Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

Dr. Len S. Litowitz

Dr. Len S. Litowitz

Department Chair

Contact Information

Len.Litowitz@millersville.edu
Office: 202-C, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7215
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 10:00am
T: 9:00am - 11:00am
W: 9:00am - 10:00am
R: 9:00am - 11:00am

Dr. Sharon A. Brusic

Dr. Sharon A. Brusic

Technology & Engineering Education Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Sharon.Brusic@millersville.edu
Office: 202-F, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5548
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 1:00pm - 2:30pm
T: 9:30am - 11:30am
W: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Dr. Jack Ogutu

Dr. Jack Ogutu

Occupational Safety & Environmental Health Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Jack.Ogutu@millersville.edu
Office: 202-E, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7229
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 2:30pm - 4:00pm
T: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
W: 2:30pm - 4:00pm
R: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

View More

Dr. Mark R. Snyder

Dr. Mark R. Snyder

Applied Engineering & Technology Management Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Mark.Snyder@millersville.edu
Office: 202-D, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5547
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 10:30am - 12:00pm
T: 11:00am - 1:00pm
W: 10:30am - 12:00pm

Dr. Scott A. Warner

Dr. Scott A. Warner

Graduate Program Coordinator

Contact Information

Scott.Warner@millersville.edu
Office: 202-G, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7234
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
T: 2:00pm - 3:30pm
W: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
R: 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Dr. John R. Wright, Jr.

Dr. John R. Wright, Jr.

Automation & Intelligent Robotics Engineering Technology Program Coordinator

Contact Information

John.Wright@millersville.edu
Office: 110 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7235
Fax: 717-871-7931

View Website

Office Hours

M: 11:30am - 12:30pm
T: 3:30pm - 5:30pm
W: 11:30am - 12:30pm
R: 11:30am - 12:30pm

View More

Mrs. Donna Hernandez

Mrs. Donna Hernandez

Department Secretary

Contact Information

Donna.Hernandez@millersville.edu
Office: 202-A, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Jim Deisley

Jim Deisley

Laboratory Technician

Contact Information

jdeisley@millersville.edu
Office: 310-A, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7223
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Bill Horst

Bill Horst

Laboratory Technician

Contact Information

bhorst@millersville.edu
Office: 310-b, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7226
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 7:30am - 4:00pm
T: 7:30am - 4:00pm
W: 7:30am - 4:00pm
R: 7:30am - 4:00pm
F: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Mr. Jeff Heger

Mr. Jeff Heger

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

jdheger@millersville.edu
Office: 310 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5819
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

Comments: Please see open lab schedule for hours.

Ms. Taylor Neuman

Ms. Taylor Neuman

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

tmneuman@millersville.edu
Office: 310 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5818
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

Comments: Please see open lab schedule for hours.

Ms. Erica Roth

Ms. Erica Roth

Graduate Assistant

Contact Information

elroth@millersville.edu
Office: 310 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5817
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

Comments: Please see open lab schedule for hours.

Dr. Mark Atwater

Dr. Mark Atwater

Contact Information

Mark.Atwater@millersville.edu
Office: 211, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7217
Fax: 717-871-7931

View Website

Office Hours

M: 3:30pm - 5:00pm
W: 3:30pm - 5:00pm
R: 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Dr. Thomas P. Bell

Dr. Thomas P. Bell

Contact Information

Thomas.Bell@millersville.edu
Office: 324, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7220
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 10:00am - 11:00am
T: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
W: 10:00am - 11:00am
R: 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mr. Sean Blasetti

Mr. Sean Blasetti

Contact Information

Sean.Blasetti@millersville.edu
Office: 317, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

T: 5:10pm - 6:00pm
R: 5:10pm - 6:00pm

Dr. Reed Boring

Dr. Reed Boring

Contact Information

Reed.Boring@millersville.edu
Office: 210, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 5:00pm - 6:00pm
W: 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Dr. Barry G. David

Dr. Barry G. David

Contact Information

Barry.David@millersville.edu
Office: 212, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7221
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

Comments: Dr. David is on sabbatical.

Dr. Kenneth P. DeLucca

Dr. Kenneth P. DeLucca

Contact Information

Kenneth.DeLucca@millersville.edu
Office: 111, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7225
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 9:00am - 10:00am
T: 9:00am - 10:00am & 12:05pm - 12:35pm
W: 9:00am - 10:00am
R: 9:00am - 10:00am & 12:05pm - 12:35pm

Ms. Amy Fasano

Ms. Amy Fasano

Contact Information

Amy.Fasano@millersville.edu
Office: 318, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7246
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 12:15pm
W: 11:00am - 12:15pm

Mr. Jeff Hannis

Mr. Jeff Hannis

Contact Information

Jeff.Hannis@millersville.edu
Office: 317 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

W: 4:45pm - 5:45pm & 8:05pm - 8:35pm

Mr. James Hartman

Mr. James Hartman

Contact Information

James.Hartman@millersville.edu
Office: 320, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7247
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

