Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Robyn L. Davis

Associate Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Robyn L. Davis

Contact Information

Robyn.Davis@millersville.edu

Office: 323 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7192

Office Hours

T: 10:40 - 12:00
W: 3:30- 5:50
R: 10:40 - 12:00

View More

Dr. Onek Adyanga

Associate Professor of History

No image available.

Contact Information

onek.adyanga@millersville.edu

Office: 321 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7190

Office Hours

M: 3:00 - 5:00
W: 3:00 - 5:00
F: 3:00 - 5:00
Comments: Online by appointment (email for appointment)

View More

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Professor of History

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Contact Information

Ronald.Frankum@millersville.edu

Office: 313 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7172

Office Hours

M: 10:00 -11:00
T: 10:00 -11:00
W: 10:00 -11:00
R: 10:00 -11:00
F: 10:00 -11:00
Comments: Online by appointment (email for appointment)

View More

Dr. Tanya Kevorkian

Associate Professor of History

No image available.

Contact Information

Tanya.Kevorkian@millersville.edu

Office: 312 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7188

Office Hours

M: 1:30 - 3:00
T: 2:45 - 3:45
W: 1:30 - 3:00
R: 2:45- 3:45
Comments: By phone

View More

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Contact Information

Victoria.Khiterer@millersville.edu

Office: 318 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-5525

Website

Office Hours

T: 11:00 - 1:00
W: 2:00 - 3:00
R: 11:00- 1:00
Comments: Online by appointment (email for appointment)

View More

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Assistant Professor of History

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Contact Information

Clarence.Maxwell@millersville.edu

Office: 322 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7191

Office Hours

M: 1:00 - 2:00; 3:00-5:00
T: 1:20 - 2:20
R: 1:20 - 2:20
Comments: Online by appointment (email for appointment)

View More

Dr. John M. McLarnon, III

Associate Professor of History, (CHAIR)

Dr. John M. McLarnon, III

Contact Information

John.McLarnon@millersville.edu

Office: 316 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7193

Office Hours

M: 8:00 - 8:45
W: 8:00 -8:45
F: 8:00 - 8:45
Comments: Online by appointment (email for appointment)

View More

Dr. Erin J. Shelor

Associate Professor of History

No image available.

Contact Information

Erin.Shelor@millersville.edu

Office: 314 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7173

Office Hours

M: 11:00 - 12:00
T: 11:00 - 12:00
W: 11:00 - 12:00
R: 11:00 - 12:00
F: 11:00 -12:00
Comments: Online by appointment (email for appointment)

View More

Dr. Mary E. Sommar

Assistant Professor of History

No image available.

Contact Information

Mary.Sommar@millersville.edu

Office: 324 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7214

Office Hours

T: 1:40 - 3:00
W: 1:40 - 3:00
R: 1:40 - 3:00
Comments: Online by appointment (email for appointment)

View More

Dr. Tracey Weis

Associate Professor of History

No image available.

Contact Information

Tracey.Weis@millersville.edu

Office: 319 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7189

Office Hours

Comments: On Leave Fall 2020

View More
  • Professor Emeriti
    • Ronald M. Benson (1966-1997)
    • Frank Bremer (1977-2011)
    • Linda L. Clark-Newman (1970-2003)
    • Dennis B. Downey 
    • Jack R. Fischel (1965-2003)
    • Abram J. Foster (1952-1979)
    • James A. Jolly (1966-1998)
    • William W. Kenawell (1966-1981)
    • Reynold S. Koppel (1966-1994)
    • John B. Osborne (1970-2003)
    • Saulius Suziedelis (-2008)
    • Edward A. Tuleya (1969-1981)
    • Thomas C. Tirado (1965 - 2000)