rm 502
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Professor

Contact Information

laurie.hanich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 417
Phone: (717) 871-7326
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1-2
T: 12:30-2:30
R: 12:30-2:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Professor

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu
Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772
Fax: (717) 871-5754

Office Hours

M: 10-12
T: 12-2
W: 12-1:30

View More

Dr. Ellen Long

Dr. Ellen Long

Associate Professor / Director of Field Services

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu
Office: 420 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-7328
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 9:30-10:30 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Associate Professor, Coordinator for Professional Develops Schools (PDS)

Contact Information

tim.mahoney@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 425
Phone: (717) 871-7202
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1-3
T: 12-2
W: 1-3
R: 8-9
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Career & Life Studies

Contact Information

Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu
Office: 426 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4880
Fax: (717) 871-5754

View Website

Office Hours

M: 12-2
W: 12-2
R: 12:30-2:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Professor Nakeiha Primus

Professor Nakeiha Primus

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

nakeiha.primus@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall Room 409
Phone: 717-871-4851
Fax: 717-871-2376

Office Hours

M: 11-1
T: 10-12
W: 1-2

View More

Dr. Scott Richardson

Dr. Scott Richardson

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

scott.richardson@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 411
Phone: (717) 871-7354
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 11-12
T: 11:40-1:10
W: 11-12
R: 11:40-1:10
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Elliott Seda

Dr. Elliott Seda

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

elliott.seda@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall 412
Phone: (717 ) 871-7329
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 9:30-11 AM (8/24-10/13); 10:30-12 AM (10/26-12/8)
T: 2-3:30
W: 11-1
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. John Ward

Dr. John Ward

Associate Professor - Interim Dean of College of Education & Human Services

Contact Information

john.ward@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall 116
Phone: (717) 871-7360
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Dr. Miriam Witmer

Instructor - Color of Teaching Coordinator

Contact Information

miriam.witmer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 400
Phone: (717) 871-4167
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

M: 10-12:30
W: 10-12:30
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Assistant Professor; Department Chair, Graduate Coordinator for Leadership; Coordinator of Doctoral Studies in Educational Leadership

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717) 871-7330
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

T: 2:30-4:30
W: 2:30-4:30
R: 11-12

View More

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Department Secretary

Contact Information

carolyn.rittenhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 401
Phone: 717-871-5591
Fax: 717-871-2376

View More