Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Professor William Davis

Professor William Davis

Adjunct Instructor

Contact Information

william.davis@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 409
Phone: 717-872-3382
Fax: 717-871-2376

Office Hours

R: 3:00-5:30 PM
F: 3:00-5:30 PM

View More

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Dr. Sandra Deemer

Professor

Contact Information

sandra.deemer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 415
Phone: (717)872-3419
Fax: (717)871-2376

Office Hours

M: 12:00-1:00; 2:45-3:45
W: 12:00-1:00
R: 2:00-4:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Dr. Nanette Dietrich

Associate Professor

Contact Information

nanette.dietrich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 423
Phone: (717) 872-3827
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View More

Dr.  Oliver Dreon

Dr. Oliver Dreon

Associate Professor

Contact Information

oliver.dreon@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 421
Phone: (717) 871-2091
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

T: 9:00-12:00 @ McNairy Library 5th FL
W: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421
R: 8:00-9:00 @ Stayer 421;
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Dr. Laurie Hanich

Professor

Contact Information

laurie.hanich@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 417
Phone: (717)871-2231
Fax: (717)871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1:00-4:00
T: 1:30-2:30 PM
R: 1:30-2:30 PM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Dr. Ojoma Edeh Herr

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Ojoma.Edeh@millersville.edu
Office: 407 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4772
Fax: (717) 871-5754

Office Hours

M: 1:00-2:30
T: 12:30-2:30
W: 11:00-12:30

View More

Dr. Ellen Long

Dr. Ellen Long

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

Ellen.Long@millersville.edu
Office: 420 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 872-3681
Fax: (717) 871-5754

Office Hours

T: 11:00-12:00
R: 11:00-2:00
F: 8:00-9:00 AM
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Dr. Tim Mahoney

Associate Professor

Contact Information

tim.mahoney@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 425
Phone: (717) 871-7202
Fax: (717) 871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Dr. Thomas J. Neuville

Associate Professor

Contact Information

Thomas.Neuville@millersville.edu
Office: 426 Stayer Hall
Phone: (717) 871-4880
Fax: (717) 871-5754

View Website

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Scott Richardson

Dr. Scott Richardson

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

scott.richardson@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 411
Phone: (717)872-3785
Fax: (717)871-2376

Office Hours

M: 1:15-3:00
T: 12-1:30
W: 1:15-3:00
Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Elliott Seda

Dr. Elliott Seda

Assistant Professor

Contact Information

elliott.seda@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall 412
Phone: (717)871-2389
Fax: (717)871-2376

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. John Ward

Dr. John Ward

Associate Professor, Department Chair

Contact Information

john.ward@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer Hall 405
Phone: (717) 872-3835
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Professor Miriam Witmer

Professor Miriam Witmer

Instructor - Color of Teaching Coordinator

Contact Information

miriam.witmer@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 400
Phone: (717) 872-3965
Fax: (717) 871-2376

Office Hours

Comments: & by appointment

View More

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Dr. Tiffany Wright

Assistant Professor; Graduate Coordinator for Leadership in Teaching and Learning; Coordinator for Supervisory Program

Contact Information

tiffany.wright@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 419
Phone: (717)872-3696
Fax: (717)871-2376

View Website

Office Hours

M: 2:30-4:00 @ York
T: 3:00-4:30 @ Stayer 419
W: 2:00-4:00 @ Stayer 419

View More

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Ms. Carolyn Cook-Rittenhouse

Department Secretary

Contact Information

carolyn.rittenhouse@millersville.edu
Office: Stayer 401
Phone: 717-872-3381
Fax: 717-871-2376

View More