Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Len S. Litowitz

Dr. Len S. Litowitz

Department Chair

Contact Information

Len.Litowitz@millersville.edu
Office: 202-C, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7215
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 10:00am
T: 9:00am - 11:00am
W: 9:00am - 10:00am
R: 9:00am - 11:00am

Dr. Sharon A. Brusic

Dr. Sharon A. Brusic

Technology & Engineering Education Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Sharon.Brusic@millersville.edu
Office: 202-F, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5548
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 10:00am - 10:30am & 1:15pm - 2:30pm
T: 9:00am - 11:00am
W: 1:15pm - 2:30pm

Dr. Jack Ogutu

Dr. Jack Ogutu

Occupational Safety & Environmental Health Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Jack.Ogutu@millersville.edu
Office: 202-E, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7229
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
T: 11:00am - 12:00pm
W: 3:00pm - 4:30pm
R: 11:00am - 12:00pm

Dr. Mark R. Snyder

Dr. Mark R. Snyder

Applied Engineering & Technology Management Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Mark.Snyder@millersville.edu
Office: 202-D, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5547
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 10:30am - 12:00pm
T: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
W: 10:30am - 12:00pm
R: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Dr. Scott A. Warner

Dr. Scott A. Warner

Graduate Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Scott.Warner@millersville.edu
Office: 202-G, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7234
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm - 2:30pm
T: 1:00pm - 2:30pm
W: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
R: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mrs. Donna Hernandez

Mrs. Donna Hernandez

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Donna.Hernandez@millersville.edu
Office: 202-A, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Jim Deisley

Jim Deisley

Laboratory Technician

Contact Information

jdeisley@millersville.edu
Office: 310-A, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7223
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Bill Horst

Bill Horst

Laboratory Technician

Contact Information

bhorst@millersville.edu
Office: 310-b, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7226
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Dr. Mark Atwater

Dr. Mark Atwater

Contact Information

Mark.Atwater@millersville.edu
Office: 211, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7217
Fax: 717-871-7931

View Website

Office Hours

M: 3:30pm - 5:30pm
W: 3:30pm - 5:30pm
R: 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Dr. Thomas P. Bell

Dr. Thomas P. Bell

Contact Information

Thomas.Bell@millersville.edu
Office: 324, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7220
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 1:00pm
T: 2:30pm - 3:30pm
W: 11:00am - 1:00pm
R: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Dr. Barry G. David

Dr. Barry G. David

Contact Information

Barry.David@millersville.edu
Office: 212, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7221
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 10:00am
T: 8:30am - 10:00am
W: 9:00am - 10:00am
R: 8:30am - 10:00am

Dr. Kenneth P. DeLucca

Dr. Kenneth P. DeLucca

Contact Information

Kenneth.DeLucca@millersville.edu
Office: 111, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7225
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 10:00am & 5:35pm - 6:05pm
T: 9:00am - 10:00am
W: 9:00am - 10:00am & 5:35pm - 6:05pm
R: 9:00am - 10:00am

Ms. Amy Fasano

Ms. Amy Fasano

Contact Information

Amy.Fasano@millersville.edu
Office: 318, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7246
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 1:00pm
T: 2:30pm - 3:30pm
W: 11:00am - 1:00pm
R: 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mr. Ken Fritz

Mr. Ken Fritz

Contact Information

Ken.Fritz@millersville.edu
Office: 202 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: By phone: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
T: By phone: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
W: By phone: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
R: By phone: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
F: By phone: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mr. Jeff Hannis

Mr. Jeff Hannis

Contact Information

Jeff.Hannis@millersville.edu
Office: 317 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: By phone: 12:00pm - 12:45pm
T: By phone: 12:00pm - 12:45pm
W: By phone: 12:00pm - 12:45pm; In office: 4:45pm - 6:00pm
R: By phone: 12:00pm - 12:45pm
F: By phone: 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Mr. James Hartman

Mr. James Hartman

Contact Information

James.Hartman@millersville.edu
Office: 320, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7247
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 10:30am - 12:00pm
T: 9:00am - 10:00am
W: 10:30am - 12:00pm
R: 9:00am - 10:00am

Dr. Ebrahim Karan

Dr. Ebrahim Karan

Contact Information

Ebrahim.Karan@millersville.edu
Office: 213, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5142
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 10:00am - 12:00pm
T: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
W: 10:00am - 12:00pm

