Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Choosing a college is a big decision in your life. Our goal is to make that decision easier for you. It’s always a good idea to make connections with key people who can answer your questions and help guide you through the admissions process. We want you to have that personal attention you need to learn more about Millersville. Every future Millersville student has an admissions counselor, including you! Connect today with your admissions counselor. They will work directly with you to answer all your questions and help move you through the application process.

If you are a prospective graduate student seeking a Master’s degree, post bac, doctoral, certificate or certification, you will want to contact the College of Graduate and Professional studies.

Guidance for First Year Students

Samantha Christmann

Samantha Christmann

Graduate Assistant
Samantha.Christmann@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: Tour Guide Coordination 


Christian DeJesus

Christian DeJesus

Admissions Counselor 
Christian.DeJesus@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania Counties - Chester, Dauphin, Philadelphia, York


Naydia Bonner

Naydia Bonner

Admissions Counselor
Naydia.Bonner@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Out of State Recruitment and Admissions -  State of Maryland, State of Delaware, State of Virginia, Washington DC


Joshua Belice

Joshua Belice

Assistant Director of Admissions
Joshua.Belice@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania - Lancaster County, Out of State Recruitment & Admissions - State of New Jersey, State of New York, all states except DMV area 


Jessenia Garcia

Jessenia Garcia

Assistant Director of Admissions
Jessenia.Garcia@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania Counties - Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery


Kyki Bobotas

Kyki Bobotas

Assistant Director of Admissions
Kyki.Bobotas@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania Counties - Adams, Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Carbon, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Crawford, Cumberland, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin,  Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lawrence, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Monroe, Montour, Northhampton, Northumberland, Perry, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Venango, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westmoreland, Wyoming


Peter Emerick

Peter Emerick

Associate Director of Admissions
Peter.Emerick@millersville.edu
Recruitment Area: Pennsylvania - Berks County

Guidance for Transfer Students

Breanna Heilman

Breanna Heilman

Assistant Director of Admissions
Breanna.Heilman@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: Transfer Students with last names A-K


Danielle Rapp

Danielle "Dee" Rapp

Assistant Director of Admissions
Danielle.Rapp@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: Transfer Students with last names L-Z

Guidance for International Students

Ashley Agunbiade

Ashley Agunbiade

Graduate Assistant 
internationalga@millersville.edu


Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang

Assistant Director of Admissions
Yang.Zhang@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: International student recruitment


Smita Prabhu

Smita Prabhu

Associate Director of Admissions
Smita.Prabhu@millersville.edu
Area of Focus: International student recruitment and admissions

Guidance for Degree Completers & Second Degree Students

Kyki Bobotas

Kyki Bobotas

Assistant Director of Admissions
Kyki.Bobotas@millersville.edu

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Katy Ferrier

Katy Ferrier

Director of Admissions
Katy.Ferrier@millersville.edu

Area of Focus:  Dual Enrollment

Office Hours

We are located in the Lombardo Welcome Center and are open Monday-Friday from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm. Please check the university calendar or website for any closing information.

Visit Us

Plan a visit to our campus. We offer a variety of ways to see our beautiful campus. Click on a type of visit to register or to view more information.

Visit