T: 1:20pm - 3:00pm
R: 1:20pm - 3:00pm

Dr. Alex Johnson

Dr. Alex Johnson

Contact Information

Alex.Johnson@millersville.edu
Office: 321 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5677
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

T: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
W: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
R: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

View More

Dr. Ebrahim Karan

Dr. Ebrahim Karan

Contact Information

Ebrahim.Karan@millersville.edu
Office: 213, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5142
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

T: 10:30am - 12:30pm
W: 10:30am - 11:30pm
R: 10:30am - 12:30pm

View More

Ms. Julie Keich

Ms. Julie Keich

Contact Information

Julie.Keich@millersville.edu
Office: 316, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

T: 5:15pm - 6:00pm & 9:00pm - 9:30pm

Dr. Mehdi Khalighi

Dr. Mehdi Khalighi

Contact Information

Mehdi.Khalighi@millersville.edu
Office: 322, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5843
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 3:00pm - 5:00pm
T: 10:45am - 11:45am
W: 3:00pm - 5:00pm

View More

Mr. Ed Krow

Mr. Ed Krow

Contact Information

Ed.Krow@millersville.edu
Office: 317, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 5:30pm - 6:00pm & 9:00pm - 9:45pm

Mr. Steve Latta

Mr. Steve Latta

Contact Information

Steve,Latta@millersville.edu
Office: 210, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 6:55am - 7:45am
W: 6:55am - 7:45am
Comments: Other hours by appointment.

Dr. Betty-Jo Legutko

Dr. Betty-Jo Legutko

Contact Information

Betty-Jo.Legutko@millersville.edu
Office: 319, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-5482
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 11:00am - 12:15pm
T: 9:30am - 10:45am
W: 11:00am - 12:15pm
R: 9:30am - 10:45am

View More

Dr. Ken Lyle

Dr. Ken Lyle

Contact Information

Ken.Lyle@millersville.edu
Office: 210, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

T: 5:35pm - 6:00pm & 8:05pm - 8:35pm
R: 5:35pm - 6:00pm & 8:05pm - 8:35pm

Dr. Joseph M. McCade

Dr. Joseph M. McCade

Contact Information

Joseph.McCade@millersville.edu
Office: 109, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7227
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 9:50am - 10:50am
T: 1:30pm - 3:30pm
R: 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Ms. Donna Painter

Ms. Donna Painter

Contact Information

Donna.Painter@millersville.edu
Office: 319, Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7228
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

M: 12:00pm - 1:00pm & 3:15pm - 4:00pm
T: 1:00pm - 1:45pm
W: 12:00pm - 1:00pm & 3:15pm - 4:00pm
R: 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Dr. Dan Quinn

Dr. Dan Quinn

Contact Information

Daniel.Quinn@millersville.edu
Office: 210 Osburn Hall
Phone: 717-871-7237
Fax: 717-871-7931

Office Hours

T: 9:50am - 10:50am
R: 9:50am - 10:50am

Retired and Emeritus Faculty

* denotes former department chairperson.

Name Years of Service
Dr. Paul G. Specht 1985-2015
Dr. Perry R. Gemmill * 1981-2012
Dr. George A. Kerekgyarto 1989-2011
Dr. James E. LaPorte 2003-2011
Dr, Richard C. Johnson 1982-2010
Dr. Haig M. Vahradian 2002-2008
Dr. Keith A. Lauderbach 1978-2007
Dr. John C. Hibberd 1985-2004
Mr. George D. Hauber, Sr. 1978-2002
Dr. Laverne S. Hauck 1978-2002
Dr. Joseph J. Abromaitis 1969-2002
Dr. Dalton E. Smart, Jr. 1969-2001
Dr. William H. Skelly 1973-1999
Dr. L. William Schotta 1973-1999
Dr. Austin G. Quick 1969-1994
Mr. Ralph W. Miller 1966-1993
Dr. Philip D. Wynn * 1963-1991
Dr. Denis J. Foley, Jr. 1970-1991
Mr. William H. Geiger, Jr. 1972-1988
Mr. Paul M. Wighaman 1976-1986
Dr. Richard F. Doutt 1966-1986
Mr. J. Richard Steinmetz 1963-1983
Dr. George H. Francis 1963-1983
Mr. Hugo J. Fiora 1956-1982
Mr. Glenn E. Heckman 1963-1981
Mr. Robert G. Hostetter 1959-1980
Dr. Earl M. Weber * 1960-1978
Dr. George H. Ditlow * 1956-1977
Dr. Francis J. Kafka 1959-1976
Mr. Urban L. Monical 1946-1973
Mr. Henry J. Kauffman 1942-1973
Mr. Clifford L. Yard 1946-1971
Mr. Paul W. Eshleman 1945-1971
Dr. Burl N. Osburn * 1932-1962
John B. Shenk 1937-1960
Edwin E. Howard * 1930-1941