Staff

Advancement Staff

Office of the Vice President for Advancement

Ramos, Mr. Victor E. 
Vice President for Advancement
717-871-7500; victor.ramos@millersville.edu

McMurry, Mrs. Alice R.
 Associate Vice President for Advancement
717-871-7520; alice.mcmurry@millersville.edu

Freedland, Mr. Gregory
  Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing
717-871-5874; gregory.freedland@millersville.edu 

Darin, Mrs. Cynthia A.
   
Executive Associate
717-871-5814; cynthia.darin@millersville.edu


Alumni Engagement

Schab, Ms. Kristin
  Director of Alumni Engagement
717-871-7551; kristin.schab@millersville.edu

Leaman, Mrs. Lori
 
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
717-871-7589; lori.leaman@millersville.edu

 


Development

Rupp, Mr. Benjamin S.
 
 Director of Philanthropic Giving
717-871-5806; benjamin.rupp@millersville.edu

Bentley, Mr. Robert
  Major Gift Officer
717-871-5769; robert.bentley@millersville.edu

Morris, Ms. Heather P.
  Major Gift Officer
717-871-7784; heather.morris@millersville.edu

Sanborn, Mrs. Lindsay
 
Digital Gift Officer
717-871-5811; lindsay.sanborn@millersville.edu

Baldasarre, Ms. Anna
  Assistant Director of Annual Giving
717-871-5826; anna.baldasarre@millersville.edu

Linn, Ms. Corinna
 
Director of Development & Alumni Communications
717-871-5813; corinna.linn@millersville.edu

Dinges, Ms. Meghan
  
Director of Advancement Information Services
717-871-5812; meghan.dinges@millersville.edu

Beury, Mr. Daniel
   Fiscal Technician
717-871-7782; daniel.beury@millersville.edu

Miller, Ms. Lisa L.
 
Data Quality and Reporting Specialist
717-871-5805; lisa.miller@millersville.edu

Strauss, Ms. Staci
 
Research Associate
717-871-5816; staci.strauss@millersville.edu

 


University Communications & Marketing

Freedland, Mr. Gregory
   Assistant Vice President for Communications & Marketing
717-871-5874; gregory.freedland@millersville.edu

Kacskos, Mrs. Janet
   Director of Communications
717-871-7870; janet.kacskos@millersville.edu

Madas, Ms. Kelsey
   Social Media Editor
717-871-5726; kelsey.madas@millersville.edu

Hulsey, Mr. Ethan
   Director of Athletic Communications
717-871-4154; ethan.hulsey@millersville.edu

Cheek, Mr. John
   Director of Web & Creative Services
717-871-5807; john.cheek@millersville.edu

Herr, Ms. Kelly
  
Assistant Director of Web & Digital Media
717-871-5833; kelly.herr@millersville.edu

Pappas, Ms. Victoria
  
Digital Media Specialist
717-871-5342; victoria.pappas@millersville.edu

Lockley, Ms. Cheryl
   Senior Graphic Designer
717-871-5830; cheryl.lockley@millersville.edu

Andrelczyk, Ms. Stacey
  Graphic Designer
717-871-5821; stacey.andrelczyk@millersville.edu

Young, Ms. Elizabeth 
 
Administrative Assistant
717-871-5829; elizabeth.young@millersville.edu


University Events

Berg, Mrs. Denise D.
  Director of University Events
717-871-5670; denise.berg@millersville.edu

Wright, Ms. Katelynn
 
Event Coordinator
717-871-5934; katelynn.wright@millersville.edu


University Advancement Staff Org Chart