View More

Ms. Julie Keich

Ms. Julie Keich

Contact Information

Julie.Keich@millersville.edu
Office: 316, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 8:00am - 4:00pm by phone
T: 5:30pm - 6:00pm & 9:00pm - 9:30pm
W: 5:30pm - 6:00pm & 9:00pm - 9:30pm
R: 8:00am - 4:00pm by phone

Dr. Mehdi Khalighi

Dr. Mehdi Khalighi

Contact Information

Mehdi.Khalighi@millersville.edu
Office: 322, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5843
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
T: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
W: 3:00pm - 5:00pm

View More

Mr. Ed Krow

Mr. Ed Krow

Contact Information

Ed.Krow@millersville.edu
Office: 316, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 5:00pm - 6:00pm
T: By phone: 8:00am - 5:00pm
W: By phone: 8:00am - 5:00pm
R: By phone: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Mr. Don Kulp

Mr. Don Kulp

Contact Information

Don.Kulp@millersville.edu
Office: Osburn 108
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: By phone: 8:00am - 4:00pm
T: 7:15am - 7:45am
W: By phone: 8:00am - 4:00pm
R: 7:15am - 7:45am
F: By phone: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Dr. Louise Manfredi

Dr. Louise Manfredi

Contact Information

Louise.Manfredi@millersville.edu
Office: 323, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5482
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 12:30pm
T: 3:30pm - 5:30pm
W: 11:00am - 12:30pm

View More

Dr. Joseph M. McCade

Dr. Joseph M. McCade

Contact Information

Joseph.McCade@millersville.edu
Office: 109, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7227
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 9:50am - 11:50am
T: 3:15pm - 4:15pm
W: 9:50am - 11:50am

Ms. Donna Painter

Ms. Donna Painter

Contact Information

Donna.Painter@millersville.edu
Office: 319, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7228
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
T: 3:30pm - 4:30pm
W: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
R: 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mr. Curt Wittman

Mr. Curt Wittman

Contact Information

Curt.Wittman@millersville.edu
Office: 210 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: By phone: 8:00am - 4:00pm
T: By phone: 8:00am - 4:00pm
W: By phone: 8:00am - 4:00pm
R: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
F: By phone: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Dr. John R. Wright, Jr.

Dr. John R. Wright, Jr.

Contact Information

John.Wright@millersville.edu
Office: 110 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7235
Fax: 717-871-7931

View Website

Office Hours

M: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
T: 10:00am - 12:00pm
W: 1:30pm - 3:00pm

View More

Retired and Emeritus Faculty

* denotes former department chairperson.

Name Years of Service
Dr. Paul G. Specht 1985-2015
Dr. Perry R. Gemmill * 1981-2012
Dr. George A. Kerekgyarto 1989-2011
Dr. James E. LaPorte 2003-2011
Dr, Richard C. Johnson 1982-2010
Dr. Haig M. Vahradian 2002-2008
Dr. Keith A. Lauderbach 1978-2007
Dr. John C. Hibberd 1985-2004
Mr. George D. Hauber, Sr. 1978-2002
Dr. Laverne S. Hauck 1978-2002
Dr. Joseph J. Abromaitis 1969-2002
Dr. Dalton E. Smart, Jr. 1969-2001
Dr. William H. Skelly 1973-1999
Dr. L. William Schotta 1973-1999
Dr. Austin G. Quick 1969-1994
Mr. Ralph W. Miller 1966-1993
Dr. Philip D. Wynn * 1963-1991
Dr. Denis J. Foley, Jr. 1970-1991
Mr. William H. Geiger, Jr. 1972-1988
Mr. Paul M. Wighaman 1976-1986
Dr. Richard F. Doutt 1966-1986
Mr. J. Richard Steinmetz 1963-1983
Dr. George H. Francis 1963-1983
Mr. Hugo J. Fiora 1956-1982
Mr. Glenn E. Heckman 1963-1981
Mr. Robert G. Hostetter 1959-1980
Dr. Earl M. Weber * 1960-1978
Dr. George H. Ditlow * 1956-1977
Dr. Francis J. Kafka 1959-1976
Mr. Urban L. Monical 1946-1973
Mr. Henry J. Kauffman 1942-1973
Mr. Clifford L. Yard 1946-1971
Mr. Paul W. Eshleman 1945-1971
Dr. Burl N. Osburn * 1932-1962
John B. Shenk 1937-1960
Edwin E. Howard * 1930-1941