History Department Faculty & Staff

Faculty/Staff Contact Information

Dr. Erin J. Shelor

Associate Professor of History and Department Chair

No image available.

Contact Information

Erin.Shelor@millersville.edu

Office: 314 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7173

Office Hours

M: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
W: 9:00 - 10:00 AM & 2:00 - 3:00 PM
R: 12:00 - 1:00 PM (Online/Zoom)
F: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Comments: SP 2023 Semester; Or by appointment either in-person or Zoom.

View More

Dr. Onek Adyanga

Associate Professor of History

No image available.

Contact Information

onek.adyanga@millersville.edu

Office: 315 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7190

Office Hours

M: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
W: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
F: 3:00 - 5:00 PM
Comments: SP 23 Semester

View More

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Professor of History

Dr. Ronald Frankum

Contact Information

Ronald.Frankum@millersville.edu

Office: 313 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7172

Office Hours

M: 10:00 - 10:50 AM & 12:00 - 12:50 PM
W: 10:00 - 10:50 AM & 12:00 - 12:50 PM
F: 10:00 - 10:50 AM & 12:00 - 12:50 PM
Comments: SP 23 Semester

View More

Dr. Tanya Kevorkian

Associate Professor of History

Dr. Tanya Kevorkian

Contact Information

Tanya.Kevorkian@millersville.edu

Office: 312 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7188

Office Hours

M: 12:30 - 1:45 PM & 3:00 - 3:45 PM
T: 2:45 - 3:45 PM
W: 12:30 - 1:45 PM
R: 2:45 - 3:45 PM
Comments: SP 2023 Semester; Or by appointment

View More

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Professor of History

Dr. Victoria Khiterer

Contact Information

Victoria.Khiterer@millersville.edu

Office: 318 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-5525

Website

Office Hours

T: 4:30 - 6:00 PM
W: 1:30 - 3:00 PM
R: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM (Online)
Comments: SP 2023 Semester

View More

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Assistant Professor of History

Dr. Clarence Maxwell

Contact Information

Clarence.Maxwell@millersville.edu

Office: 322 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7191

Office Hours

T: 9:30 - 10:30 AM (Gerhart 4)
W: 12:00 - 3:00 PM (McComsey 322)
R: 9:30 - 10:30 AM (Gerhart 4)
Comments: SP 23 Semester

View More

Dr. Mary E. Sommar

Assistant Professor of History

No image available.

Contact Information

Mary.Sommar@millersville.edu

Office: 324 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7214

Office Hours

M: 12:30 - 2:30 PM
T: 12:30 - 1:30 PM
F: 9:00 - 10:00 AM
Comments: SP 23 Semester; Please email for an appointment.

View More

Ms. Marty Devlin

Department Secretary

No image available.

Contact Information

Martha.Devlin@millersville.edu

Office: 311 McComsey
Phone: (717) 871-7236

Office Hours

M: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
T: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
W: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
R: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM