Faculty And Staff

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Richard Clark

  Richard D. Clark, Ph.D.

   Founding Program Coordinator and Emeritus Professor

   Contact Information

   Richard.Clark@millersville.edu
   Phone: 717-871-7434

  



Sepideh Yalda

 Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D.

  Program Coordinator and Climate Science Applications

  Contact Information

  Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-871-7433



Jessica Kelly

 Jessica J. Kelly, Ph.D.

  Geography

  Contact Information

  Jessica.Kelly@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-871-2176



Ajoy Kumar

 Ajoy Kumar, Ph.D.

 GeoInformatics

 Contact Information

 Ajoy.Kumar@millersville.edu
 Phone: 717-871-2432



Mike Gumpper

Mike Gumpper, Ph.D.

  Economics

  Contact Information

  Mike.Gumpper@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-872-3944

 


 Dr. FrostEthan Frost, Ph. D.

 Geography

 Contact Information

 ethan.frost@millersville.edu
 Phone: 717-871-7174


Blank

 SusaNa troop

  Administrative Assistant

  Contact Information

  Susan.Troop@millersville.edu
  Phone: 717-871-4359