Staff

Advancement Staff

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Ramos, Mr. Victor E. 
Vice President for Advancement
717-871-7500; victor.ramos@millersville.edu

McMurry, Ms. Alice R.
 Associate President for Advancement
717-871-7500; alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

DiGuiseppe, Mr. Steven A.
   Assistant Vice President for Advancement and Director of External Relations
717-871-7500; steven.diguiseppe@millersville.edu

Freedland, Mr. Gregory
  Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing
717-871-5874; gregory.freedland@millersville.edu 

McMurry, Ms. Alice R.
  Associate Vice President for Advancement
717-871-7520; alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

McEwan-Whitehead, Mrs. Joyce E.
  
Administrative Assistant
717-871-4587; joyce.mcewan-whitehead@millersville.edu


 

Alumni Engagement

Berg, Ms. Denise D.
   Director
717-871-7551; denise.berg@millersville.edu

Buzgo, Gabrielle
   Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
717-871-7551; gabrielle.buzgo@millersville.edu

Morris, Ms. Heather P.
  Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
717-871-7784; heather.morris@millersville.edu

McMorris, Ms. Jennifer
  Administrative Assistant
717-871-5624; jennifer.mcmorris@millersville.edu


Development

Rupp, Mr. Benjamin S.
  
Senior Major Gift Officer
717-871-5806; benjamin.rupp@millersville.edu

Spellman, Ms. Amy C.
  
Major Gift Officer
717-871-5804; amy.spellman@millersville.edu

Bentley, Mr. Robert
  Major Gift Officer
717-871-5769; robert.bentley@millersville.edu

Zeglen, Ms. Lindsay
 
Digital Gift Officer
717-871-5811; lindsay.zeglen@millersville.edu

Linn, Ms. Corinna
 
Director of Development Communications
717-871-5813; corinna.linn@millersville.edu

Dinges, Ms. Meghan
  
Director of Information Services
717-871-5812; meghan.dinges@millersville.edu

Koehn, Ms. R. Janette
   Fiscal Technician
717-871-7782; janette.koehn@millersville.edu

Miller, Ms. Lisa L.
 
Data Quality and Reporting Specialist
717-871-5805; lisa.miller@millersville.edu

Position Vacant
 
Associate Researcher
717-871-7520

Weidman, Ms. Denise M.
   Administrative Assistant
717-871-7520; denise.weidman@millersville.edu


 

Scheduling and Event Management

Yednock, Mr. Richard A. II
   Executive Director
717-871-7588; richard.yednock@millersville.edu

Reichler, Ms. Carol E.
   Director of Events
717-871-5824, carol.reichler@millersville.edu

Wright, Ms. Katelynn
 
Event Coordinator
717-871-5934; katelynn.wright@millersville.edu


University Communications & Marketing

Freedland, Mr. Gregory
   Assistant Vice President for Communications & Marketing
717-871-5874; gregory.freedland@millersville.edu

Kacskos, Ms. Janet
   Director of Communications
717-871-7870; janet.kacskos@millersville.edu

Hartman, Ms. Kate
   Assistant Director of Communications
717-871-5826; katelynn.hartman@millersville.edu

Hulsey, Mr. Ethan
   Director of Athletic Communications
717-871-4154; ethan.hulsey@millersville.edu

Cheek, Mr. John
   Director of Web & Creative Services
717-871-5807; john.cheek@millersville.edu

Herr, Ms. Kelly
  
Assistant Director of Web & Digital Media
717-871-5833; kelly.herr@millersville.edu

Lockley, Ms. Cheryl
   Senior Graphic Designer
717-871-5830; cheryl.lockley@millersville.edu

Andrelczyk, Ms. Stacey
  Graphic Designer
717-871-5821; stacey.andrelczyk@millersville.edu

Young, Ms. Elizabeth 
 
Administrative Assistant
717-871-5829; elizabeth.young@millersville.edu


 

University Advancement Staff Org Chart